FORUMS

Xiaomi Mi5 Specs Leaked, CyanogenMod SDK – XDA TV

CyanogenMod is going to release their own SDK! That and much more news is … more

Themes for SM-N910U Exynos Note 4

Samsung has too many phone variants for their flagships, which leaves out users incapable of getting … more

XDA Recap: This Week In Android (Apr 26 – May 2)

Here in the digital XDA newsroom, we spend our days pouring over an average of … more

Sunday Debate: Great Camera Hardware, or Software?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on phone cameras. Come with your opinions and feel … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

T3320

10th February 2010, 10:40 AM |#1  
mally2's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag BLR+NY+London :)
Thanks Meter: 71
 
More
hi

all

anyone heard of the variant of mega T3320.. it does not have 3G thats all and its cheaper
 
 
10th February 2010, 11:08 AM |#2  
mirost1's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bl-grad
Thanks Meter: 519
 
More
It doesnt have 3G and doesnt have GPS. Those are the only differencies.
10th February 2010, 01:13 PM |#3  
mally2's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag BLR+NY+London :)
Thanks Meter: 71
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mirost1

It doesnt have 3G and doesnt have GPS. Those are the only differencies.


oh i see.... why is it half the price!! and one thing if HSPL is out will it work for this too, i'm planning to buy this for my friend
10th February 2010, 01:49 PM |#4  
mirost1's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bl-grad
Thanks Meter: 519
 
More
No sure, but I think it will work mate
5th March 2010, 11:07 AM |#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mally2

oh i see.... why is it half the price!! and one thing if HSPL is out will it work for this too, i'm planning to buy this for my friend

Its Prise Is around 1450inr in india
5th March 2010, 12:32 PM |#6  
mally2's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag BLR+NY+London :)
Thanks Meter: 71
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by prasadm18

Its Prise Is around 1450inr in india

Hi

1450.INR!!!!


No its just 12500 with universal.... the t3333 is 21000
8th March 2010, 03:18 AM |#7  
mally2's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag BLR+NY+London :)
Thanks Meter: 71
 
More
anyone here who has th t3320.. hows the phone...
10th March 2010, 09:59 AM |#8  
hdr87's Avatar
Member
Flag Singapore
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Hi Guys,

I have an T3320, phone great only you dont have 3G & GPS, but I can live with that.

Else the phone is cool, all the other features are same. I have been using it now for almost a month without any issues.

The battery is good, rest all according to the posts in this forum.

hope this helps. Let me know if any testing is to be done on T3320
10th March 2010, 04:04 PM |#9  
mally2's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag BLR+NY+London :)
Thanks Meter: 71
 
More
cmonex will need your help for testing,,,,, be brave!!!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes