Easily Toggles Your Lollipop Mobile Data Network Type

Android Lollipop is by good margin the most advanced and refinedversion of … more

Unofficial CM12 for Android One, Disabling Encryption on Nexus 6 – XDA TV

Android One devices have received an Unofficial CyanogenMod … more

Pushbullet Universal Copy/Paste Availabe for Linux, Mac OS X

Pushbullet is one of those useful utilities that once installed, permanently … more

Enable the Hidden Notification LED on the Google Nexus 6!

LED notification lights have existed on Android devices since the very beginnings … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Htc hd2 white screen

OP ::.::RAMJAN::.::

19th April 2010, 06:29 AM   |  #1  
::.::RAMJAN::.::'s Avatar
OP Member
Flag Gsmhosting.com/trust-gsm.com
Thanks Meter: 0
 
48 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
More
Htc hd2 white screen, i have hardreset but still same,


after i put bootloder mode @ tryed with this three fw

_HTC_HD2_RUU_Leo_hTC_Asia_WWE_1.66.707.1_Radio_Sig ned_15.30.50.07U_2.06.51.07_Ship
-HTC HD2-

RUU_Leo_HTC_WWE_1.66.405.2_Radio_Signed_15.30.50.0 7U_2.06.51.07_Ship

RUU_Leo_HTC_WWE_1.48.405.2_Radio_Signed_15.28.50.0 7U_2.05.51.05_2_Ship

stoke on 0%


also tryed by micro sd cant sucsess load rom





here my device info puting on bootloder mode

PB81100 Hx-BC
Spl-1.42.0000 Xe
Microp(Led) 0X05
Microp(touch) 0x03


any urgent luck ??
19th April 2010, 07:37 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
200 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
More
First....read the tutorial about flashing ROMs!
Second....read again the tutorial and learn about compatible Radio ROMs!
And before flashing use the HSPL2. Its more flexible and from your post I think you didnt HSPL-ed first.

After reading them again....download a custom ROM and try to use a radio containing 2.0x.50.xx . Try 2.08.50.05!
19th April 2010, 08:53 AM   |  #3  
::.::RAMJAN::.::'s Avatar
OP Member
Flag Gsmhosting.com/trust-gsm.com
Thanks Meter: 0
 
48 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by viperd

First....read the tutorial about flashing ROMs!
Second....read again the tutorial and learn about compatible Radio ROMs!
And before flashing use the HSPL2. Its more flexible and from your post I think you didnt HSPL-ed first.

After reading them again....download a custom ROM and try to use a radio containing 2.0x.50.xx . Try 2.08.50.05!

phone was runing, the customer said after battery remove this happen

i got this condition,


any way can u shara a link custom ROM radio containing 2.08.50.05.



Regards
19th April 2010, 09:57 AM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
200 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
More
There are 2 separate things!
Most custom ROMs DO NOT include a Radio ROM!

1.flash HSPL from here http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=611433

2. Get this small app from here http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...3&postcount=19 Unzip it, put your phone into bootloader and run the small up! Its formatting the space for your new ROM!

2. Get one radio from here http://www.vbnfiles.com/xda/HTC%20HD...Leo%29/Radios/ Try to use 2.08.50.05! Flash Radio ROM

3.Get one custom ROM from here http://hotfile.com/dl/38594525/82252...Apr.18.7z.html 21899 version will work better for you

P.S. Always try to flash when you are in bootloader mode! Dont Flash when phone is already in use!
Last edited by viperd; 19th April 2010 at 09:59 AM.
19th April 2010, 10:13 AM   |  #5  
wickedpenguin's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Auckland
Thanks Meter: 6
 
300 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ::.::RAMJAN::.::

Htc hd2 white screen, i have hardreset but still same,


after i put bootloder mode @ tryed with this three fw

_HTC_HD2_RUU_Leo_hTC_Asia_WWE_1.66.707.1_Radio_Sig ned_15.30.50.07U_2.06.51.07_Ship
-HTC HD2-

RUU_Leo_HTC_WWE_1.66.405.2_Radio_Signed_15.30.50.0 7U_2.06.51.07_Ship

RUU_Leo_HTC_WWE_1.48.405.2_Radio_Signed_15.28.50.0 7U_2.05.51.05_2_Ship

stoke on 0%


also tryed by micro sd cant sucsess load rom





here my device info puting on bootloder mode

PB81100 Hx-BC
Spl-1.42.0000 Xe
Microp(Led) 0X05
Microp(touch) 0x03


any urgent luck ??

Incorrect radio. Find out from chef which radio suits best, Restore to stock from sd and flash radio frist, then customer rom.

Did you install HSPL?
19th April 2010, 11:35 AM   |  #6  
::.::RAMJAN::.::'s Avatar
OP Member
Flag Gsmhosting.com/trust-gsm.com
Thanks Meter: 0
 
48 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by wickedpenguin

Incorrect radio. Find out from chef which radio suits best, Restore to stock from sd and flash radio frist, then customer rom.

Did you install HSPL?

Guy's i got the phone white screen mode, so dont know it was hspl or not
19th April 2010, 12:02 PM   |  #7  
tinuz97's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 40
 
1,416 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ::.::RAMJAN::.::

Guy's i got the phone white screen mode, so dont know it was hspl or not

Jeez......if you don't know if it whas Hspl or spl,it is defenitly spl!
You need Hspl before flashing a custom rom,also a compatible radio.
All in this tutorial: http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=609477
19th April 2010, 12:10 PM   |  #8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
200 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
More
I also told you about HSPL! Why dont you take those steps in order to solve your problem ? Its clear that you didnt use HSPL because your bootloader should also display Cottula....
19th April 2010, 01:44 PM   |  #9  
::.::RAMJAN::.::'s Avatar
OP Member
Flag Gsmhosting.com/trust-gsm.com
Thanks Meter: 0
 
48 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by viperd

I also told you about HSPL! Why dont you take those steps in order to solve your problem ? Its clear that you didnt use HSPL because your bootloader should also display Cottula....

i tryd with hspl before make this thread wont get any happen
19th April 2010, 02:02 PM   |  #10  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
200 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
More
Take out the battery...insert it back in! Press Volume Down ( side button ) and while pressing it....press Power On button! It will enter the bootloader! Connect your phone via USB cable ( Windows Mobile Device Center for Windows Vista/ 7 ) and then run HSPL 2. Try 2.08 HSPL ( Ive heard its more versatile ).

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes