FORUMS

Voices Of XDA: Orbiting The Earth With Android

Editor’s note: This week’s feature has been written by forum … more

CloudPlayer: DIY HiFi Music Streaming Solution

In our Helpful Guide to Music Streaming Services, we mentioned several different services … more

Optimize Battery Life with This Useful App

Battery life is an important aspect of your smartphone, especially if you use it for more … more

The OnePlus 2 & The Year of Smartphone Compromises

We are very close to entering the last third of 2015, and we have now seen many of … more

Win6.5.x Cores (23541,23563,216xx, 2190x) with ARA Support

381 posts
Thanks Meter: 5
 
By mua30, Senior Member on 13th April 2010, 09:37 PM
Thread Deleted Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
15th April 2010, 02:30 PM |#11  
OP Senior Member
Flag Amman
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by netstaruk

attached image shows build as 23459, and images show menu pages in english but would also like to know for sure if this is English or Arabic for certain.......

All apps taken from the official HTC ARA ROM, the translation removed, it supported with Arabic, its WWE with arabic support.
 
 
15th April 2010, 03:26 PM |#12  
haree's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag CHENNAI
Thanks Meter: 695
 
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by mua30

All apps taken from the official HTC ARA ROM, the translation removed, it supported with Arabic, its WWE with arabic support.

hi
ok thanks buddy for ur kind reply will try and give feedback
15th April 2010, 08:39 PM |#13  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
installed on my orange uk touch 3g(jade 110) with no problems cheers
15th April 2010, 09:49 PM |#14  
meissteel's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Question
will it work on a htc jade 3g t3232 clone??
15th April 2010, 10:21 PM |#15  
OP Senior Member
Flag Amman
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by meissteel

will it work on a htc jade 3g t3232 clone??

I guess not, the hardware may vary, also the installation procedure is deffer .


Thx
16th April 2010, 02:58 AM |#16  
haree's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag CHENNAI
Thanks Meter: 695
 
More
Unhappy
Quote:
Originally Posted by meissteel

will it work on a htc jade 3g t3232 clone??

[QUOTE=mua30;6195462]I guess not, the hardware may vary, also the installation procedure is deffer .

hi
sorry this will not work on a cloan
16th April 2010, 05:01 PM |#17  
meissteel's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
ok... thanks

have a nice day
16th April 2010, 08:45 PM |#18  
OP Senior Member
Flag Amman
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by meissteel

ok... thanks

have a nice day


search in chinese forums, you will find a lot of roms for ur clone :)
17th April 2010, 01:55 PM |#19  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
just spotted a big flaw, this rom wont let me play my itunes aac/m4a files so its gotta go bud
18th April 2010, 02:07 AM |#20  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
hi how i have to apply the opera update file after flashing my rom with the 1st file?
18th April 2010, 08:18 AM |#21  
OP Senior Member
Flag Amman
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 213182

hi how i have to apply the opera update file after flashing my rom with the 1st file?

I didnt understand u well, but if u need to update the opera, just download it in to SD, the run installer from ur device!!!

Read More
Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes