Update Overload: SuperSU Heavily Updated

There are apps and apps out there. Very few can reach the level of popularity required to stay at … more

Lollipop Leak Available for the Sprint Galaxy S5

Since the Android 5.0Lollipop’s official release not too long ago, we’ve seen … more

CPU Spy Gets an Android Lollipop Makeover

At some point in the distant past, you probably heard of CPU Spy for Android by XDARetired … more

Amazon Fire TV Stick vs Chromecast – XDA TV

There is no doubt that Amazon is a huge player in many markets, and they want to be a huge … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Incubus26Jc's Super Hero 2.1 [RLS1] [5/13/10] [EXT2 Only] [Pretty Damn Fast]

OP incubus26jc

17th April 2010, 03:02 AM   |  #1  
incubus26jc's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Illinois
Thanks Meter: 3,573
 
4,087 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
Donate to Me
More
I AM NOT RESPONSIBLE IF YOU RUIN YOUR DEVICE


This is the Fastest Sense 2.1 Build I have Ever Used On the Vogue!! Its a Brand New Port That is Just Stunning

It Will Only Fit On Ext2 Partition. Its 165mb
System on Ext2\Data on Nand Recomended







INSTRUCTIONS

- INSTALL 320x480 ECLAIR NBH FOR 3D SUPPORT

- Use ROGUE TOOLS OVERCLOCK for More Speed But It's Not Required

- INSTALL AND FIRST BOOT TAKES A REALLY LONG TIME (Just walk away for 10 or 15 mins)

- DISABLE VIBRATE ON INCOMING CALLS IN Settings\Sound and Display. Also add a Ringtone in Settings\Personalize

- IF HTC WIDGETS DONT WORK ON FIRST BOOT - SETTINGS\APPLICATIONS\MANAGE APPLICATIONS\HTC SENSE\ CLICK ON FORCE STOP AND THEN CLEAR DATA

- I Recommend "Optimal Setting" in Auto Killer App After Your Sure All Widgets Are There



Not Working:
- Camera
- Bluetooth
- Voice Search


DOWNLOAD RLS1

THANKS
Thanks to mssmison for helping me get on my feet. I know we all really appreciate all his work
Thanks to Myn for also helping me greatly
Last edited by incubus26jc; 21st March 2011 at 08:49 PM.
17th April 2010, 03:21 AM   |  #2  
tharris297's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Albany, Georgia
Thanks Meter: 2
 
262 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2007
More
Dude ... DUDE!!!! ... Sweet!!!!!


Bluetooth working?
17th April 2010, 03:22 AM   |  #3  
incubus26jc's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Illinois
Thanks Meter: 3,573
 
4,087 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tharris297

Dude ... DUDE!!!! ... Sweet!!!!!


Bluetooth working?

I havent tested bluetooth yet
Last edited by incubus26jc; 17th April 2010 at 03:26 AM.
17th April 2010, 03:28 AM   |  #4  
cp0020's Avatar
Senior Member
atlanta
Thanks Meter: 4
 
1,522 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by incubus26jc

I havent tested bluetooth yet

nice work man! if only my phone didnt break whats with the blue sun???? lol
17th April 2010, 03:31 AM   |  #5  
incubus26jc's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Illinois
Thanks Meter: 3,573
 
4,087 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cp0020

nice work man! if only my phone didnt break whats with the blue sun???? lol

it turns blue when its animated
17th April 2010, 03:43 AM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Flag Auburn Hills, Michigan
Thanks Meter: 80
 
432 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by incubus26jc

it turns blue when its animated

Downloading now. I will let you know if my bluetooth works. I had the previous build up too, without the keyboard, so I can compare this to that. Thanks!
17th April 2010, 03:48 AM   |  #7  
incubus26jc's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Illinois
Thanks Meter: 3,573
 
4,087 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by drkow19

Downloading now. I will let you know if my bluetooth works. I had the previous build up too, without the keyboard, so I can compare this to that. Thanks!

mine doesnt work. I will look into this and the camera in the near future.
17th April 2010, 04:05 AM   |  #8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,319
 
4,518 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2007
Thanks for taking over on this. Loading it up now! Not sure if this build has it, but can you put the full market in future builds if it is not already in this one?
Also, in an older build, couldn't figure out how to get the weather working in sense. Is there something that needs to be turned on?
17th April 2010, 04:06 AM   |  #9  
incubus26jc's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Illinois
Thanks Meter: 3,573
 
4,087 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by eman3316@optonline.net

Thanks for taking over on this. Loading it up now! Not sure if this build has it, but can you put the full market in future builds if it is not already in this one?

This build has full market
17th April 2010, 04:08 AM   |  #10  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,319
 
4,518 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by incubus26jc

This build has full market

Rock on! Thanks for answering so quickly. I did edit my last post with 1 more question but you answered to quickly. lol

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes