FORUMS

Other than XDA (of Course), What’s Your Favorite Site That Covers Android?

There is a number of other great sites that cover … more

Introducing Voices of XDA: Have Your Ideas Heard

By far the greatest assets we have at XDA-Developers are you, the developers, the eager … more

Unofficial Xposed For Lollipop Touchwiz With Flashable Zip

XDA Recognized Developer arter97 has released an unofficial build … more

YotaPhone 2 Pre-Order, Xperia Z1 Price Cut – XDA TV

Android Wear 5.1.1 OTA downloads are now available. That and much more news is … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[App] TomTom Navigator 7.918.9193 (W)VGA and (W)QVGA

26th April 2010, 11:03 PM |#61  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 52
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by JaCoL_JcL

true! dunno why I have a black version previous installed and pre installed with this black cab and I'v got a black version!

find a older version of black QVGA, instal it, and then instal this cab from first post (re instal)

I had a black version before this version (7.917), it stays blue (I tried a few times) !
Last edited by robuser007; 26th April 2010 at 11:49 PM.
 
 
27th April 2010, 09:24 AM |#62  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
problem with TTHome
when i connect my hd2 to TThome i got this error :
Code:
ERROR: 573/#https://community.tomtom.com/shop/onetimeDeviceUpdates: Error from server: La version de l'application TomTom installée sur votre appareil TomTom n'est pas valide. Pour utiliser HOME, vous devez installer la version correcte de l'application TomTom.
La version de l'application TomTom installée sur votre appareil TomTom n'est pas valide. Pour utiliser HOME, vous devez installer la version correcte de l'application TomTom.
Error code: 573
URL: https://community.tomtom.com/shop/onetimeDeviceUpdates
Additional information: info = [object] 
info.func = [string] shop/onetimeDeviceUpdates
info.args = [object] 
info.args.deviceModel = [string] htc_leo
info.args.deviceCapabilities = [string] ArrivalSounds CarSymbol Caymann Documents Durham Handsfree Itinerary MapOverlays Newyork NotAutomotiveEmbedded PhoneFeatures PlusBuddies PlusDownloadDynamic PlusDownloadGeneral PlusDownloadMap PlusDownloadPOI PlusDownloadRingTone PlusDownloadScheme PlusDownloadUpgrade PlusDownloadVoice PlusFixedSafetyCameras PlusMessageNotification PlusMobileSafetyCameras PlusOnlineCamera PlusPushChannel PlusRoadConditions PlusTraffic PlusWeather SDSlot SMSSupported SupportKeyControl Traffic WarningSounds screensize=480x800
info.args.deviceParameters = [string] {"ApplicationVersion":"7918"}
info.args.deviceSerial = [string] xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
info.args.deviceCode = [string] xxxxxxxxxx
info.args.deviceNavcoreVersion = [string] 0.000

info.method = [string] GET
info.useCache = [string] true
info.dryRun = [string] false
info.xmluploadbody = [object]  empty

Severity: 1103
Stack:
0. chrome://tthome/content/logic/comm.js:468
                                                xmluploadbody: this.xmluploadbody
1. chrome://tthome/content/logic/comm.js:430
            this._doneCallbacks();
2. chrome://tthome/content/logic/comm.js:277
            this.request.onload = function() { me._done(true); }

Time: Tue, 27 Apr 2010 08:23:10 GMT
can you tell me why ?
Last edited by W@RRIOR; 27th April 2010 at 09:33 AM.
27th April 2010, 04:50 PM |#63  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by robuser007

I had a black version before this version (7.917), it stays blue (I tried a few times) !

Same problem here. Can anyone repost the black QVGA version? I'm getting repetitive
27th April 2010, 05:32 PM |#64  
Member
Flag Rome
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
does not work on acer s200 neotouch with the message device non supported .. help ple
no way
a DEVICE NOT SUPPORTED message appears.
what can i do witjh my acer neotouch?
27th April 2010, 08:28 PM |#65  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thanks
Thanks to nns.

the Version "Here is the link to ttn7.918.9193_(W)QVGA_black.cab" works on my Compact V from T-Mobile with wvga 480x800.

Testet with WM6.5

Is a Version in Quer for testing?

big thanks from Germany
27th April 2010, 09:24 PM |#66  
JaCoL_JcL's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Exclamation DUMP
Quote:
Originally Posted by robuser007

I had a black version before this version (7.917), it stays blue (I tried a few times) !

Quote:
Originally Posted by nnss

Same problem here. Can anyone repost the black QVGA version? I'm getting repetitive

OK guys i upload a DUMP version of (w)QVGA black (I hope) version of TT!

This is only data.chk and TomTom Navigator.exe to replace!

Code:
http://www.sendspace.com/file/xpeoha
Install cab from first post - if still blue, replace with files above


EDIT:

my friend with another Omnia i900 (WM 6.1 build 20270) got a BLACK version after install a cab from first post :| WTF?
Last edited by JaCoL_JcL; 27th April 2010 at 09:55 PM.
28th April 2010, 12:49 PM |#67  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by JaCoL_JcL

OK guys i upload a DUMP version of (w)QVGA black (I hope) version of TT!

This is only data.chk and TomTom Navigator.exe to replace!

Code:
http://www.sendspace.com/file/xpeoha
Install cab from first post - if still blue, replace with files above


EDIT:

my friend with another Omnia i900 (WM 6.1 build 20270) got a BLACK version after install a cab from first post :| WTF?

Still blue...

I tried to install the whole pack, then only the files you provided and I even tried to install a 7.916 (real black) and then the two 7.918 files and get blue again.
29th April 2010, 11:18 PM |#68  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 52
 
More
any solutions?
30th April 2010, 05:43 PM |#69  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 52
 
More
up ! Qvga black is a mess.
12th May 2010, 05:40 AM |#70  
Senior Member
Flag Washington DC
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
ttn7.918.9193_vga_black.cab link doesnt work
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes