LG to Release Octa-Core “Nuclun” SoC in the LG G3 Screen

LG is set to follow the likes of Samsung and other manufacture its own … more

Lockdown Pro 2 Brings Material Design and Media Support

Back in March of this year, we took a look at a rather innovated security application … more

Mural Watchface Brings 500px to Android Wear

On a traditional watch, you can’t really do too much to change its appearance once … more

Android 5.0 Favorite Features, Release November 3rd? – XDA TV

Google Confirms Android 5.0 Lollipop for November 3rd! That and much more … more
Post Reply

Omnimo 2 had been released (WP7 skin for your desktop)

OP Giblet-dono

16th May 2010, 10:18 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Here
Thanks Meter: 451
 
1,009 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
More
Hey!

We have finally released the new Ominmo UI 2 pack !
i took so long for us to get Language support in !
http://taichou-henk.deviantart.com/a...eter-158715959

Also a bonus pack has been released!
http://xyrfo.deviantart.com/art/Omni...age%3A72h&qo=4

For the bonus pack to work you WILL NEED OMNIMO UI 2!
It will NOT work with version 1!

Also for it to work get the latest rainmeter beta:
32x:
http://rainmeter.googlecode.com/file...32bit-beta.exe
64x:
http://rainmeter.googlecode.com/file...64bit-beta.exe

Good Luck!

Great Greet Giblet

http://forum.xda-developers.com/atta...1&d=1274044706
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Omnimo 2.jpg
Views:	2500
Size:	25.4 KB
ID:	327297  
19th May 2010, 01:06 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Flag Mashhad
Thanks Meter: 0
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
More
tanks alot :X
19th May 2010, 02:04 PM   |  #3  
helicopter88's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 3,974
 
2,753 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
More
exscuse me this stupid question
what are the main difference between Omnimo 1 and Omnimo 2?
the first version was so great...now i did something stupid and deleted windows 7
19th May 2010, 03:23 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
102 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
More
I wish the mail function could check outlook like some widgets and i have no idea on howto script one.
19th May 2010, 03:35 PM   |  #5  
SergiusGee's Avatar
Member
Flag Saint-Petersburg
Thanks Meter: 1
 
69 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
More
Oh my God! This is so great! It slow my laptop a bit but it looks so awesome! Thanx so much, man!
19th May 2010, 04:32 PM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
261 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by SergiusGee

Oh my God! This is so great! It slow my laptop a bit but it looks so awesome! Thanx so much, man!

It would really shine on a touch screen netbook, or a tablet like the touchsmart. I just have it on my desktop, but rainmeter seems to run well. I haven't seen it being a memory or CPU hog.
19th May 2010, 09:54 PM   |  #7  
Junior Member
Flag Mesa
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
More
Unhappy issues with adding this into theme area
ok everytime i try to launch Omnimo 2 it will not launch and the original Omnimo is glitchy can anyone please tell me what to do with this ill post a ss on what exactly is happening
19th May 2010, 10:04 PM   |  #8  
Junior Member
Flag Mesa
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
More
Exclamation screen shot for error
can anyone explain and give me a quick fix please
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Capture.PNG
Views:	109
Size:	25.0 KB
ID:	329061  
20th May 2010, 12:29 AM   |  #9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
I was wondering, is there anyway to make the youtube applet show your subscriptions rather than just one channel? other than that, loving it, makes my desktop look orgasmic ;D
20th May 2010, 12:38 AM   |  #10  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 2
 
406 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
More
works on my computer

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
omnimo rainmeter
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes