FORUMS

Xposed Modules to Modify Email – XDA Xposed Tuesday

Even though we have Dropbox and other ways to share files, people still want … more

Google Teaches You to Use Wear Gestures

Now that the Watch Urbane is out with the latest firmware, we have new information regarding the … more

Samsung Galaxy Alpha (SM-G850) Gets Android 5.0

An Android 5.0 Lollipop update is finally available to download for the Samsung Galaxy … more

Do You Use 4:3 or 16:9 in the Camera App?

Every person has their own method of taking the best photos on their devices, but which aspect … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Taskbar][18.05.10] DINIK - Anastasia - Taskbar [v1.5][+Start Icon]

15th May 2010, 07:37 AM |#241  
philcat's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by richmondo

did you do the obvious, soft reset? Try this cab attached

I couldn't get the .dll to copy across to Windows, even with Total Commander, but your .cab worked a treat and now the volume control is back in the Music Tab, thanks a lot.
 
 
15th May 2010, 07:44 AM |#242  
esociarius's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
Thank you very much
Dear Mr Dinik
Thank you very much for a realy wonderful Taskbar. It works fantastic on Artemis 13.
One question: Is the roaming-icon also skinned?

Greetings from Bavaria

esociarius
15th May 2010, 07:51 AM |#243  
RichmondoUK's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Eastbourne
Thanks Meter: 13,222
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by philcat

I couldn't get the .dll to copy across to Windows, even with Total Commander, but your .cab worked a treat and now the volume control is back in the Music Tab, thanks a lot.

Glad i can help
15th May 2010, 07:56 AM |#244  
Marcdu81's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tarn
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Hi,no change for me after copying htcvolumecontrol.dll ... ( 1.66 rom ) .
15th May 2010, 07:58 AM |#245  
RichmondoUK's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Eastbourne
Thanks Meter: 13,222
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Marcdu81

Hi,no change for me after copying htcvolumecontrol.dll ... ( 1.66 rom ) .

Hi i posted a cab a few posts ago. try that. pls let me know
15th May 2010, 08:01 AM |#246  
Marcdu81's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tarn
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Yes i already test it ( i test the zip file and the cab ) , and it doesn't work .
15th May 2010, 08:03 AM |#247  
Senior Member
Flag Hamburg
Thanks Meter: 16
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Marcdu81

Yes i already test it ( i test the zip file and the cab ) , and it doesn't work .

  • I renamed existing file with TotalCommander i.e. bak_*.*
  • copied new file
  • reset
  • worked fine
15th May 2010, 08:05 AM |#248  
Marcdu81's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tarn
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
I do the same thing,still unchanged ...
15th May 2010, 08:19 AM |#249  
RichmondoUK's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Eastbourne
Thanks Meter: 13,222
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Marcdu81

I do the same thing,still unchanged ...

got the new sdkcerts installed as well as old (old has more certs than new one). you'll find both on first page on this thread
15th May 2010, 08:48 AM |#250  
Junior Member
Flag vsetin
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by richmondo

did you do the obvious, soft reset? Try this cab attached

after installing this cab, everything OK, now i see volume bar in music tab, copilot too...thx richmondo..good work..
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
anastasia, dinik, taskbar, theme
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes