Easily Generate and Export Material Design Palletes

For many people, it can be pretty difficult to create a palette of complementary colors. … more

Android One Expanding to Bangladesh, Nepal, and Sri Lanka

At Google I/O 2013, Google proudly announced that the Android operating system was … more

Android 5.0.2 Fixes 2012 Nexus 7! Sony’s Making a Google Glass Competitor? – XDA TV

Android 5.0.2 Lollipop is available for the … more

Early Lollipop Ports for Micromax A116 and A117

It feels like it was only yesterday when Google announced the mysterious Android L.After … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[UI] FSlide beta 3 [ENG-FR]

OP lesscro

2nd March 2010, 01:46 PM   |  #1  
lesscro's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag paris
Thanks Meter: 1,779
 
3,408 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2007
Donate to Me
More
FS-design & LeSScro are very happy to presents :

FSLIDE, NEW UI designed to WVGA device...
beta 3 support English language & add lot of new feature...



Beware if you get an error message when starting the application is that the necessary version of CompactFramework (3.5) is not installed on your device. No problem - download it here:

http://www.microsoft.com/downloads/d...displaylang=en

and install on your device. Then restart the application and away you go (Tell me if the link does not work or type Compact Framework 3.5 "in your search engine)

Requirements for applications (this page)
Screen resolution: 480 X 800
A storage card (No matter the capacity)
Windows Version: WM6.5 (ENGLISH ROM or French ROM)

The following interfaces have been tested on: Toshiba TG01, HD2 HTC, Samsung Omnia2
The fluid is ideal entertainment on devices with a processor is cadensé to 1 Ghz (TG01, HD2 ...)

Quote:

DEMO UI



Tutorial :












BETA 3 feature :
  • Rotation of the screen via the sensor
    - Icon perso (for the icons missing), to put a .png of 105 X 105px in “\ Program Files \ FSlide \ icon \” by respecting at the letter the name of Link
    and to recreate the button (in the panel or it is.) (Pack of icon available!)
    - Rehandling of the panel Favorites, addition of new buttons: new SMS, new RDV, new contacts, Browser, Google-maps, computer, Explorer of files,
    Parameters…

    - Addition click on the clock (In mode only unbolted) for arrived at the parameters “Clock” of Windows
    - To now close your applications as to your practice (FSlide takes again the hand automatically)
    (On HD2 for a return to FSlide without closing the open application You can rock the top of your device downwards)

    - Improvement of animations
    - Better management of the posting of the data of the Network and the appointments

    - Addition posting of the tasks
    - Addition posting of the entering SMS last (compatible any devicees but on HTC HD2 you must decontaminate the internal system of SMS transport of the HD2 with this intention
    http://www.fs-system.be/FSystem/Zenyee.zip
    This .cab with for effect to reactivate Sms in the transport traditional of Windows and activation in FSlide of the Sms system which posts you on arrival the new message in Today instead of Rendez-vous. Thank you in Zenkinz which with developed this little program! here its http://journal.zenyee.com/ site
    (I decline any responsibility with regard to the use of this program. .dont I am not the programmer)

    To click on RDV, Sms or tasks to pass from one posting to the other

    - Rapid access with the “Connection-Manager” by clicking on on the “Bars” Network (or the site of the Bars network)
    - Rapid access with the parameters battery while clicking on the “battery busbars” (Compatible with HD2)
    - Rapid access with the transport while clicking on the icons transport (the slide from left to right opens from now on phone)
    - The Slide of bottom to the top opens from now on “Contacts”

    - New Sensor buttons, TaskManager (in unbolted mode) Voir Mode of employs a little low


    - All the graphs of the files “\ FSlide \ Graphique” can be to modify by your care ansi that icons of the file icon (if you installed the Pack)
    If you want to recover graphics of origin, not problem. It is enough for you to remove the files in question of the Graphism file and
    FSlide is given the responsability to restore them
    - New buttons: Rapid access in Windows (Which decontaminates the wordwrap to FSlide, to press the button return to return in FSlise and to reactivate the wordwrap)
    !! ATTENTION when you use an application of HTC-Judicious (only HD2) you must use the Retour button to return in FSlide)!!!!

    - First pack-Icons!!

    - Improvement of the sensitivity of the Buttons
    - Improvement of the sensitivity of the change of panels
    - Improvement of the dévérouillage
    - Adjustment of Bug (planting) in the event of a Click on the Button To save Fund screen whereas the dossiser \ Carte of Storage \ FDocuments \ Wallpapers is empty - Bug Panneau black (Solved)
    - Bug Mauvais melts button again (solved)
    - Bug animations which block (Solved)

    Detail which has its importance
    He is advised of slider with the inch to avoid opening a program by error

Quote:


More informations & Dowload link avalaible here...


cab updated
  • cab updated
  • 02/03/2010 Fix problem about date on Non french ROM
Last edited by lesscro; 2nd March 2010 at 06:36 PM.
2nd March 2010, 02:11 PM   |  #2  
jagan2's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 175
 
1,300 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
Donate to Me
More
Very nice concept!

But again will it be available for qvga?
2nd March 2010, 02:29 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
368 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
LoL Lesscro,

you are working on this project AND the WP7 skin for WAD?!?!?!?

You are amazing!
2nd March 2010, 03:10 PM   |  #5  
PollPixx's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 588
 
2,084 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
More
I thought I had time enough during the day to do my own thing, but you will beat them all I guess.... ;)
Anyhow, I still use WM6.1 so I can't run this one...

Cheers,
Arnold
2nd March 2010, 03:17 PM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
368 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
LessCro, I have one question....

why did you not develop the WP7 theme for your own UI?
I mean..it would have made a lot of sense ot promote it....

Well, regardless, nice work!
2nd March 2010, 04:04 PM   |  #7  
Senior Member
Flag Richfield, MN
Thanks Meter: 4
 
208 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2006
More
Error when starting up FSlide
Lesscro,

Fantastic work.

I am getting an error when starting FSlide. I am not sure why...

Update: Had to change my Locale to get it to work.

Nag
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen05.jpg
Views:	198
Size:	60.8 KB
ID:	288138   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen06.jpg
Views:	135
Size:	58.6 KB
ID:	288140  
Last edited by NNagendran; 2nd March 2010 at 04:08 PM. Reason: Added new screenshot
2nd March 2010, 04:55 PM   |  #8  
lesscro's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag paris
Thanks Meter: 1,779
 
3,408 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2007
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nsane

LoL Lesscro,

you are working on this project AND the WP7 skin for WAD?!?!?!?

You are amazing!

I m not the developper... Only designer of UI...

Quote:
Originally Posted by NNagendran

Lesscro,

Fantastic work.

I am getting an error when starting FSlide. I am not sure why...

Update: Had to change my Locale to get it to work.

Nag

I send this problem to FS-design... maybe an update tomorrow... it work very hard on this UI..

Quote:
Originally Posted by PollPixx

I thought I had time enough during the day to do my own thing, but you will beat them all I guess.... ;)
Anyhow, I still use WM6.1 so I can't run this one...

Cheers,
Arnold

requirement : A WVGA device with WM6.5

Quote:
Originally Posted by nsane

LessCro, I have one question....

why did you not develop the WP7 theme for your own UI?
I mean..it would have made a lot of sense ot promote it....

Well, regardless, nice work!

I m a multitasking... like WinMo...
Last edited by lesscro; 2nd March 2010 at 05:01 PM.
2nd March 2010, 05:16 PM   |  #9  
swax's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
97 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
error when starting
Hi. I'm getting an error when starting the program. I'm running Omnia2 portuguese 6.5 stock ROM.
It says something like "message text unavailable. resource file 'microsoft.visualbasic resources' not found.

I moved to paste "program files" but still getting this error...
2nd March 2010, 06:38 PM   |  #10  
lesscro's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag paris
Thanks Meter: 1,779
 
3,408 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2007
Donate to Me
More
Sorry but problem with Non english rom at this time...
1st Post updated with new cab to fix problem about date on English ROM !

Thx for feedback...

FSDesign & LeSScro

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes