FORUMS

Which OEM Would You Like to Help?

Most manufacturers have moments of greatness and moments of decadence, and in the past few years … more

Root T-Mobile S6/Edge on 5.1.1 Without Tripping Knox

If you purchase phones from a carrier, you may be no stranger to the difficulties … more

IonVR Coming Soon, HTC M9 Dev Edition Gets Android 5.1 – XDA TV

The HTC M9 Developer Edition has received Android 5.1. That and … more

Android 5.1.1 Omni ROM For Motorola Xoom

Back in Feb 2011, the Motorola Xoom became the first device to be sold with Android 3.0 … more

[Taskbar][18.05.10] DINIK - Anastasia - Taskbar [v1.5][+Start Icon]

1,535 posts
Thanks Meter: 72
 
By dinik, Senior Member on 11th May 2010, 11:45 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
15th May 2010, 07:37 AM |#241  
philcat's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by richmondo

did you do the obvious, soft reset? Try this cab attached

I couldn't get the .dll to copy across to Windows, even with Total Commander, but your .cab worked a treat and now the volume control is back in the Music Tab, thanks a lot.
 
 
15th May 2010, 07:44 AM |#242  
esociarius's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
Thank you very much
Dear Mr Dinik
Thank you very much for a realy wonderful Taskbar. It works fantastic on Artemis 13.
One question: Is the roaming-icon also skinned?

Greetings from Bavaria

esociarius
15th May 2010, 07:51 AM |#243  
RichmondoUK's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Eastbourne
Thanks Meter: 13,222
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by philcat

I couldn't get the .dll to copy across to Windows, even with Total Commander, but your .cab worked a treat and now the volume control is back in the Music Tab, thanks a lot.

Glad i can help
15th May 2010, 07:56 AM |#244  
Marcdu81's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tarn
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Hi,no change for me after copying htcvolumecontrol.dll ... ( 1.66 rom ) .
15th May 2010, 07:58 AM |#245  
RichmondoUK's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Eastbourne
Thanks Meter: 13,222
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Marcdu81

Hi,no change for me after copying htcvolumecontrol.dll ... ( 1.66 rom ) .

Hi i posted a cab a few posts ago. try that. pls let me know
15th May 2010, 08:01 AM |#246  
Marcdu81's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tarn
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Yes i already test it ( i test the zip file and the cab ) , and it doesn't work .
15th May 2010, 08:03 AM |#247  
Senior Member
Flag Hamburg
Thanks Meter: 16
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Marcdu81

Yes i already test it ( i test the zip file and the cab ) , and it doesn't work .

  • I renamed existing file with TotalCommander i.e. bak_*.*
  • copied new file
  • reset
  • worked fine
15th May 2010, 08:05 AM |#248  
Marcdu81's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tarn
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
I do the same thing,still unchanged ...
15th May 2010, 08:19 AM |#249  
RichmondoUK's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Eastbourne
Thanks Meter: 13,222
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Marcdu81

I do the same thing,still unchanged ...

got the new sdkcerts installed as well as old (old has more certs than new one). you'll find both on first page on this thread
15th May 2010, 08:48 AM |#250  
Junior Member
Flag vsetin
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by richmondo

did you do the obvious, soft reset? Try this cab attached

after installing this cab, everything OK, now i see volume bar in music tab, copilot too...thx richmondo..good work..
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
anastasia, dinik, taskbar, theme
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes