FORUMS

Xposed Modules to Modify Email – XDA Xposed Tuesday

Even though we have Dropbox and other ways to share files, people still want … more

Google Teaches You to Use Wear Gestures

Now that the Watch Urbane is out with the latest firmware, we have new information regarding the … more

Samsung Galaxy Alpha (SM-G850) Gets Android 5.0

An Android 5.0 Lollipop update is finally available to download for the Samsung Galaxy … more

Do You Use 4:3 or 16:9 in the Camera App?

Every person has their own method of taking the best photos on their devices, but which aspect … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[APP] [GAME] Quake III on Nexus One

10th May 2010, 02:51 AM |#1  
OP Senior Member
Tustin
Thanks Meter: 64
 
More
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Yp2jeZU9HQ

Plays silky smooth
 
 
10th May 2010, 03:01 AM |#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
Can you post instructions how to do this plz?
10th May 2010, 03:21 AM |#3  
OP Senior Member
Tustin
Thanks Meter: 64
 
More
http://code.google.com/p/kwaak3/
10th May 2010, 03:45 AM |#4  
britoso's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Orlando
Thanks Meter: 287
 
Donate to Me
More
Re: Quake III on Nexus One
Hmm it was pretty unplayable when I tried this last month (low fps). They must must have tweaked it or maybe its jit....Will retry.
10th May 2010, 04:30 AM |#5  
OP Senior Member
Tustin
Thanks Meter: 64
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by britoso

Hmm it was pretty unplayable when I tried this last month (low fps). They must must have tweaked it or maybe its jit....Will retry.

runs perfect on mine no jit

running modaco desire rom with intersect raven kernel
10th May 2010, 06:37 AM |#6  
Senior Member
Flag Los Angeles, CA
Thanks Meter: 31
 
More
Runs like crap for me, using 5.0.7 test on the N1.
10th May 2010, 06:55 AM |#7  
Paul22000's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 148
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bobdude5

runs perfect on mine no jit

running modaco desire rom with intersect raven kernel

Lol what, you must be kidding.

I'm using the absolute lowest settings, no sound, and it's an absolute chopfest at less than 1 fps unless I stare at the ground.

What are your settings on?????







.
10th May 2010, 07:43 AM |#8  
OP Senior Member
Tustin
Thanks Meter: 64
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Paul22000

Lol what, you must be kidding.

I'm using the absolute lowest settings, no sound, and it's an absolute chopfest at less than 1 fps unless I stare at the ground.

What are your settings on?????

.

hmmm thats odd i didnt even touch the settings and im getting full speed

try the test version
http://code.google.com/p/kwaak3/downloads/list
10th May 2010, 09:02 AM |#9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
darn, no quake3 disk...
10th May 2010, 09:07 AM |#10  
behelit's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Melbourne
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
did they add touch controls yet?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes