Browse Your Files with Ease using MK Explorer

Google has made quite an effort in perfecting the powerful and multi-faceted OS that we know as … more

How to Fix the Nexus Available Storage Bug – XDA TV

Is your Nexus device only showing half of the available storage as it should? Many … more

Don’t Forget About Birthdays with Birthday Reminder

A person’s birthday is, without a doubt,one of the most important days in his … more

Don’t Fear Flashing with I Don’t Want You!

The XDA message boards are full of various modifications, with many of these helping … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Deleted

acer cabs

OP icegal

29th April 2010, 08:08 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
36 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
can any kind soul attach or post links of acer stock cabs?
29th April 2010, 08:31 AM   |  #2  
slash_5150's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
307 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
More
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=629930
9th May 2010, 05:56 PM   |  #3  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
36 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
the rar file in that thread has gt errors, anyone else has other links?
and also, anione knows how or where to get CE star?
9th May 2010, 08:22 PM   |  #4  
brainmaster's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 4,518
 
3,938 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2006
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by icegal

the rar file in that thread has gt errors, anyone else has other links?
and also, anione knows how or where to get CE star?

I think that you use my Modular ROM? In my thread i posted a link to Acer cab files:

Klick me.
10th May 2010, 08:09 AM   |  #5  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
36 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by brainmaster

I think that you use my Modular ROM? In my thread i posted a link to Acer cab files:

Klick me.


hi brainmaster, yes i am using your rom, i am looking for acer backup utility and ez keyboard. n if possible transcriber...chinese input is impt...still sourcing for a solution.
10th May 2010, 09:04 AM   |  #6  
brainmaster's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 4,518
 
3,938 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2006
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by icegal

hi brainmaster, yes i am using your rom, i am looking for acer backup utility and ez keyboard. n if possible transcriber...chinese input is impt...still sourcing for a solution.

If you download the file that i posted before, youŽll get backup and ez keyboard.
10th May 2010, 06:00 PM   |  #7  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
36 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by brainmaster

If you download the file that i posted before, youŽll get backup and ez keyboard.

many THANKS!
15th May 2010, 09:17 PM   |  #8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Cool manila tv and Acer F900
hello,

I have an acer F900 and I would install manila tv above. can someone help me. thank you

Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes