Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,814,105 Members 44,806 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Operator Logos and Country Flag Problems

Tip us?
 
CRACING
Old
#141  
CRACING's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 601
Posts: 4,486
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: 125 Miles Away From Sea...

 
DONATE TO ME
India is missing BSNL ( Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd : link ) service provider logo. Its the main tele service provider in india.

Cellone is the title for all GSM services. So either you could use cellone logo or BSNL logo. I have attached them both.

Thanks a lot..
Best Regards
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	BSNL_India_Logo.png
Views:	16
Size:	77.9 KB
ID:	347948  
Attached Images
 

!!! Read here about how to ask a question | Do not spam the board | Respect others !!!
!!! Follow the rules | Use 'search' before posting your queries | Post in the correct sections !!!
 
lilkidz
Old
#142  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 12
Join Date: Sep 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by cmstlist View Post
Hi there, Canada is still missing these two carriers: Wind Mobile and Mobilicity.
Yes, could you please add Wind Mobile and Mobilicity. And perhaps Public Mobile, maybe?

windmobile.ca
mobilicity.ca
publicmobile.ca
 
carlos_polanco
Old
#143  
carlos_polanco's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 30
Posts: 447
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: NYC
Exclamation Service Providers -Dominican Republic

Quote:
Originally Posted by carlos_polanco View Post
Hi my friends,

I would like to ask the moderators if It's possible to add in the list of service providers Dominican Republic.

Actually we have this GSM and CDMA companies-->

Dominican Republic - Claro
Dominican Republic - Orange
Dominican Republic - Viva
Dominican Republic - Tricom

Thanks for reading and hope to see this companies on the list soon.

I've been using AT&T but I live in Dominican Republic.
Can some administrator please read this petition

At least add Claro and Orange since they are the must popular in my country.

You guys already have the logo! Argentina has Claro and Orange is in europe...!

Thanks in advance.
CJp
► Samsung Galaxy S5 + TMOBILE UNLIMITED Powered!
 
rogeriok
Old
#144  
rogeriok's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 35
Posts: 284
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Brazil
The logo for Japan Ntt Docomo does not appear...
You can collect/use the logo from Ntt Docomo here http://www.nttdocomo.co.jp/english/
please...
Transformer Prime Tf201 64gb with dock JB
Sansung Galaxy s2
Super Nexus 2.0 M1

Sony Ericson Xperia x10 SO-01B
Wolf TW v7b6 | Gingerbread 2.3.3/DooMKernel-v06-oc-BootManager-v1.4


 
cTrox
Old
#145  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 175
Posts: 561
Join Date: Apr 2010
The Sunrise logo from Switzerland (you can see it on the left) is really old. The new one looks like that:



It would be great if you could update it!
 
Casey_boy
Old
(Last edited by Casey_boy; 26th June 2010 at 04:01 PM.) Reason: added image
#146  
Casey_boy's Avatar
Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 56
Posts: 456
Join Date: Feb 2010
haha.

Thanks to whoever updated the icon for my operator (3 mobile) but you didn't read the warning text with the icon!

The icon itself does not include the word "icons" - the reason I linked that one is because it's a high quality icon straight from their server. You need to edit the image file.

Casey

Nevermind, I've done it for you

Click image for larger version

Name:	logo.png
Views:	4
Size:	8.9 KB
ID:	350314
 
Willuknight
Old
#147  
Willuknight's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 96
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Christchurch
Requsting New Zealand carrier, 2degrees.

Device History:
Palm M500 (no carrier), Palm Zire 31 (no carrier), PDA2k (Vodafone), HTC Harrier (Telecom), HTC Mogul (Telecom), HTC Rhodium (2degrees)All I want is a phone that will do everything I want and won't crash - is that too much to ask?
 
Bnorus
Old
#148  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 24
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: 22.3 N,114.2 E

 
DONATE TO ME
Requesting update on the Hong Kong carrier - SmarTone Vodafone logo

Thanks !
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	top_logo.gif
Views:	3
Size:	2.6 KB
ID:	351478  
 
MikeChannon
Old
#149  
MikeChannon's Avatar
Forum Administrator
Thanks Meter 3,749
Posts: 11,315
Join Date: Sep 2006
Another one

Quote:
From: orenk
Subject: new phone company to the list.

Message Body:
Hi
I Used to be an ORANGE (ISRAEL) customer
Now I Am a PELEPHONE customer.
PELEPHONE --> PELE = Wonder , Phone = Cellular phone..
So Literally, the company name in english means WonderPhone.

So, Please add to the SP List, Israel - Pelephone
They are upgraded to GSM , They used to be CDMA.

This is their logo (Remove the writing in the bottom, it says PELEPHONE in HEBREW)
http://adkit.co.il/uploads/picture/Pelephone2.jpg

And this is their site.
www.pelephone.co.il
http://www.pelephone.co.il//web/3G/C...about_us/.aspx
 
d3athkai
Old
#150  
d3athkai's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 117
Join Date: May 2010
the carrier image for singapore SingTel is not found.
Thank Me if you like my post!

Samsung Galaxy S2 GT-I9100 16GB
ROM: CheckROM RevoHD V6
Kernel: SpeedMod Latest Kernel


Samsung Galaxy S GT-I9000 16GB
ROM: Juwe's Smart Edition v5.2 XXJVQ (Stripped)
Baseband: I9000DXPB
Kernel: Galaxian OC/UV
MISC: Ext4 lagfix


HTC Magic 32A (Black)
ROM: CyanogenMod 6.0RC3
SPL: 1.33.2010
RADIO: 3.22.20.17
Recovery: Amon_RA Sapphire v1.6.2H

Tags
bouygues logo provider, country flags, provider logos, question vectone mobile help me
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes