Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,778,893 Members 42,976 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Operator Logos and Country Flag Problems

Tip us?
 
gu1dry
Old
#101  
gu1dry's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 669
Posts: 836
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: 127.0.0.1

 
DONATE TO ME
Japan's flag looks pink. This is what it should look like:
 
lancemac
Old
#102  
lancemac's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 20
Join Date: Jan 2008
Default Virginmobile australia

Hi
can we get Virginmobile australia added?
http://www.viralblog.com/wp-content/...obile_logo.gif

cheers
Blackstone - EnergyROM Manila 2.5 23081/21864 Nov 3
Hermes - MrDSL 23420
 
Shum97
Old
#103  
Shum97's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 392
Join Date: Feb 2010

 
DONATE TO ME
How long before all those requests get updated?
 
DaveShaw
Old
#104  
DaveShaw's Avatar
Retired Senior Moderator + Wiki Bureaucrat
Thanks Meter 370
Posts: 8,708
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Huddersfield
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shum97 View Post
How long before all those requests get updated?
The moderator who was assisting the admins with has become unavailable. Please bare with us.

Dave
--Retired.
 
Juzo
Old
#105  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Veszprém
Default Hungarian Operators

Hi all,

In Hungary, last month Pannon was renamed to Telenor. Also djuice became a separate operator (as long as i know). T-Mobile and Vodefone hasn't changed. For Telenor you can use eg. Norway's Telenor pic, cause it's the same, for djuice, see djuice.hu

Juzo
 
dudyk
Old
#106  
Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 41
Join Date: Mar 2010
Can you please add pelephoe as an operator in Israel? Thanks.
 
AthenaLod
Old
#107  
AthenaLod's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 27
Posts: 563
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Amman, Jordan
Default Palestine flag/Zain logo are wrong

I recently noticed that the flag for Palestine was changed to the flag of Sudan for some reason. I hope it can be set back to the original, which is the attached.



Zain's (zain is the new name for fastlink, which is no longer used) logo is wrong, here is the correct one:
Current smartphones:
Samsung Galaxy S3 (GT I9300) Stock 4.1.2 - Rooted
2012 Nexus 7 (16GB, WiFi): Stock 4.4 - Rooted
HTC TouchPro (AT&T Fuze): ROM: [15.May.2011] Energy WM 6.5, Build 21916 with Sense 2.5

Previous smartphones:
T-Mobile HTC HD2: Tytung's Dec. 9, 2012 NexusHD2-JellyBean-4.1.2-CM10 V1.3a (NAND)
HTC TyTN II (AT&T Tilt)
Palm Treo 600
HTC Wizard (Cingular 8125)
 
menomenic
Old
#108  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 90
Posts: 187
Join Date: Sep 2008

 
DONATE TO ME
Hello,

Maybe a stupid qustion but what means [OP] behind a name?
Is this good or bad ?
 
Shum97
Old
#109  
Shum97's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 392
Join Date: Feb 2010

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by DaveShaw View Post
The moderator who was assisting the admins with has become unavailable. Please bare with us.

Dave
Thanks, will keep checking back.. Any idea how long it will be?
 
AthenaLod
Old
#110  
AthenaLod's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 27
Posts: 563
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Amman, Jordan
Quote:
Originally Posted by menomenic View Post
Hello,

Maybe a stupid qustion but what means [OP] behind a name?
Is this good or bad ?
it is "original poster" i think, who is the person who created the thread. u decide if it's good or bad
Current smartphones:
Samsung Galaxy S3 (GT I9300) Stock 4.1.2 - Rooted
2012 Nexus 7 (16GB, WiFi): Stock 4.4 - Rooted
HTC TouchPro (AT&T Fuze): ROM: [15.May.2011] Energy WM 6.5, Build 21916 with Sense 2.5

Previous smartphones:
T-Mobile HTC HD2: Tytung's Dec. 9, 2012 NexusHD2-JellyBean-4.1.2-CM10 V1.3a (NAND)
HTC TyTN II (AT&T Tilt)
Palm Treo 600
HTC Wizard (Cingular 8125)

Tags
bouygues logo provider, question vectone mobile help me
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes