Android Lollipop Lands for the Sony Xperia Z Ultra

The undisputed king of the beasts–at least in Sony’s current stable,is the … more

Android 5.0 Lollipop in 3D–EVO 3D, That Is!

It is that time of the year once again. Flowers bloom (or snow falls, depending on which … more

Gaming Console with Lollipop? Ouya Gets an Android TV Port

Android is a very flexible platform, and it can be used on a large variety of … more

Android App Review: Manage Your Connections Automagically – XDA TV

Material Design is all the buzz in the Android world right now. … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

OTA Update Number 1?

OP miniman13

6th May 2010, 09:16 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Just got a OTA update, anyone else?
1.22.605.2 CL161494

Firmware: 2.1-update1
Last edited by miniman13; 6th May 2010 at 09:20 AM. Reason: more info
6th May 2010, 09:45 AM   |  #2  
chefjayhawk's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Westminster, CO
Thanks Meter: 37
 
132 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
More
Re: OTA Update Number 1?
I just got the ota...

Sent from my ADR6300 using the XDA mobile application powered by Tapatalk
6th May 2010, 09:59 AM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Flag Buna, TX
Thanks Meter: 18
 
153 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
More
Re: OTA Update Number 1?
same here. It interrupted my armored strike game lol

Sent from my ADR6300 using Tapatalk
6th May 2010, 10:28 AM   |  #4  
shizs14's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
88 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
More
Re: OTA Update Number 1?
Just got mime too.

Sent from my ADR6300 using the XDA mobile application powered by Tapatalk
6th May 2010, 10:49 AM   |  #5  
jaboswell's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cartersville
Thanks Meter: 2
 
332 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
More
Mine just popped up but than it went away, tried to press apply but wasnt responding..hopefully itll come back soon
6th May 2010, 11:29 AM   |  #6  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
57 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Yep! I got it too. I asked an Android guru buddy of mine and he said it was just a fix for exchange email.
6th May 2010, 02:51 PM   |  #7  
Capt.D's Avatar
Member
Flag Atmore
Thanks Meter: 0
 
69 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2007
More
I noticed nothing different yet...signal bars the same...1 good note is that it did not change my S.IP DUN settings and all back so it did not break my tethering settings....
6th May 2010, 03:47 PM   |  #8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 24
 
454 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2007
I got it this morning.
6th May 2010, 04:19 PM   |  #9  
jbh00jh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Columbia, SC
Thanks Meter: 150
 
2,167 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
More
The update is on the vzw website -Incredible updates. A fix for business email , nothing else.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes