FORUMS

Which OEM Would You Like to Help?

Most manufacturers have moments of greatness and moments of decadence, and in the past few years … more

Root T-Mobile S6/Edge on 5.1.1 Without Tripping Knox

If you purchase phones from a carrier, you may be no stranger to the difficulties … more

IonVR Coming Soon, HTC M9 Dev Edition Gets Android 5.1 – XDA TV

The HTC M9 Developer Edition has received Android 5.1. That and … more

Android 5.1.1 Omni ROM For Motorola Xoom

Back in Feb 2011, the Motorola Xoom became the first device to be sold with Android 3.0 … more

Android 2.1 with HTC SENSE ON WVGA/VGA DEVICES !!(vga needs some fixs)

432 posts
Thanks Meter: 4
 
By klinux, Senior Member on 2nd March 2010, 09:48 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
7th March 2010, 08:18 AM |#61  
sahhar1993's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag tebessa
Thanks Meter: 91
 
More
its great work but could you change sense hero to another srver please
 
 
7th March 2010, 09:05 AM |#62  
davidebeatrice's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 21
 
More
Klinux...
Hi Guys!!!
Ive tried using sytem.sqsh from here and IT'S WORKING!!!!
the only issue are: slow to charge home screen when returning from another app and wrong image size...

I hope Klinux can pack a wvga sytem.sqsh with sense...
7th March 2010, 11:38 AM |#63  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Work the 3g also?
7th March 2010, 11:39 AM |#64  
davidebeatrice's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 21
 
More
yes! Its working...
7th March 2010, 11:53 AM |#65  
sahhar1993's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag tebessa
Thanks Meter: 91
 
More
this is another server could make in the first post
http://uploading.com/files/get/2c43f975/
7th March 2010, 11:55 AM |#66  
davidebeatrice's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 21
 
More
downloading now! ;)
7th March 2010, 12:17 PM |#68  
davidebeatrice's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 21
 
More
THX!...
but it's with or without rosie?
btw...not working on my rhodium...
7th March 2010, 12:23 PM |#69  
sahhar1993's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag tebessa
Thanks Meter: 91
 
More
its working on my diamond
7th March 2010, 12:24 PM |#70  
davidebeatrice's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 21
 
More
my rhodium reboots during the setup..
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
android 2.1, blackstone, espresso, flash player, klinux, xdandroid
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes