Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Android 2.1 with HTC SENSE ON WVGA/VGA DEVICES !!(vga needs some fixs)

OP klinux

7th March 2010, 01:29 PM   |  #71  
sahhar1993's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag tebessa
Thanks Meter: 90
 
758 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
open the file package_sense_hero.rartsid20100307063618700a0848 with winrar
7th March 2010, 01:50 PM   |  #72  
davidebeatrice's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 20
 
1,051 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2007
I already do that. starting haret appears the blah blah kenel and then reboots....
7th March 2010, 01:52 PM   |  #73  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
94 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
any new version with rosie?????
7th March 2010, 03:10 PM   |  #74  
Junior Member
Flag www.voogle.fr
Thanks Meter: 2
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
More
Excellent I will try this !!!
7th March 2010, 03:38 PM   |  #75  
Member
Flag Zhongshan
Thanks Meter: 0
 
88 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2007
More
Problems with the 4Shared, any luck of other download link? Many thanks in advance!
7th March 2010, 03:45 PM   |  #76  
Senior Member
localhost
Thanks Meter: 1
 
326 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
uploaded to rapidshare - check my signature link
7th March 2010, 03:55 PM   |  #77  
OP Senior Member
Flag casablanca
Thanks Meter: 4
 
432 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2005
Quote:
Originally Posted by iWannaBeAdored

Hey. Does this ROM run nice and fast yeah?

my package without rosie is as fast as eclair if not faster !
Quote:
Originally Posted by skulk3r

just wondering if you'll be working on getting Camera and GPS working as well...Camera I think is a must =] and GPS would be nice.
I know that this is hard on Android as noone else has done it yet!

I'm not developer,what I did is adapt this build to run as well as eclair
GPS and Camera are hundled on kernel part this is on phh and others kernel devs todo list
Quote:
Originally Posted by s-slawa

any new version with rosie?????

will share package with rosie for u guys but it will not as smooth as without rosie
7th March 2010, 04:06 PM   |  #78  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
108 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2007
More
My blackstone stays on boot screen endlessly.
I followed the first post exactly.
Whatg to do?
7th March 2010, 04:30 PM   |  #79  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
327 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
More
I've got the exact same problem. It boots, but the boot animation/screensaver thingy wont dissapear; I tried pressing all buttons, holding all buttons, tapping the screen but nothing worked. The buttons do vibrate by the way.
7th March 2010, 04:53 PM   |  #80  
cbolumar's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 126
 
258 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by sosojerk

My blackstone stays on boot screen endlessly.
I followed the first post exactly.
Whatg to do?

I had the same problem when i put the Androidapps directory in the Storage Card

Start haret the first time without it and copy the Androidapps directory after.

Regards

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
android 2.1, blackstone, espresso, flash player, klinux, xdandroid
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes