Post Reply

Operator Logos and Country Flag Problems

OP svetius

18th May 2010, 02:27 AM   |  #101  
gu1dry's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag 127.0.0.1
Thanks Meter: 669
 
836 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
Donate to Me
More
Japan's flag looks pink. This is what it should look like:
18th May 2010, 05:56 AM   |  #102  
lancemac's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
More
Virginmobile australia
Hi
can we get Virginmobile australia added?
http://www.viralblog.com/wp-content/...obile_logo.gif

cheers
25th May 2010, 03:01 PM   |  #103  
Shum97's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
392 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
Donate to Me
More
How long before all those requests get updated?
25th May 2010, 09:38 PM   |  #104  
DaveShaw's Avatar
Retired Senior Moderator + Wiki Bureaucrat
Flag Huddersfield
Thanks Meter: 373
 
8,712 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shum97

How long before all those requests get updated?

The moderator who was assisting the admins with has become unavailable. Please bare with us.

Dave
26th May 2010, 02:34 PM   |  #105  
Junior Member
Flag Veszprém
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
More
Hungarian Operators
Hi all,

In Hungary, last month Pannon was renamed to Telenor. Also djuice became a separate operator (as long as i know). T-Mobile and Vodefone hasn't changed. For Telenor you can use eg. Norway's Telenor pic, cause it's the same, for djuice, see djuice.hu

Juzo
28th May 2010, 05:17 PM   |  #106  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
41 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
More
Can you please add pelephoe as an operator in Israel? Thanks.
28th May 2010, 11:04 PM   |  #107  
AthenaLod's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Amman, Jordan
Thanks Meter: 27
 
565 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
More
Palestine flag/Zain logo are wrong
I recently noticed that the flag for Palestine was changed to the flag of Sudan for some reason. I hope it can be set back to the original, which is the attached.



Zain's (zain is the new name for fastlink, which is no longer used) logo is wrong, here is the correct one:
29th May 2010, 01:20 PM   |  #108  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 90
 
187 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
Donate to Me
More
Hello,

Maybe a stupid qustion but what means [OP] behind a name?
Is this good or bad ?
29th May 2010, 11:58 PM   |  #109  
Shum97's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
392 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DaveShaw

The moderator who was assisting the admins with has become unavailable. Please bare with us.

Dave

Thanks, will keep checking back.. Any idea how long it will be?
30th May 2010, 08:30 AM   |  #110  
AthenaLod's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Amman, Jordan
Thanks Meter: 27
 
565 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by menomenic

Hello,

Maybe a stupid qustion but what means [OP] behind a name?
Is this good or bad ?

it is "original poster" i think, who is the person who created the thread. u decide if it's good or bad

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
bouygues logo provider, country flags, provider logos, question vectone mobile help me
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes