FORUMS

Android M Code Name: Macadamia Nut Cookie

While the official name for the latest iteration of Android has yet to be revealed, the code … more

XDA Recap: This Week In Android (May 17 – 23)

Another week, another recap. The Sunday tradition marches on this week with a fresh … more

Huawei To Sell Honor Smartphones Via Indian Retail Outlets

World’s fourth largest smartphone maker Huawei plans to now sell its … more

Sunday Debate: Are Smaller Bezels Better or Worth It?

Bezels have been getting smaller and smaller as the years go by, and while devices … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[SKIN][DIALER TOPAZ|RHODIUM|LEO][LOCKSCREEN] NullPointer EvO Dialer

10th April 2010, 09:18 PM |#1  
akira99's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
NullPointer EvO Dialer


Supportet Devices: Topaz, Rhodium, Leo
Supportet OS: WM 6.5, WM 6.5.x
Supportet Orientation: Portrait, Landscape





  • NP_EvO_Dialer_LEO is for Leo Stock-Rom
  • NP_EvO_Dialer_LEO_2 is for Leo rom newer than 2.01
  • NP_EvO_Dialer_TOPAZ_RHODIUM is for Rhodium and Topaz Stock until S2
  • NP_EvO_Dialer_TOPAZ_RHODIUM is for Rhodium S2 and Topaz S2

I made this dialer with the inspiration of the Devotion Dialer from matt_jackson (http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...29&postcount=3) and with his kind permission to use two pictures.

Many thanks for this.

Enjoy

If you like my work: Thank you.


If you want to cook this dialer in your rom feel free to use it without asking me But do me a favour and link to this thread please. Thank you.
Last edited by akira99; 13th May 2010 at 09:29 PM. Reason: Update Dialer
 
 
10th April 2010, 09:24 PM |#2  
akira99's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
NullPointer EvO LockScreen
NullPointer EvO LockScreen


Here is my LockScreen from my current custom rom. Enjoy





Don't worry about the background. The LockScreen has no fixed background image.
Attached Files
File Type: cab NP_EvO_LockScreen.CAB - [Click for QR Code] (89.9 KB, 1516 views)
Last edited by akira99; 1st May 2010 at 10:00 PM.
10th April 2010, 11:05 PM |#3  
corzradio's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag The Rock"land" Cty
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Looks great!!
Quote:
Originally Posted by akira99

NullPointer EvO Dialer


Supportet Devices: Topaz, Rhodium, Leo
Supportet OS: WM 6.5, WM 6.5.x
Supportet Orientation: Portrait, Landscape


Base for Leo-Dialer: Phone_Canvas_Enhancement_2G_4_2_62120113626_0
Base for Topaz-Dialer: Phone_Canvas_Enhancement_4_2_51620111831_0
Base for Rhodium-Dialer: Phone_Canvas_Enhancement_4_2_51720111829_0

I made this dialer with the inspiration of the Devotion Dialer from matt_jackson (h**p://forum.xda-developers.com/showpost.php?p=5442329&postcount=3) and with his kind permission to use two pictures.

Many thanks for this.

Enjoy

If you like my work: See my signature.


1 question..is this in english??
10th April 2010, 11:14 PM |#4  
akira99's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by corzradio

1 question..is this in english??

This is only a skin. No mui files have been changed. The screenshots are in german because it's a german rom. The dialer works also on a wwe rom.
10th April 2010, 11:18 PM |#5  
Dark Ninja's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag England
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Very nice! Good work
11th April 2010, 09:59 PM |#6  
Senior Member
Flag Austin, TX
Thanks Meter: 27
 
More
Great stuff! Thanks a lot.
11th April 2010, 10:33 PM |#7  
zoltan78's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bydgoszcz
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Unfortunatelly I have a grafic bug.
I have stock ROM 1.66 WWE
HTC HD2
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	ScreenShot1.jpg
Views:	1133
Size:	23.4 KB
ID:	307656  
15th April 2010, 08:28 PM |#8  
akira99's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zoltan78

Unfortunatelly I have a grafic bug.
I have stock ROM 1.66 WWE
HTC HD2

I'm sorry, but the dialer in your rom is not compatible The base for the dialer skin is Leo 2.10
15th April 2010, 08:59 PM |#9  
matt_jackson's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Berlin
Thanks Meter: 97
 
More
Yo bro, here 2 thx 4 credit
but link was broken h**p:// or is this mind?
16th April 2010, 07:47 PM |#10  
akira99's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by matt_jackson

...
but link was broken h**p:// or is this mind?

Hi Matt,
it is in mind, but when I insert the correct link I get this message:

Code:
The following errors occurred with your submission:  
To prevent spam to the forums, new users are not permitted to post outside links in their messages. All new user accounts will be verified by moderators before this restriction is removed.
So can someone verify my account please? Thanks for this.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes