Post Reply

6-Bar Signal Meter?

OP a42887

19th April 2010, 05:48 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
I see that Sprint users have a 6-Bar signal meter available. Is there any way to use this with the Eris? On this page: /showpost.php?p=5897609&postcount=209 it seems that it should be easy (only modifies a few files) but it is dependant on his theme (for no real reason directly affecting the signal meter is seems).
20th April 2010, 03:08 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
248 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
some roms actually have it built in, seeing as they are roms based off of sprint phones. as far as patching it goes, I would say it's a pretty difficult thing to do without just patching in a whole new rom all together.

go with Aloysius. Really damn stable compared to some of the other roms I've tried.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes