Post Reply

Max Swype Install Workaround?

25th March 2010, 04:17 PM   |  #1  
socalledsin's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
122 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
More
Flashing all these roms has finally maxxed out my Swype beta installs. Anyone found a way around this, or an apk that will still work? I cant go back to tapping, I wont!
25th March 2010, 07:16 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag Sumter, S.C. (Not by choice)
Thanks Meter: 116
 
676 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
More
Have you tried asking the company?
7th July 2010, 07:51 AM   |  #3  
escosk8r's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 20
 
80 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
More
I'm getting this too, and also every time I would restart my MT3G 1.2 rooted with Cyan's 5.0.8 stable the swype ability would stop working and I could only hit one letter at a time to type. Now it says my installs have maxed out and I can't even use it anymore...
I tried contacting the company but they haven't answered.
Any workarounds?
7th July 2010, 12:19 PM   |  #4  
socalledsin's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
122 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
More
check your PM's
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes