Android TV Launcher Pushed to Google Play

Over the past decade, the tech universe has seen two drastic and widely contrasting changes with … more

Cyngn, OnePlus, Micromax – The Legal Battle

Recently, a battle has been waging in India over the rights to distribute the commercial … more

Lean Mean Battery Power Saving App Review

We talk a lot about battery topics here at XDA TV. We talk about everything from Power Banks to USB … more

Android 5.1 Possibly Coming February 2015

Google released Android 5.0 just over a month ago, and since then Lollipop has been trying to … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Deleted

[ROM] [Samsung SGH-i600] [WWE] WM 6.5(Build 23090) O-lo-lo edition

OP Shabudabu

14th April 2010, 06:44 PM   |  #1  
Shabudabu's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Murmansk
Thanks Meter: 0
 
46 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
More
Windows Mobile 6.5 (Build 23090) for Samsung I600

Version 1.1

Based on ROM by PY8

1. Fixed icons in start menu.
2. Change boot animation
3. Add default WMP skin
...








Testing, waiting for your wishes...



Windows Mobile 6.5. Standard (Build 23090) for Samsung I600


---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Donate (WebMoney):

WMZ: Z133915797412
WME: E279824591631
Last edited by Shabudabu; 17th April 2010 at 12:37 PM.
14th April 2010, 08:25 PM   |  #2  
thorn_pl's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lubin
Thanks Meter: 5
 
196 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
More
thx i will test it
first look:

very nice!
fast
now i must install some apps and test it

v1.1 Mirror:
http://th0rn.wrzuta.pl/sr/f/80dzVv9p...600_wm_65_v1.1
Last edited by thorn_pl; 19th June 2010 at 09:52 PM. Reason: mirror!
14th April 2010, 11:06 PM   |  #3  
s3mtex's Avatar
Member
Flag Targoviste
Thanks Meter: 27
 
99 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
More
Thanks!
Thanks, i will test it.
It look very very nice
15th April 2010, 12:24 AM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
Thumbs up Very nice test it
very nice test it

very fast ......
Last edited by vanotate; 15th April 2010 at 12:50 AM.
15th April 2010, 05:31 AM   |  #5  
Shabudabu's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Murmansk
Thanks Meter: 0
 
46 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
More
It's a test version. In the future will change. Leave your comments and suggestions.
15th April 2010, 10:25 AM   |  #6  
thorn_pl's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lubin
Thanks Meter: 5
 
196 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
More
Lightbulb
windows live messenger won't work (can't log in after reinstall app works fine), in resco explorer (when copying files) i see chinese text :P
15th April 2010, 12:29 PM   |  #7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Wifi does not function
15th April 2010, 12:49 PM   |  #8  
thorn_pl's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lubin
Thanks Meter: 5
 
196 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
More
Talking
Quote:
Originally Posted by enzo80

Wifi does not function

not true: wifi works fine!




This ROM have preinstalled apps: 1calc, pmcleansp, documents to go, messenger, resco explorer, celetask, internet sharing, registry editor, java, notepadx, smartsearch, sim manager.
NEW Start Menu icons, NEW MediaTopBar, lots of Free RAM ( 24.70MB after SR, 26.77MB after killing AS), >36MB Free Main Memory (at clean system)
Bad mapping ID (Fn+h don't give EURO) - repair: go to HKLM\System\CurrentControlSet\Control\Layouts\e001 0409\ an change MappingID to 0x410(1040)
Now that's all
Best regards!
Last edited by thorn_pl; 15th April 2010 at 01:45 PM. Reason: screenshot, update
15th April 2010, 04:08 PM   |  #9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
I have flashed this version and there is no wifi Button in wireless manager !!
It seems that the wireless client is not initialzed or perhaps a driver problem.
15th April 2010, 04:13 PM   |  #10  
thorn_pl's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lubin
Thanks Meter: 5
 
196 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by enzo80

I have flashed this version and there is no wifi Button in wireless manager !!
It seems that the wireless client is not initialzed or perhaps a driver problem.

make Hard Reset

Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes