MultiROM Makes its Way Over to the HTC One (M8)

While browsing our forum, you will undoubtedly find more than a few enticing ROMs available … more

Welcome to the New XDA-Developers Portal!

You may recall that a few weeks ago, we opened up the XDA-2015 forum themesto intrepid users … more

An Android Enthusiast’s Apple iPhone 6 Challenge

The media has gone batty again over Apple “revolutionizing” smartphones. … more

Sony to Extend its AOSP Program to Other Devices

Sony will be offering its users the possibility to use AOSP ROMs as an alternative to the … more
Post Reply

[Clocks] 3 BLACK COOKiE Clocks

18th April 2010, 05:14 PM   |  #1  
abumhmmd1's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag RIYADH
Thanks Meter: 211
 
2,064 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2006
Donate to Me
More
Hi all

Just some clocks sebo hacked up using real clock faces.
He tried to make the min/hr/sec hands as visible as possible even though they aren't "authentic" arms on the Movado.

swiss watch into a cookie clock




movado


htc watch w/ big numbers



THANKs & CREDiT to sebo

ENJOy
Attached Files
File Type: zip swiss.zip - [Click for QR Code] (18.7 KB, 968 views)
File Type: zip movado.zip - [Click for QR Code] (14.5 KB, 386 views)
File Type: zip htc_black.zip - [Click for QR Code] (24.7 KB, 511 views)
18th April 2010, 05:31 PM   |  #2  
Reignzone's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dallas, Texas
Thanks Meter: 57
 
1,551 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
More
I have that watch...
TAG Heuer 'Carrera' Tachometer. (Got it for Christmas from my girlfriend last year...)

I cannot believe someone finally picked up on making "designer" timepieces.

Thank you so much. This truly is beautiful.
I can now have a $2,500 bevel on my home screen.
18th April 2010, 06:32 PM   |  #3  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
31 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
may i know where do i unzip the files to in order to activate these clocks?
18th April 2010, 07:21 PM   |  #4  
Mu5ic92's Avatar
Senior Member
Miami
Thanks Meter: 13
 
265 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
More
extract the files to the windows directory.. i would suggest using a program like total commander because if u use file explorer ur gonna keep getting the message that the files u are replacing are in use. after that a simple restart or just dis activating and activating htc sense will do the trick.
18th April 2010, 07:24 PM   |  #5  
malhznoi's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jeddah
Thanks Meter: 1
 
549 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
More
abumhmmd1

it's look very nice, good job man

Thank you
18th April 2010, 07:29 PM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Flag Sweden
Thanks Meter: 67
 
1,358 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
More
So we need cookies hometab mod to use these?
18th April 2010, 08:51 PM   |  #7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
24 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
Your clocks are fantastic!! Thank you very much!
27th April 2010, 06:31 PM   |  #8  
giokou's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Athens
Thanks Meter: 62
 
435 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
More
Awesome!

Thank yoy!
30th September 2010, 08:06 AM   |  #9  
Junior Member
Flag South Derbyshire
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2007
More
Superb Clocks
The 3 Clocks are great, however on my devide the AM and PM is only shown as a solid white square!!

Forget this, just realised that I was using a 24h Clock and this the AM & PM do not show up, changed to a 12h Clock and hey presto.
Thanks again
Last edited by markjones63; 30th September 2010 at 08:11 AM. Reason: made a mistake
3rd October 2010, 11:04 AM   |  #10  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
wow moor lol

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes