FORUMS

Samsung Galaxy Alpha (SM-G850) Gets Android 5.0

An Android 5.0 Lollipop update is finally available to download for the Samsung Galaxy … more

Do You Use 4:3 or 16:9 in the Camera App?

Every person has their own method of taking the best photos on their devices, but which aspect … more

LG G4 XDA Forum Opened

LG’s latest & greatest is just a few hours away from launching, and with so many power users that are … more

Android Wear Close to Running on Samsung Gear 2

Android is an OS that can sometimes be ported to run on devices not designed to … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Operator Logos and Country Flag Problems

18th May 2010, 02:27 AM |#101  
gu1dry's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag 127.0.0.1
Thanks Meter: 669
 
Donate to Me
More
Japan's flag looks pink. This is what it should look like:
 
 
18th May 2010, 05:56 AM |#102  
lancemac's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Virginmobile australia
Hi
can we get Virginmobile australia added?
http://www.viralblog.com/wp-content/...obile_logo.gif

cheers
25th May 2010, 03:01 PM |#103  
Shum97's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
Donate to Me
More
How long before all those requests get updated?
25th May 2010, 09:38 PM |#104  
DaveShaw's Avatar
Retired Senior Moderator + Wiki Bureaucrat
Flag Huddersfield
Thanks Meter: 401
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shum97

How long before all those requests get updated?

The moderator who was assisting the admins with has become unavailable. Please bare with us.

Dave
26th May 2010, 02:34 PM |#105  
Junior Member
Flag Veszprém
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hungarian Operators
Hi all,

In Hungary, last month Pannon was renamed to Telenor. Also djuice became a separate operator (as long as i know). T-Mobile and Vodefone hasn't changed. For Telenor you can use eg. Norway's Telenor pic, cause it's the same, for djuice, see djuice.hu

Juzo
28th May 2010, 05:17 PM |#106  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Can you please add pelephoe as an operator in Israel? Thanks.
28th May 2010, 11:04 PM |#107  
AthenaLod's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Amman, Jordan
Thanks Meter: 27
 
More
Palestine flag/Zain logo are wrong
I recently noticed that the flag for Palestine was changed to the flag of Sudan for some reason. I hope it can be set back to the original, which is the attached.



Zain's (zain is the new name for fastlink, which is no longer used) logo is wrong, here is the correct one:
29th May 2010, 01:20 PM |#108  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 90
 
Donate to Me
More
Hello,

Maybe a stupid qustion but what means [OP] behind a name?
Is this good or bad ?
29th May 2010, 11:58 PM |#109  
Shum97's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DaveShaw

The moderator who was assisting the admins with has become unavailable. Please bare with us.

Dave

Thanks, will keep checking back.. Any idea how long it will be?
30th May 2010, 08:30 AM |#110  
AthenaLod's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Amman, Jordan
Thanks Meter: 27
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by menomenic

Hello,

Maybe a stupid qustion but what means [OP] behind a name?
Is this good or bad ?

it is "original poster" i think, who is the person who created the thread. u decide if it's good or bad
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
bouygues logo provider, country flags, provider logos, question vectone mobile help me
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes