5,606,297 Members 32,838 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][WWE][24-Apr-2010] ATHAR WM6.5.3-28232

Tip us?
 
chathar
Old
#11  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 197
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Lahore
Quote:
Originally Posted by lenzexe View Post
where is brightness changes?
+ power button not working
Problem resolved, you may reflash your drive.
 
chathar
Old
#12  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 197
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Lahore
Quote:
Originally Posted by habibjamil View Post
Mirros please. megaupload is blocked here.
Mirrors Added, Hope MediaFire Works at your place. If problem persists, please feel free to tell the site easily accessible by you and i'll upload files there.
 
chathar
Old
#13  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 197
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Lahore
Quote:
Originally Posted by DevilMan2009 View Post
I'm found power button not working
on ROM Basic (Light version)
pls help!!!
Problem resolved, you may redowonload and reflash your device.
 
chathar
Old
#14  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 197
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Lahore
Quote:
Originally Posted by lenzexe View Post
power works in close brightness, but no screen lights

after a few days I will try ... when everything will be perfect
Dear, This is a new ROM, I am trying to provide prompt solutions. The earlier mentioned problems resolved, you may flash your device and advise for improvements.
 
saurabh88
Old
#15  
saurabh88's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 1,498
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: kapadwanj
hey dont forget elfinl...
thanx for mediafire
CURRENT ROM:leaked 2.3.3
BEST ANDROID APPLICATION..
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...01#post7226501
CURRENT DEVICE:galaxy s i 9000
ROOTED
other device:
HTC DESIRE HD {SOLD IT.BIG FOOL I AM}
htc leo{miss you}
htc rhodium
htc diamond
htc elfin
htc gene
 
chathar
Old
#16  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 197
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Lahore
Quote:
Originally Posted by saurabh88 View Post
hey dont forget elfinl...
thanx for mediafire
The Kitchen I used is for both ELF & ELFin. I do not have ELFin device to test on, as far as i know, ELF ROMs work fine on ELFin.

You may try it and do not forget to acknowledge please.

Best of Luck
 
saurabh88
Old
#17  
saurabh88's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 1,498
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: kapadwanj
definately tommorow...
CURRENT ROM:leaked 2.3.3
BEST ANDROID APPLICATION..
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...01#post7226501
CURRENT DEVICE:galaxy s i 9000
ROOTED
other device:
HTC DESIRE HD {SOLD IT.BIG FOOL I AM}
htc leo{miss you}
htc rhodium
htc diamond
htc elfin
htc gene
 
keithsipa
Old
#18  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 112
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: East
Tried it on an elfin tnite at spl3.10 and could not get a wifi radio at all.
Option was greyed out and could not access it through Settings.
 
Vitaya D.
Old
#19  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 105
Join Date: Feb 2008
Power botton still doesn't work. Also camera botton "Unable to initialize camera. Failed to set up camera device" Any help!
 
chathar
Old
#20  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 197
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Lahore
Quote:
Originally Posted by keithsipa View Post
Tried it on an elfin tnite at spl3.10 and could not get a wifi radio at all.
Option was greyed out and could not access it through Settings.
I have tried it on SPL 3.14, it works fine on it. Today i shall be uploading ROM with Additional WiFi Settings, hope it will fix your problem.

Tags
htc elf wm 6.5.3 28205
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes