Sony Xperia Z3 Lollipop Framework Ported to CM12

Android 5.0 for Xperia has a unique look and feel. You don’t have to get a Sony … more

Do You Use Recents as a Task Switcher?

Google introduced a revamped Recents interface with Lollipop in the hopes of making it easier for … more

YU Yureka All-in-One ToolBox (CM12S Only)

This packed toolbox by XDA Senior Member gohel.vishal makes many useful tweaks … more

Sony Xperia Z4 Forum Now Available

Sony’s Xperia line has seen plenty of development on XDA, and now that the Xperia Z4 has been … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Operator Logos and Country Flag Problems

25th March 2010, 03:22 PM |#11  
dneto's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Rio de Janeiro
Thanks Meter: 22
 
442 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2007
Donate to Me
More
Hi guys,

Since the new country flags was installed. My Operator logo doesn't showed.

In last month i open a thred to handle this issue,
[SOLVED] Incorrect Operator Logo - TIM Brazil (Solved in 2010.02.15), but now i have problem again.

Regards,
 
 
25th March 2010, 05:07 PM |#12  
TaurusBullba's Avatar
Retired Senior Moderator - The Bull Is Back
Flag In your SIM slot
Thanks Meter: 39
 
1,460 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by dneto

Hi guys,

Since the new country flags was installed. My Operator logo doesn't showed.

In last month i open a thred to handle this issue,
[SOLVED] Incorrect Operator Logo - TIM Brazil (Solved in 2010.02.15), but now i have problem again.

Regards,

Thanks! Added to the list.
25th March 2010, 08:46 PM |#13  
egzthunder1's Avatar
Moderator Committee Lead / Member Advocate Admin - Spirit of XDA
Flag At The Good End Of My Hammer, Likes: My Family & XDA, Dislikes: Incompetence
Thanks Meter: 5,990
 
19,157 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2005
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TaurusBullba

Thanks! Added to the list.

Hey Taurus,

Do you think that you can add MetroPCS to the US operator's list?

Here is the link to the image



Thanks.
25th March 2010, 09:16 PM |#14  
TaurusBullba's Avatar
Retired Senior Moderator - The Bull Is Back
Flag In your SIM slot
Thanks Meter: 39
 
1,460 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by egzthunder1

Hey Taurus,

Do you think that you can add MetroPCS to the US operator's list?

Here is the link to the image



Thanks.

Absolutely! And thanks for the image.
25th March 2010, 10:40 PM |#15  
Senior Member
Flag Nicosia
Thanks Meter: 232
 
720 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
Donate to Me
More
Please add MTN Cyprus to operator list.
Here is the logo

Attachment 299126
Last edited by panart; 4th December 2012 at 11:43 AM.
25th March 2010, 10:55 PM |#16  
rikardo1979's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Poole, UK
Thanks Meter: 244
 
1,686 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
More
Wrong flag for Slovakia
I just find the forum show wrong flag for Slovakia country in profiles info !!!Whats the shame
Thats look like Serbian flag but I'm not sure. But I'm 100% sure is not flag of my country - Slovakia (SR)
This is the the right flag
25th March 2010, 10:59 PM |#17  
TaurusBullba's Avatar
Retired Senior Moderator - The Bull Is Back
Flag In your SIM slot
Thanks Meter: 39
 
1,460 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by panart

Please add MTN Cyprus to operator list.
Here is the logo

Attachment 299126

I will add that to the list, thanks!

Quote:
Originally Posted by rikardo1979

I just find the forum show wrong flag for Slovakia country in profiles info !!!Whats the shame
Thats look like Serbian flag but I'm not sure. But I'm 100% sure is not flag of my country - Slovakia (SR)
This is the the right flag

Sorry about that. I already have that one ready.
26th March 2010, 07:29 AM |#18  
Mikulec's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sereď
Thanks Meter: 600
 
3,145 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rikardo1979

I just find the forum show wrong flag for Slovakia country in profiles info !!!Whats the shame
Thats look like Serbian flag but I'm not sure. But I'm 100% sure is not flag of my country - Slovakia (SR)
This is the the right flag

Check one page back, I already post about this.
26th March 2010, 08:15 AM |#19  
Junior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 1
 
26 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
More
Smile Operator Logo for BSNL Mobile
Please add the operator logo for BSNL mobile for India. Please collect the 3G BSNL logo from their website. http://www.bsnl.co.in/
26th March 2010, 03:46 PM |#20  
Mr. Clown's Avatar
RC-RT Committee / Senior Moderator - Fear the Clown
Flag Lake Ridge, Virginia
Thanks Meter: 2,445
 
5,968 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
Donate to Me
More
@ssruhil, I wouldn't be easy that you post the logo as an image as everyone else, I think that will make Taurus job easier...

@taurusbullba, I think that can be a guideline before anyone post, don't you think? Or you always check website to see if it is the correct logo?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
bouygues logo provider, country flags, provider logos, question vectone mobile help me
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes