Google Invites Selected Devs to Buy Project Tango Development Kit

Just about a month ago, the curious Project Tango development kit was … more

Micromax Yureka: Indian Handset with CyanogenMod

Thesoap opera involving Cyanogen Inc., OnePlus, and Micromax is one of the most talked about … more

Chainfire Turns Your Bootanimation into a Logging Center

Having a nice boot animation certainly adds a little bit of aesthetic polish to your … more

Android TV Launcher Pushed to Google Play

Over the past decade, the tech universe has seen two drastic and widely contrasting changes with … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Sprint TV

OP lightforce

26th March 2010, 07:32 PM   |  #1  
lightforce's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
513 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
Was anyone able to get sprint tv working on the n1 for tmobile? Just wondering if its even possible.

Thanks.
26th March 2010, 07:50 PM   |  #2  
frankzua77's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Las Vegas, NV
Thanks Meter: 22
 
220 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
More
!!
Quote:
Originally Posted by lightforce

Was anyone able to get sprint tv working on the n1 for tmobile? Just wondering if its even possible.

Thanks.

_________________________
I have the apk for it, but it says "this application is only for Sprint Customers" lol
26th March 2010, 07:52 PM   |  #3  
lightforce's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
513 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by frankzua77

_________________________
I have the apk for it, but it says "this application is only for Sprint Customers" lol

Yea i know i was wondering if there was a work around lol
26th March 2010, 08:01 PM   |  #4  
frankzua77's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Las Vegas, NV
Thanks Meter: 22
 
220 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
More
!!
I haven't seen one, anyways Sprint is still on 1.5 I think....haha...
26th March 2010, 11:13 PM   |  #5  
xManMythLegend's Avatar
Senior Member
NYC
Thanks Meter: 114
 
1,455 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
Wanted the NFL app. Only becuase it has NFL Network streaming.
26th March 2010, 11:43 PM   |  #6  
ggrant3876's Avatar
Senior Member
Wichita Falls, Texas
Thanks Meter: 60
 
764 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
NFL and the TV app from Sprint worked on the G1 until Sprint got wind of it.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes