5,594,805 Members 37,771 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Motorola MB200 hard reset

Tip us?
 
jimmymobile
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 28
Join Date: Jan 2006
Default Motorola MB200 hard reset

how to hard reset moto MB200.help me.
 
CrazyEye
Old
(Last edited by CrazyEye; 23rd March 2010 at 04:42 PM.)
#2  
CrazyEye's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 257
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Vegas, Nevada
wrong section but you could do it in the storage settings it should say "factory reset"


If you didn't mean that look up your phone and try to find a .nbh that corresponds to your phone.


Then boot into fastboot mode and take care of business.


That should rewrite everything and could possibly cause a brick so if you do brick your phone, its not my fault.

Triple check and make sure you have the correct files before flashing (if you have to)


This forum is for the T-Mobile Dream / Rogers

EDIT: I am not to sure if the Moto Cliq even has .nbh files to flash.
Please get off your high horse
 
nolimit78
Old
#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 67
Posts: 885
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Kansas City
Quote:
Originally Posted by jimmymobile View Post
how to hard reset moto MB200.help me.
http://www.modmymoto.com

^^^^^^^^^^^

This is the site that you should have posted this question to.

S-Off'd by Revone // ROM: ViperOne 5.0.0 // Recovery: TWRP v2.6.3.4 // FW: 4.19.1540.4

G1 > HTC G2 > Evo > Evo 3D > Rezound > Sensation > HTC One
I don't mean to be an HTC fanboy, I just like their hardware better
 
akwesi
Old
#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 5
Join Date: Jul 2008
Power+Camera button and press house and press alt-w it will reset eary thing to factory


dont forget to say thanks
The Following User Says Thank You to akwesi For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
G1ForFun
Old
#5  
G1ForFun's Avatar
Retired Forum Moderator
Thanks Meter 292
Posts: 2,902
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Jacksonville
Quote:
Originally Posted by jimmymobile View Post
how to hard reset moto MB200.help me.
http://lmgtfy.com/?q=how+to+hard+reset+moto+MB200
Phone: Nexus 5 16GB Black
ROM: Stock
Kernel: Stock
Recovery: Stock
Radio: Stock
 
ruwanjk
Old
#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 13
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: colombo
Quote:
Originally Posted by akwesi View Post
Power+Camera button and press house and press alt-w it will reset eary thing to factory


dont forget to say thanks
can we reset code counter (0 atempt ) from this ?
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Get the AOSP Lock Screen on Your ICS-Powered Samsung Device

Android is the only popular mobile operating system that allows users, … more

Motorola Droid RAZR HD and M to Receive KitKat in a “Few More Weeks”

Verizon and Motorola shocked us all back in November when … more

[APK] YouTube Update to 5.6 Now Lets You Cast Live Video to Your Chromecast

Earlier today, we talked about how Google brought two new apps to … more

[OTA Captured] Android 4.4.2 Now Rolling Out to the AT&T Galaxy S 4 Active

A little under two months ago, AT&T started rolling out … more