Gmail 5.0: Material Design and Multiple Account Support

Google started to materialize many of its applications right after announcing the … more

Some of Our Favorite Features in Android 5.0 Lollipop

Android 5.0 Lollipop is the latest major revision to Google’s mobile operating … more

Sony SmartEyeglass SDK Developer Preview Released

A little over a month ago in Tokyo, Japan, Sony unveiled its new SmartEyeglasstechnology. … more

XDA and Leaseweb: Server Trial/Moto 360 Contest (Winners!)

About a month ago, we held a contest along with XDA’s host, Leaseweb, to … more
Thread Deleted

Win6.5.x Cores (23541,23563,216xx, 2190x) with ARA Support

OP mua30

15th April 2010, 02:30 PM   |  #11  
OP Senior Member
Flag Amman
Thanks Meter: 4
 
381 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by netstaruk

attached image shows build as 23459, and images show menu pages in english but would also like to know for sure if this is English or Arabic for certain.......

All apps taken from the official HTC ARA ROM, the translation removed, it supported with Arabic, its WWE with arabic support.
15th April 2010, 03:26 PM   |  #12  
haree's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag CHENNAI
Thanks Meter: 691
 
3,869 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by mua30

All apps taken from the official HTC ARA ROM, the translation removed, it supported with Arabic, its WWE with arabic support.

hi
ok thanks buddy for ur kind reply will try and give feedback
15th April 2010, 08:39 PM   |  #13  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
installed on my orange uk touch 3g(jade 110) with no problems cheers
15th April 2010, 09:49 PM   |  #14  
meissteel's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
Question
will it work on a htc jade 3g t3232 clone??
15th April 2010, 10:21 PM   |  #15  
OP Senior Member
Flag Amman
Thanks Meter: 4
 
381 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by meissteel

will it work on a htc jade 3g t3232 clone??

I guess not, the hardware may vary, also the installation procedure is deffer .


Thx
16th April 2010, 02:58 AM   |  #16  
haree's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag CHENNAI
Thanks Meter: 691
 
3,869 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
More
Unhappy
Quote:
Originally Posted by meissteel

will it work on a htc jade 3g t3232 clone??

[QUOTE=mua30;6195462]I guess not, the hardware may vary, also the installation procedure is deffer .

hi
sorry this will not work on a cloan
16th April 2010, 05:01 PM   |  #17  
meissteel's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
ok... thanks

have a nice day
16th April 2010, 08:45 PM   |  #18  
OP Senior Member
Flag Amman
Thanks Meter: 4
 
381 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by meissteel

ok... thanks

have a nice day


search in chinese forums, you will find a lot of roms for ur clone :)
17th April 2010, 01:55 PM   |  #19  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
just spotted a big flaw, this rom wont let me play my itunes aac/m4a files so its gotta go bud
18th April 2010, 02:07 AM   |  #20  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
110 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
hi how i have to apply the opera update file after flashing my rom with the 1st file?

Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes