Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,739,482 Members 53,631 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Operator Logos and Country Flag Problems

Tip us?
 
Techwolf12
Old
#711  
Techwolf12's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 24
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Heerhugowaard

 
DONATE TO ME
Default provider *bliep

In the netherlands there is a new provider called *bliep.
But it isnt in the list here.
Maybe a admin can add it?
 
the_scotsman
Old
#712  
the_scotsman's Avatar
Assistant Forum Admin / Moderator Committee / Haggis Muncher
Thanks Meter 8960
Posts: 22,927
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: NSW, Australia Likes: Anything alcoholic or caffeinated

 
DONATE TO ME
Ok guys, looks like another update batch is due. I'll try to get it done soon
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to the_scotsman For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
jessenic
Old
#713  
jessenic's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 279
Posts: 445
Join Date: Sep 2010

 
DONATE TO ME
Finnish operator TeleFinland has a new logo:

And it's name is Tele Finland, not Tele as you have it at the moment.
Current devices:
Samsung ATIV S GT-i8750 - Interop unlocked
Samsung Omnia 7 GT-i8700 - Full unlocked custom ROM
Samsung Galaxy S GT-i9000 - CyanogenMod
Microsoft Surface RT with Windows RT 8.1

Past devices: Nokia 3310 > Nokia 3510i > Nokia 7250 > Nokia N81
 
jclarel
Old
(Last edited by jclarel; 22nd June 2012 at 07:29 AM.)
#714  
jclarel's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 120
Posts: 381
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Coromandel
Quote:
Originally Posted by the_scotsman View Post
Ok guys, looks like another update batch is due. I'll try to get it done soon

Hope operator logo for Orange (Mauritius) will be fixed soon...
Thanks!

P.S. It's the same as for France. See attachment.
Attached Images
 
Press THANKS if you think my post was helpful...
 
agafed
Old
#715  
agafed's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 13
Posts: 178
Join Date: Jan 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by the_scotsman View Post
Ok guys, looks like another update batch is due. I'll try to get it done soon
Thanks!

Hope you can fix "kolbi" logo from Costa Rica...
 
Macedonicus
Old
(Last edited by Macedonicus; 21st June 2012 at 07:57 PM.)
#716  
Macedonicus's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 55
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Скопiе | Skopie
Quote:
Originally Posted by the_scotsman View Post
Ok guys, looks like another update batch is due. I'll try to get it done soon

My carrier is still not shown even though i requested for it a few weeks ago. Can you update it this time?

 
jan1jan1
Old
#717  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 15
Join Date: Sep 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by the_scotsman View Post
Ok guys, looks like another update batch is due. I'll try to get it done soon
Can you please also add the Netherlands based operator "YourTell".
 
gebriagu
Old
#718  
gebriagu's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Santa Marķa de Dota
Default Costa Rica - kolbi

the image for the operator "Costa Rica - kolbi" is not displayed.
You can find the image on the website kolbi.cr
 
liron_69
Old
#719  
liron_69's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 119
Join Date: Sep 2010
1. The Logo/Icon for the Operator "Israel - Golan T" (Golan Telecom) does not show/display.
Here is the logo:
https://www.dropbox.com/s/twazp8e39y...lecom-logo.png

2. The Logo/Icon for the Operator "Israel - Hot Mobile" does not show/display.
Here is the logo:
https://www.dropbox.com/s/8qohfclf2ng1gx4/hotmobile.png

Please update xda system !

regards,
Liron.
 
aZzz.bZzz
Old
#720  
aZzz.bZzz's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 18
Posts: 1,023
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: North KZ
please update Kazakhstan carriers logos
Activ - http://activ.kz/images/activ_logo.jpg
Kcell - http://ksn.name/wp-content/uploads/2...kcell_logo.jpg
Beeline - http://mobile.beeline.kz/media/design/ru/pic_logo.gif
Tele2 - http://static.ngs.ru/news/preview/73...1c93ae_626.jpg

Tags
bouygues logo provider, question vectone mobile help me
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes