Learn to Sync Files Between Android And PC with Unison

Dropbox and similar cloud services are great if youre planning to keep your files … more

OnePlus Indian Ban Lifted, Android One Expanding – XDA TV

Android 5.0.1 Lollipop is available for the Nvidia SHIELD Tablet! That and … more

Nvidia and Robotics w/ Barrett Williams – XDA:DevCon 2014

Robotics continues to dominate our videos from this years XDA:DevCon 2014 in … more

Speed Up Deodexing with JoelDroid Batch Deodexer

Android 5.0 Lollipop brings many under-the-hood changes like changing the default compiler … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Deleted

Win6.5.x Cores (23541,23563,216xx, 2190x) with ARA Support

OP mua30

15th April 2010, 03:30 PM   |  #11  
OP Senior Member
Flag Amman
Thanks Meter: 5
 
381 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by netstaruk

attached image shows build as 23459, and images show menu pages in english but would also like to know for sure if this is English or Arabic for certain.......

All apps taken from the official HTC ARA ROM, the translation removed, it supported with Arabic, its WWE with arabic support.
15th April 2010, 04:26 PM   |  #12  
haree's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag CHENNAI
Thanks Meter: 693
 
3,869 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by mua30

All apps taken from the official HTC ARA ROM, the translation removed, it supported with Arabic, its WWE with arabic support.

hi
ok thanks buddy for ur kind reply will try and give feedback
15th April 2010, 09:39 PM   |  #13  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
installed on my orange uk touch 3g(jade 110) with no problems cheers
15th April 2010, 10:49 PM   |  #14  
meissteel's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
Question
will it work on a htc jade 3g t3232 clone??
15th April 2010, 11:21 PM   |  #15  
OP Senior Member
Flag Amman
Thanks Meter: 5
 
381 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by meissteel

will it work on a htc jade 3g t3232 clone??

I guess not, the hardware may vary, also the installation procedure is deffer .


Thx
16th April 2010, 03:58 AM   |  #16  
haree's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag CHENNAI
Thanks Meter: 693
 
3,869 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
More
Unhappy
Quote:
Originally Posted by meissteel

will it work on a htc jade 3g t3232 clone??

[QUOTE=mua30;6195462]I guess not, the hardware may vary, also the installation procedure is deffer .

hi
sorry this will not work on a cloan
16th April 2010, 06:01 PM   |  #17  
meissteel's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
ok... thanks

have a nice day
16th April 2010, 09:45 PM   |  #18  
OP Senior Member
Flag Amman
Thanks Meter: 5
 
381 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by meissteel

ok... thanks

have a nice day


search in chinese forums, you will find a lot of roms for ur clone :)
17th April 2010, 02:55 PM   |  #19  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
just spotted a big flaw, this rom wont let me play my itunes aac/m4a files so its gotta go bud
18th April 2010, 03:07 AM   |  #20  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
116 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
hi how i have to apply the opera update file after flashing my rom with the 1st file?

Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes