FORUMS

HTC’s New Ad Campaign And What It Really Means

HTC has just released three new blind test adverts comparing app loading … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (June 27 – July 4)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

HTC One M9 Developer Edition Android 5.1 OTA

The Developer Edition of the HTC One M9 is receiving an over-the-air update to Android 5.1. … more

Index Project For XDA Device Subforums

Another ambitious project from the collaborative efforts of Recognized Contributors and Forum … more

Skyfire Beta v0.0.0.16694

609 posts
Thanks Meter: 81
 
By Tweezydak1d, Senior Member on 18th April 2010, 04:11 AM
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
heres the sky fire browser.... i keep getting a fc on my nexus, maybe sumbody can get it to work

* Mod EDIT *

Links removed.
Last edited by hilaireg; 19th April 2010 at 03:09 AM.
 
 
18th April 2010, 04:41 AM |#2  
jlevy73's Avatar
Senior Member
Los Angeles
Thanks Meter: 1,317
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lbj23numb1

heres the sky fire browser.... i keep getting a fc on my nexus, maybe sumbody can get it to work

* Mod EDIT *

Links removed.

Thanks I will give it a shot now. Nice find
Last edited by hilaireg; 19th April 2010 at 03:09 AM.
18th April 2010, 04:42 AM |#3  
dictionary's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 891
 
Donate to Me
More
Force closes. *shrug* .. oh well, lol
18th April 2010, 04:45 AM |#4  
jlevy73's Avatar
Senior Member
Los Angeles
Thanks Meter: 1,317
 
More
Force close for me as well
18th April 2010, 04:47 AM |#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 31
 
More
Hope someone can figure out why..
18th April 2010, 04:48 AM |#6  
Tweezydak1d's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Sacramento, CA
Thanks Meter: 81
 
More
yeah hope sombody can fix it.... id like to check it out
18th April 2010, 05:01 AM |#7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 31
 
More
This is weird, it works perfectly for me.
18th April 2010, 05:15 AM |#8  
jlevy73's Avatar
Senior Member
Los Angeles
Thanks Meter: 1,317
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Eclair~

This is weird, it works perfectly for me.

How did you get it to work? I keep getting FC
18th April 2010, 05:16 AM |#9  
Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
im also getting a force close message
18th April 2010, 05:19 AM |#10  
pjcforpres's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag CR
Thanks Meter: 28
 
More
Are you sure it is the Beta and not the Alpha, which is reported to only work if your IMEI is tied to the app itself, thus making it so the alpha testers couldn't leak it.
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes