Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,778,798 Members 39,037 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Radio 1.58?

Tip us?
 
wernervw
Old
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 50
Join Date: May 2008
Default Radio 1.58?

Hello, i've got problem with my GPS so i would like to reflash radio. The file i found in "athena upgrading" section doesn't work. It says to me wrong version. Is there a spécific file for X7510?

Thank you very much.
 
Vico100
Old
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 39
Posts: 308
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Sydney
x7510 Radio Download here
The Following User Says Thank You to Vico100 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
wernervw
Old
#3  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 50
Join Date: May 2008
Thank you very much Vico!

When i flash radio does it hard reset my system? I mean erase my file?
In your wonderfull rom is radio included?

Thank you.
 
Vico100
Old
#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 39
Posts: 308
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Sydney
Quote:
Originally Posted by wernervw View Post
When i flash radio does it hard reset my system? I mean erase my file?
I really doubt that it does a hard rest. Since its only radio flash, but I haven't tried.

Quote:
Originally Posted by wernervw View Post
In your wonderfull rom is radio included?
Thnxs for the complement , no its not included in my rom's. The reason is, that theres no points in reflashing radio rom, unless you have a problem, since the OS update does not affect radio.
 
CARDOLFO
Old
#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 5
Join Date: Aug 2008
Default Need X7510 radio 1.58

Hi Vico, Happy new year, I have problems with my X7510 radio, actually I don´t know how happened but the radio dissappeared and I want to reflash it, I found the link You had with the radio rom but it said that the file is no longer available, Could you give me another link with the radio room?.

Thank you in advance.
 
Hakim Rahman
Old
#6  
Hakim Rahman's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 797
Posts: 3,037
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: in here

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by CARDOLFO View Post
Hi Vico, Happy new year, I have problems with my X7510 radio, actually I don´t know how happened but the radio dissappeared and I want to reflash it, I found the link You had with the radio rom but it said that the file is no longer available, Could you give me another link with the radio room?.

Thank you in advance.
Here, Athena radio 1.58 for you
press "thanks button" if the post is useful for you
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Hakim Rahman For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Vico100
Old
#7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 39
Posts: 308
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Sydney
x7510 Radio
 
CARDOLFO
Old
#8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 5
Join Date: Aug 2008
Thank you very much, Hakim but I had an id error when I tried to flash the radio you posted me.

Vico thank you too for the quick reply but I had an 262 error when I tried to flash the radio you posted, I had the Hspl 365, do you think that I have to change to the stock one?

Thank you Vico and Hakim

Greetings from Mexico¡¡¡
 
Vico100
Old
#9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 39
Posts: 308
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Sydney
Do not change spl to stock. Make sure that your device is x7510 NOT x7500 ect.
Make sure you don't have a sd card, and make sure you are in bootloader mode (camera + reset).
 
CARDOLFO
Old
#10  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 5
Join Date: Aug 2008
Hi Vico, the model is X7510 and I took out the sd card and tried to flash the radio again, It started well but at the 7% it stopped and now appeared a model ID error [244].

Thank you for your help.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes