FORUMS

Beats Music No Longer Accepting New Accounts

Whenever Apple launches a new product or service, it definitely manages to grab the … more

Do You Do Self-Repairs on Your Devices?

As smartphone designs become more and more complex, self-repairs on devices are also becoming … more

Sony Z4 Slips Out of Top 5 Smartphones in Japan

In a bid to streamline its flagship series which had been losing credibility over the … more

Sprint’s New Unlimited Plan with Ridiculous Capped Speeds

The carrier game in the United States is perpetually rushing forward at … more

[HTC Wizard] Ham3r's beta ROMs

387 posts
Thanks Meter: 13
 
By Ham3r, Senior Member on 13th March 2010, 08:57 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
16th July 2011, 06:28 PM |#221  
n2rjt's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Diego, California
Thanks Meter: 103
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by reymars

ham3r la rom wm 6.5 beta 2 no me conecta a edge a que se debe

EDGE works reliably for me with the same ROM. You should give more details, like what version of radio ROM you are using.
 
 
21st July 2011, 01:42 AM |#222  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
no me conecta a edge, mi ipl y spl es la 2.26 la radio gsm es la 02.61.11 mi telefono es un cingular 8125, sin embargo con la room wm 6.5 beta 2 me aparece la E como si estubiera usando el servicio de edge pero no puedo aceder a internet
21st July 2011, 03:12 PM |#223  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 105
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by n2rjt

EDGE works reliably for me with the same ROM. You should give more details, like what version of radio ROM you are using.

he did not set up his internet. just that.
i can imagine, that rom is not doing this automatically, so there's nothing set-up(for safety purposes, as i know ham3r..)..
22nd July 2011, 12:37 AM |#224  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
ham3r cual es la room q me recomiendas para mi cingular para que queda rapido y estable
22nd July 2011, 06:44 AM |#225  
n2rjt's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Diego, California
Thanks Meter: 103
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by reymar

ham3r cual es la room q me recomiendas para mi cingular para que queda rapido y estable

Yo recomiendo el Ham3r H3r7 beta 1. Usted tendrá que ejecutar el "Network Wizard" antes de la función EDGE. (Disculpas por el uso de un traductor!)

I recommend the Ham3r H3r7 beta 1. You will have to run the "network wizard" before EDGE will function. (Apologies for using a translator!)
23rd July 2011, 05:59 AM |#226  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
la ham3r 7 beta 1 esta muy bn pero cual wm 6.5 es el mas indicado y adecuado para el cingular 8125 que tengo
23rd July 2011, 07:54 AM |#227  
n2rjt's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Diego, California
Thanks Meter: 103
 
More
My favorite WM 6.5 ROM is an old CR96 one. Ham3r has made 6.5 ROMs before which are also good. Other 6.5 ROMs were made by md_bluelily and xda2_haseeb. They are old but good.
7th August 2011, 12:51 AM |#228  
moby_test's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bucharest
Thanks Meter: 87
 
More
Question
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ham3r

H3r7 pre-beta 2
It's still in development, but i think - usable.
[/SIZE]

Using H3r7 for a couple of mounts and a few days ago i started obsessing on Broadcast Channels (Cell ID), i don't relay need it but a have lots free time.

Anyhow i can't seam to make it work on your rom or any other 6.1 roms, i only get is using wm5, my question is what components are missing in your roms that they cannot display cell broadcasting messages ?

Messages are being revived, i say this for shore as the dial-pad lights turn on at a time interval i set cell broadcasting messages to be Received. Also can i please get a link and pass to "H3r7 pre-beta 2" ?

Thank you!
8th August 2011, 05:39 PM |#229  
moby_test's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bucharest
Thanks Meter: 87
 
More
Now i relay need the "H3r7 pre-beta 2".. was preparing my wizard for the new rom so i made a full backup using spb backup 2.1 and for testing purposes i made a hard reset and restored the backup just to notice spb screwed me (no service after restore) so I'd hate to customize the current version just to do it again to beta 2
Last edited by moby_test; 8th August 2011 at 05:57 PM. Reason: spellcheck
9th August 2011, 07:20 PM |#230  
OP Senior Member
Flag Poland
Thanks Meter: 13
 
Donate to Me
More
http://www.speedyshare.com/files/297..._2_by_Ham3r.7z

nothing new.
tagovitejedo.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes