Unofficial CM12.1 Available for Moto E 2014

While Motorola is yet to release a final 5.0.2 build for the Moto E 2014, XDA Senior … more

Pinsy Brings Social Sketching To Your Watch & Phone

Did you watch Apple’s VP draw on his wrist during the Apple Watch announcement … more

CyanogenMod 12.1 for Samsung Galaxy S5

Android 5.1 is slowly putting its mark in the custom ROM world. CyanogenMod 12.1 is available to … more

Nexus Player 5.1 LMY47D Rooted

We recently featured the Nexus Player, Google’s second attempt at a digital media … more
Thread Deleted Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Win6.5.x Cores (23541,23563,216xx, 2190x) with ARA Support

15th April 2010, 02:30 PM   |  #11  
OP Senior Member
Flag Amman
Thanks Meter: 5
 
381 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by netstaruk

attached image shows build as 23459, and images show menu pages in english but would also like to know for sure if this is English or Arabic for certain.......

All apps taken from the official HTC ARA ROM, the translation removed, it supported with Arabic, its WWE with arabic support.
15th April 2010, 03:26 PM   |  #12  
haree's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag CHENNAI
Thanks Meter: 694
 
3,868 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by mua30

All apps taken from the official HTC ARA ROM, the translation removed, it supported with Arabic, its WWE with arabic support.

hi
ok thanks buddy for ur kind reply will try and give feedback
15th April 2010, 08:39 PM   |  #13  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
installed on my orange uk touch 3g(jade 110) with no problems cheers
15th April 2010, 09:49 PM   |  #14  
meissteel's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
Question
will it work on a htc jade 3g t3232 clone??
15th April 2010, 10:21 PM   |  #15  
OP Senior Member
Flag Amman
Thanks Meter: 5
 
381 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by meissteel

will it work on a htc jade 3g t3232 clone??

I guess not, the hardware may vary, also the installation procedure is deffer .


Thx
16th April 2010, 02:58 AM   |  #16  
haree's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag CHENNAI
Thanks Meter: 694
 
3,868 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
More
Unhappy
Quote:
Originally Posted by meissteel

will it work on a htc jade 3g t3232 clone??

[QUOTE=mua30;6195462]I guess not, the hardware may vary, also the installation procedure is deffer .

hi
sorry this will not work on a cloan
16th April 2010, 05:01 PM   |  #17  
meissteel's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
ok... thanks

have a nice day
16th April 2010, 08:45 PM   |  #18  
OP Senior Member
Flag Amman
Thanks Meter: 5
 
381 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by meissteel

ok... thanks

have a nice day


search in chinese forums, you will find a lot of roms for ur clone :)
17th April 2010, 01:55 PM   |  #19  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
just spotted a big flaw, this rom wont let me play my itunes aac/m4a files so its gotta go bud
18th April 2010, 02:07 AM   |  #20  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
177 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
hi how i have to apply the opera update file after flashing my rom with the 1st file?

Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes