Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,812,110 Members 42,089 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Unlock HTC HD2 from T-mobile

Tip us?
 
npharmacy
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Feb 2010
Default Unlock HTC HD2 from T-mobile

Can anyone please help me how to unlock HTC HD2 from T-mobile?
 
pa49
Old
#2  
pa49's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 15
Posts: 575
Join Date: May 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by npharmacy View Post
Can anyone please help me how to unlock HTC HD2 from T-mobile?
I used this sevice 2 days ago.
http://unlock-now.com/
They returned my unlock code in 13 minutes, the cost was very reasonable and I cannot fault therm.
 
francescozanghetta
Old
#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 25
Posts: 136
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: London
Hi guys,
I want just to ask which variant of HD2 you chose on this web site. There are several variant and i don't know if i must choose htc hd2 t8585 or htc hd2 (leo) or t-mobile htc hd2. Help please. I have htc hd2 t mobile locked
Thanks
 
rawhide85
Old
#4  
rawhide85's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1,263
Posts: 942
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: FL, USA
npharmacy- $27 USD to unlock your phone, not bad! Heres the link: http://leo.unlock-now.com/sim-unlock-T-Mobile-HTC-HD2/
 
pergamos23
Old
#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: Mar 2010
just search on ebay

I solved this problem for 7 pounds
 
Diablo2424
Old
#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 57
Posts: 197
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Central, NJ

 
DONATE TO ME
If you have T-Mobile USA, just call them and tell them you are visiting family overseas, need to unlock it to not get killed with Roaming charges (want to put in a local sim when you get there)... they will e-mail one to you within 24-48 hours... best part is it's FREE!
 
mcwarre
Old
#7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 122
Join Date: Jul 2005
I did teh same with T-Mobile UK and got it free also. I am a business customer I don't know if that makes a difference
 
alildevil
Old
#8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 18
Join Date: Feb 2008
Here in NYC its a 14 day period for new accounts or upgraded ones, to get the free unlock code
 
davemazo
Old
#9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 162
Join Date: Jun 2008
If you are in Uk, not a business customer and had the contract for more than a month it will cost you 15 and takes about 3/4 days
 
bugsykoosh
Old
#10  
bugsykoosh's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 727
Join Date: Jun 2007
Yup- TMo wanted 14 days but I used htccode.com and one of the other guys used htc-unlocker.org
http://www.fuzemobility.com/300-off-...ed-hd2-update/

both worked for about the same price
DavidK
of

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Increase Your Multitasking Workflow with C-Floating Windows

Technology has put life on the fast track. Lazy, relaxed days have turned into … more

Compile Your Own Kernel From Source with Comprehensive Tutorial

One glance at any developer section of any device forum on XDA and youll find … more

WowWee Mip – Android Accessory Review – XDA Developer TV

The holidays will be here in no time, so why not start thinking about … more

Stream Your Media Files with the New Version of Droid Sync Manager

Android is a Linux-based operating system, but this fact doesn’t put … more