Android App Review: Google Inbox to Improve Your Life – XDA TV

Recently, Google+ exploded with the announcement of Google Inbox, as … more

Damp the LG G3 Thermal Throttling

As our mobile devices grow thinner and more powerfulwith each passing generation, it’s inevitable … more

Google Play Developer Distribution Agreement Due Tomorrow

Every once in a while, Google updates theGoogle PlayDeveloper Distribution … more

LG to Release Octa-Core “Nuclun” SoC in the LG G3 Screen

LG is set to follow the likes of Samsung and other manufacture its own … more
Thread Deleted

WinMo6.5 GSM Build 21884. Build date: 2010-8-26

OP mord4z

19th July 2010, 04:52 PM   |  #281  
mord4z's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Umuarama
Thanks Meter: 2
 
177 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by JorgePerez

This ROM is for CDMA or GSM?

It's for GSM Treo Pro only.
19th July 2010, 05:10 PM   |  #282  
Junior Member
Mérida, Yucatán, México
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
Exclamation CDMA
And you will not have a ROM 6.5 for CDMA?
19th July 2010, 05:22 PM   |  #283  
mord4z's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Umuarama
Thanks Meter: 2
 
177 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by JorgePerez

And you will not have a ROM 6.5 for CDMA?

Sorry, I don't have access to CDMA devices, in my country we don't have CDMA networks. Maybe in ppcgeeks you find some CDMA roms
19th July 2010, 05:36 PM   |  #284  
Junior Member
Mérida, Yucatán, México
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
Exclamation Cdma support
Quote:
Originally Posted by mord4z

Sorry, I don't have access to CDMA devices, in my country we don't have CDMA networks. Maybe in ppcgeeks you find some CDMA roms

Ok, thanks, so good that you could see the ROM. *_*
20th July 2010, 12:48 PM   |  #285  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
319 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2006
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dbsoundz

Hello guys...

does scheduled send/receive works with internal mail tool or flexmail? With my original 6.1 it does not... seems the data conneciton in sleep mode is off or the tool are not able to connect to internet... after awake it immediately checks for mail...

Hey guys.... could someone answer my question above?

Many thanks...
20th July 2010, 01:22 PM   |  #286  
mord4z's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Umuarama
Thanks Meter: 2
 
177 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dbsoundz

Hey guys.... could someone answer my question above?

Many thanks...

How about your energy profile configs? Go to Settings >> Connections >> wi-fi prefs and take a look !
20th July 2010, 01:24 PM   |  #287  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
319 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2006
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mord4z

How about your energy profile configs? Go to Settings >> Connections >> wi-fi prefs and take a look !

This is only for wifi not for internet connection via 3g or so...?!
20th July 2010, 01:36 PM   |  #288  
mord4z's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Umuarama
Thanks Meter: 2
 
177 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dbsoundz

This is only for wifi not for internet connection via 3g or so...?!

Oops, sorry, my mistake! your problems is with 3G, right?
20th July 2010, 01:43 PM   |  #289  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
319 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2006
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mord4z

Oops, sorry, my mistake! your problems is with 3G, right?

Correct... I have installed the original ROM. If the phone goes to standby it doesn't receive mails anymore. If I switch it on again it immediately receive mails and rings.
20th July 2010, 01:54 PM   |  #290  
mord4z's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Umuarama
Thanks Meter: 2
 
177 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dbsoundz

Correct... I have installed the original ROM. If the phone goes to standby it doesn't receive mails anymore. If I switch it on again it immediately receive mails and rings.

Indeed it's not a problem but a feature of the system to save energy. I have seen an application to keep the connection always on, I'll see if I find that again and post here soon.

Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes