Post Reply

CDMA

OP jamemoff

16th March 2010, 03:45 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
Hi guys i have a HTC touch pro 2 and trying to install android i just wanted to know what is ment by CDMA?
16th March 2010, 04:28 PM   |  #2  
devilcuban's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag St.petersburg
Thanks Meter: 1
 
197 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2007
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jamemoff

Hi guys i have a HTC touch pro 2 and trying to install android i just wanted to know what is ment by CDMA?

Pretty much te type of network they use. i.e Sprint, Verizon, Bell and Telus and some others.

CDMA aka Code division multiple access
Last edited by devilcuban; 16th March 2010 at 04:33 PM.
16th March 2010, 07:45 PM   |  #3  
Reefermattness's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Albuquerque, NM
Thanks Meter: 62
 
1,667 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
Donate to Me
More
http://tinyurl.com/yfe98o5
16th March 2010, 09:13 PM   |  #4  
devilcuban's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag St.petersburg
Thanks Meter: 1
 
197 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2007
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Reefermattness

http://tinyurl.com/yfe98o5

ROLF Priceless! hahah
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes