Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,780,756 Members 51,012 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Win6.5.x Cores (23541,23563,216xx, 2190x) with ARA Support

Tip us?
 
mua30
Old
#11  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 381
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Amman
Quote:
Originally Posted by netstaruk View Post
attached image shows build as 23459, and images show menu pages in english but would also like to know for sure if this is English or Arabic for certain.......
All apps taken from the official HTC ARA ROM, the translation removed, it supported with Arabic, its WWE with arabic support.
 
haree
Old
#12  
haree's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 691
Posts: 3,867
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: CHENNAI
Quote:
Originally Posted by mua30 View Post
All apps taken from the official HTC ARA ROM, the translation removed, it supported with Arabic, its WWE with arabic support.
hi
ok thanks buddy for ur kind reply will try and give feedback
Thanks,
Hari

Samsung Galaxy Grand 16GB with wife
Samsung GalaxyNote 10.1" N8000 32GB SD
Lenovo P780 8GB version 32GB SD




When Rajnikanth enters a room, he doesn't turn the lights on,......... he turns the dark off.
 
netstaruk
Old
#13  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Apr 2010
installed on my orange uk touch 3g(jade 110) with no problems cheers
 
meissteel
Old
#14  
meissteel's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Feb 2010
will it work on a htc jade 3g t3232 clone??
 
mua30
Old
#15  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 381
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Amman
Quote:
Originally Posted by meissteel View Post
will it work on a htc jade 3g t3232 clone??
I guess not, the hardware may vary, also the installation procedure is deffer .


Thx
 
haree
Old
#16  
haree's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 691
Posts: 3,867
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: CHENNAI
Quote:
Originally Posted by meissteel View Post
will it work on a htc jade 3g t3232 clone??
[QUOTE=mua30;6195462]I guess not, the hardware may vary, also the installation procedure is deffer .

hi
sorry this will not work on a cloan
Thanks,
Hari

Samsung Galaxy Grand 16GB with wife
Samsung GalaxyNote 10.1" N8000 32GB SD
Lenovo P780 8GB version 32GB SD




When Rajnikanth enters a room, he doesn't turn the lights on,......... he turns the dark off.
 
meissteel
Old
#17  
meissteel's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Feb 2010
ok... thanks

have a nice day
 
mua30
Old
#18  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 381
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Amman
Quote:
Originally Posted by meissteel View Post
ok... thanks

have a nice day

search in chinese forums, you will find a lot of roms for ur clone :)
 
netstaruk
Old
#19  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Apr 2010
just spotted a big flaw, this rom wont let me play my itunes aac/m4a files so its gotta go bud
 
213182
Old
#20  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 103
Join Date: Feb 2010
hi how i have to apply the opera update file after flashing my rom with the 1st file?

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes