Sony Refreshes Walkman App with Material Design

The paper-and-ink revolution is taking the Android sphere with the storm, as initially … more

Note 4 CM12 Nightlies, Microsoft Investing in Cyanogen – XDA TV

CyanogenMod 12 Nightlies are now available for the Samsung Galaxy Note … more

Stylish Black Azure Theme for CM12

This black, grey and blue goodness will make your CM12 pop with cold contrast and neat transparencies. If … more

Smart Lock for Chrome Now Available for Chromebooks

Android 5.0 Lollipop introduced a useful feature titled Smart Lock, which kept your … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[TESTED 100% WORKING] Quickest way to get MR2 for those of you who can't get it!

OP royalbloodvi

16th May 2010, 10:17 PM   |  #21  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
tnx a lot,i will try...
16th May 2010, 10:19 PM   |  #22  
kronos1's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
238 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by a66fm

you have to soft reset when you see the "now installing customizations" screen.
after you start the x2 again it will ask you if you want to retry applying the customizations> there's the no button you'll have to tap on!!!

ok thanx...l will do so,but first have to charge a battery..it is on 25% l will try in an hour when it charge a bit battery
16th May 2010, 10:24 PM   |  #23  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
527 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
More
uploading cabs now to MU,

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=35LZ05OO
Last edited by rsx19; 16th May 2010 at 10:27 PM.
16th May 2010, 10:44 PM   |  #24  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
527 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
More
Didnt work for me, it just reinstalled mr1
16th May 2010, 10:51 PM   |  #25  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
72 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2004
Quote:
Originally Posted by rsx19

Didnt work for me, it just reinstalled mr1

Did you delete the files in the folder C:\Program Files\Sony Ericsson\Update Service\db before updating the software on SUES?
16th May 2010, 10:54 PM   |  #26  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
527 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by macr59

Did you delete the files in the folder C:\Program Files\Sony Ericsson\Update Service\db before updating the software on SUES?

yeah i did
16th May 2010, 10:59 PM   |  #27  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
72 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2004
I would re-download the R3 Cabs from the link posted above and give it a retry.
16th May 2010, 11:04 PM   |  #28  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
527 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by macr59

I would re-download the R3 Cabs from the link posted above and give it a retry.

i posted that link.
16th May 2010, 11:06 PM   |  #29  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
105 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2008
same here, it just reinstalled MR1
16th May 2010, 11:14 PM   |  #30  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
72 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2004
Maybe the OP has missed a piece of vital info from the instructions.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes