Google Glass-like Clip-On For Regular Glasses Developed by Sony

For the price of $2,000, a pair of glasses that can run apps, take pictures, … more

Micromax Takes OnePlus to Court! Android Wear Receives Lollipop – XDA TV

Android 5.0 Lollipop is available officially for the Moto 360! … more

Google Invites Selected Devs to Buy Project Tango Development Kit

Just about a month ago, the curious Project Tango development kit was … more

YU Yureka: Indian Handset with CyanogenMod

Thesoap opera involving Cyanogen Inc., OnePlus, and Micromax is one of the most talked about … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Motorola MB200 hard reset

OP jimmymobile

23rd March 2010, 12:46 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
32 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2006
how to hard reset moto MB200.help me.
23rd March 2010, 05:38 PM   |  #2  
CrazyEye's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vegas, Nevada
Thanks Meter: 1
 
261 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
More
wrong section but you could do it in the storage settings it should say "factory reset"


If you didn't mean that look up your phone and try to find a .nbh that corresponds to your phone.


Then boot into fastboot mode and take care of business.


That should rewrite everything and could possibly cause a brick so if you do brick your phone, its not my fault.

Triple check and make sure you have the correct files before flashing (if you have to)


This forum is for the T-Mobile Dream / Rogers

EDIT: I am not to sure if the Moto Cliq even has .nbh files to flash.
Last edited by CrazyEye; 23rd March 2010 at 05:42 PM.
23rd March 2010, 06:03 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Flag Kansas City
Thanks Meter: 71
 
904 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jimmymobile

how to hard reset moto MB200.help me.

http://www.modmymoto.com

^^^^^^^^^^^

This is the site that you should have posted this question to.
25th March 2010, 03:24 PM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2008
Power+Camera button and press house and press alt-w it will reset eary thing to factory


dont forget to say thanks
The Following User Says Thank You to akwesi For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th March 2010, 03:29 PM   |  #5  
G1ForFun's Avatar
Retired Forum Moderator
Thanks Meter: 295
 
2,928 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jimmymobile

how to hard reset moto MB200.help me.

http://lmgtfy.com/?q=how+to+hard+reset+moto+MB200
21st March 2011, 08:44 PM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Flag colombo
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by akwesi

Power+Camera button and press house and press alt-w it will reset eary thing to factory


dont forget to say thanks

can we reset code counter (0 atempt ) from this ?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes