How to Fix the Nexus Available Storage Bug – XDA TV

Is your Nexus device only showing half of the available storage as it should? Many … more

Don’t Forget About Birthdays with Birthday Reminder

A person’s birthday is, without a doubt,one of the most important days in his … more

Don’t Fear Flashing with I Don’t Want You!

The XDA message boards are full of various modifications, with many of these helping … more

Quo Vadis, Open {Source, Standards, World}? w/ Jan Wildeboer – XDA:DevCon 2014

Open Source was a big topic at this years XDA:DevCon … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

:::SKIN:::Transparent background when you use sense! In collaboration with degake.

OP antoniomistretta

9th February 2010, 03:20 PM   |  #1  
antoniomistretta's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag La Spezia, Alessandria
Thanks Meter: 1,043
 
4,214 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
More
Fixed! (In collaboration with degake)
Transparent background when you use your sense!



Download:
http://antoniomistretta.forumcommunity.net/?t=40400734
Last edited by antoniomistretta; 7th September 2010 at 07:20 PM.
9th February 2010, 03:24 PM   |  #2  
hallais's Avatar
Member
Flag Rio de Janeiro
Thanks Meter: 0
 
39 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
More
This cab is for any Manilla version?
9th February 2010, 03:27 PM   |  #3  
antoniomistretta's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag La Spezia, Alessandria
Thanks Meter: 1,043
 
4,214 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hallais

This cab is for any Manilla version?

I think yes! Try it, it does no damage. Possibly, the uninstall!
9th February 2010, 03:31 PM   |  #4  
Beefheart's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag England
Thanks Meter: 499
 
2,931 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2007
More
Could you post your wallpaper too please?
9th February 2010, 03:40 PM   |  #5  
antoniomistretta's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag La Spezia, Alessandria
Thanks Meter: 1,043
 
4,214 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pagnell

Could you post your wallpaper too please?

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=630204
9th February 2010, 03:42 PM   |  #6  
pongster's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Quezon City
Thanks Meter: 5,937
 
7,081 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2005
Donate to Me
More
Nice one! Hope this works for all Manila versions.
9th February 2010, 03:43 PM   |  #7  
antoniomistretta's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag La Spezia, Alessandria
Thanks Meter: 1,043
 
4,214 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pongster

Nice one! Hope this works for all Manila versions.

Try, bro!
9th February 2010, 03:47 PM   |  #8  
pongster's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Quezon City
Thanks Meter: 5,937
 
7,081 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2005
Donate to Me
More
just tried it! it's perfect! just what I was looking for!
9th February 2010, 03:58 PM   |  #9  
antoniomistretta's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag La Spezia, Alessandria
Thanks Meter: 1,043
 
4,214 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pongster

just tried it! it's perfect! just what I was looking for!

Perfect!
Thank you!
9th February 2010, 04:06 PM   |  #10  
degake's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ghent
Thanks Meter: 5
 
959 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by antoniomistretta

Fixed!
Transparent background when you use your sense!

I already posted this in your "transparent clock, transparent slider, ..." thread
link

Grtz,

Degake

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes