5,606,588 Members 36,064 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

:::SKIN:::Transparent background when you use sense! In collaboration with degake.

Tip us?
 
antoniomistretta
Old
(Last edited by antoniomistretta; 7th September 2010 at 06:20 PM.)
#1  
antoniomistretta's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1042
Posts: 4,214
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: La Spezia, Alessandria
Thumbs up :::SKIN:::Transparent background when you use sense! In collaboration with degake.

Fixed! (In collaboration with degake)
Transparent background when you use your sense!



Download:
http://antoniomistretta.forumcommunity.net/?t=40400734
 
hallais
Old
#2  
hallais's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 39
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Rio de Janeiro
This cab is for any Manilla version?

__________________
HTC Touch HD2
Current Rom / Rom Atual
Rom: Official HTC HK ROM
Radio: 2.07.51.22_2

SITE: http://www.hallais.com.br
TWITTER: http://twitter.com/marcelohallais
 
antoniomistretta
Old
#3  
antoniomistretta's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1042
Posts: 4,214
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: La Spezia, Alessandria
Quote:
Originally Posted by hallais View Post
This cab is for any Manilla version?
I think yes! Try it, it does no damage. Possibly, the uninstall!
 
Pagnell
Old
#4  
Pagnell's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 305
Posts: 2,446
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: England
Could you post your wallpaper too please?
 
antoniomistretta
Old
#5  
antoniomistretta's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1042
Posts: 4,214
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: La Spezia, Alessandria
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pagnell View Post
Could you post your wallpaper too please?
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=630204
 
pongster
Old
#6  
pongster's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 5930
Posts: 7,081
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Quezon City

 
DONATE TO ME
Nice one! Hope this works for all Manila versions.
Check out the Insanely Fast, Uber Smooth, Exceptionally Stable Firmware & Kernels Built by the HyperDroid Dev Team...Get the latest updates... Click to Follow me on Twitter! Like our page on Facebook!

If you're enjoying the work we share with you please Press the THANKS button and RATE the thread... its FREE!


 
antoniomistretta
Old
#7  
antoniomistretta's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1042
Posts: 4,214
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: La Spezia, Alessandria
Quote:
Originally Posted by pongster View Post
Nice one! Hope this works for all Manila versions.
Try, bro!
 
pongster
Old
#8  
pongster's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 5930
Posts: 7,081
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Quezon City

 
DONATE TO ME
just tried it! it's perfect! just what I was looking for!
Check out the Insanely Fast, Uber Smooth, Exceptionally Stable Firmware & Kernels Built by the HyperDroid Dev Team...Get the latest updates... Click to Follow me on Twitter! Like our page on Facebook!

If you're enjoying the work we share with you please Press the THANKS button and RATE the thread... its FREE!


 
antoniomistretta
Old
#9  
antoniomistretta's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1042
Posts: 4,214
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: La Spezia, Alessandria
Quote:
Originally Posted by pongster View Post
just tried it! it's perfect! just what I was looking for!
Perfect!
Thank you!
 
degake
Old
#10  
degake's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 959
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Ghent
Quote:
Originally Posted by antoniomistretta View Post
Fixed!
Transparent background when you use your sense!
I already posted this in your "transparent clock, transparent slider, ..." thread
link

Grtz,

Degake

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


TRENDING IN THEMER...