Post Reply

Time format for ITALIAN regional settings

OP thegios

12th February 2010, 04:01 PM   |  #1  
thegios's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Latina
Thanks Meter: 93
 
1,426 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2006
More
I've just realised that when I go into regional settings and I set ITALIAN (STANDARD) the time format is "HH.mm.ss" with 24h enabled AND I CANNOT CHANGE THE FORMAT AS IT IS GREYED OUT.

Could you pls try and let me know if it's normal or not?

Thanks
20th December 2010, 12:16 PM   |  #2  
jjollyroger's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 188
 
895 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
Settings --> Menu on the bottom right corner --> All Settings --> System --> Regional Settings.

I chose Italy in the Region tab, and in the Time tab I chose in Time Style HH:mm:ss and then put both AM and PM in the other check boxes.
Last edited by jjollyroger; 20th December 2010 at 12:21 PM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in HD2 General by ThreadRank