FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

HD2 will have Windows Phone 7 Series OS

121 posts
Thanks Meter: 1
 
By vardig, Senior Member on 15th February 2010, 10:35 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Forward to 6:51:30 and watch the ladie hand raied to her Ear @ 6:51:38

HTC HD2 .....YEP !!! there it is !!!


http://www.studiosevent.com/newscent...400&height=224
 
 
15th February 2010, 10:39 PM |#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
More
does look alot like it...
15th February 2010, 11:05 PM |#3  
vardig's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ragdoll20

does look alot like it...

becuase it is.

there is no phone out there with that look

its now a waiting game from microsoft....I hope they hurry up.
15th February 2010, 11:12 PM |#4  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vardig

becuase it is.

there is no phone out there with that look

its now a waiting game from microsoft....I hope they hurry up.

No it isnt that is the demo phone that was used in the press event. It only has three hardware buttons at the bottom. The HD2 has 5 buttons.
15th February 2010, 11:12 PM |#5  
Win_XP's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bulgaria, Varna
Thanks Meter: 17
 
More
If this is HD2 > leaked roms soon :P
15th February 2010, 11:33 PM |#6  
Jack E's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Warwick
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
I hate to break it to you guys but i very much doubt that they would have gone to all the trouble covering up the HD2 if they were going to release it for the HD2, it is almost definitely a prop
15th February 2010, 11:43 PM |#7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
this isnt the HD2... watched the scene 10 times, its the prototype
from before!
15th February 2010, 11:44 PM |#8  
Senior Member
Flag Orlando
Thanks Meter: 75
 
More
Clearly not a HD2

15th February 2010, 11:49 PM |#9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Guys... you don't get it... there are two different phones there, one IS the HD2, the other one is that prototype.

Yes, the HD2 is in that video. But no, at no point is it shown running WP7.
16th February 2010, 12:19 AM |#10  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Please provide a picture where the hd2 is shown in this video...
there is no hd2 i can see...
16th February 2010, 12:24 AM |#11  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by don_sefer

Please provide a picture where the hd2 is shown in this video...
there is no hd2 i can see...

There is... look at this:



This is the HD2. But it's NOT shown running WP7. Thus, this video proves nothing.

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes