Thread Deleted

HTC Imagio emergency mode

OP tonyadz

25th February 2010, 03:59 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
hi u put the worg ram on my phone and know i cant com on when i put it on my computer it just say looking for unknow device and the phone dont com on at all can i get help plz
25th February 2010, 04:05 PM   |  #2  
BRosenow's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Alabama
Thanks Meter: 70
 
459 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2004
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tonyadz

hi u put the worg ram on my phone and know i cant com on when i put it on my computer it just say looking for unknow device and the phone dont com on at all can i get help plz

I think you are going to have to provide a little more detail before we can be of much help.
Wrong RAM?? Do you mean you flashed the phone with the wrong ROM? That can brick your phone pretty quickly. What EXACTLY did you do?
26th February 2010, 07:37 PM   |  #3  
jbh00jh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Columbia, SC
Thanks Meter: 150
 
2,167 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
More
The phone is " Bricked " now. Try to get another one from VZW , because all you have now is a paper weight.
27th February 2010, 03:07 AM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
damn i just get it
Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes