Post Reply

[ROM][WEH6.5][Build29128][GER][NK101MB] SKYNET ROM for Kaiser v3 (04.05.2013)

OP Cyberdyne

15th December 2010, 06:37 AM   |  #111  
dani132's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ISLAMABAD
Thanks Meter: 1
 
132 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
More
please upload some english roms
3rd February 2011, 10:05 PM   |  #112  
Junior Member
Flag HH
Thanks Meter: 1
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
More
Hallo Cyberdyne,

Danke erstmal für den Download-Link.

Habe das Rom geflasht. Jetzt hab ich aber das Problem, dass mobiles Internet nicht fnktioniert. Mein Provider ist O2. Habe mehrfach versucht nen Hardreset zu machen. Habe zwei Radios versucht und das Hard.Spl 3.29 installiert. Aber keine Chance. Hast du vielleicht selber kein mobiles Internet benötigt und dies deshalb deaktiviert?
Wär nett falls du dich des Problems annehmen könntest. Ich werde nochmal eine komplette neuinstallation und weitere SPL's versuchen.

Thx 1stSirius


Hello Cyberdyne,

Thank you for the download link.

I've installed your rom, but can't get mobile internet working. My network provider is O2. I had tried different radios and flashed your preffered HardSpl 3.29, but had no luck with it. Maybe you deactivated the function because of not using it.
I will be really happy if you can find a solution and help me. In the meantime i will try to reinstall it.
Sorry for my bad english
3rd February 2011, 11:20 PM   |  #113  
Junior Member
Flag HH
Thanks Meter: 1
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
More
Habe die Rom nun ein weiteres mal gedownloaded und installiert. Diesmal mit HardSPL3.29Hard2.
Jetzt funktioniert alles.
Danke für die Rom, sieht sehr gut aus.



I Downloaded and installed the Rom again, with Hard.SPL3.29Hard2.
Everything works fine now.
Thank you very much. Rom looks very nice.
Last edited by 1stsirius; 4th February 2011 at 04:14 PM.
7th February 2011, 01:22 PM   |  #114  
Junior Member
Flag HH
Thanks Meter: 1
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
More
Und noch ein kleines Feedback nach etwas Nutzungszeit;

Rom ist sehr schnell und wirklich gut zu bedienen;
bis jetzt habe ich nur zwei kleine Bugs gefunden: die Lautstärkeregelung kann man nicht mit einem Klick auf ok schließen (ist aber nicht schlimm);
Deutsche Zeichen der Tastatur, bzw. FN Taste funktionieren nicht in Opera 10 (Fehler war aber schon bei WWE roms aufgetreten, selbst mit deutschem Tastaturlayout)
Batterieverbrauch ist sehr hoch; maximal einen Tag pro Ladezyklus(WWE Rom Ultimate x2v.11 hielt fast 2 Tage),
muss mal schauen ob ich dieses Problem durch ein schnelleres Auschalten der Bildschirmbeleuchtung beheben kann.




Feedback after using your rom for some days

Rom ist really fast and nice to handle;
Till now, there are only two little Bugs with the Volume controle and the German Keyboard loayout while using Opera mobile 10.
Battery Drain ist very high, maybe because the Rom doesn't shut down the display light automatical.

Thx
1stSirius
10th March 2011, 06:39 PM   |  #115  
Junior Member
Flag Hamburg
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2008
More
Many Thanks
Man, this is impressive!
Thanks for bringing my old Kaiser back into business - donation's on the way!
19th May 2011, 05:28 AM   |  #116  
Jbazt_katuforzs's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Baliuag Bulacan
Thanks Meter: 33
 
344 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
More
hi. is there a possibility that you can provide us a wwe version?
19th May 2011, 03:41 PM   |  #117  
Junior Member
Flag near Karlsruhe
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Hi Cyberdyne,
did I anything wrong? There's still no reply.
br
Tronje


Hi Cyberdyne,
done via PM and Outlook.
br
Tronje
Last edited by Tronje; 22nd May 2011 at 11:46 AM.
30th May 2011, 02:12 PM   |  #118  
Sequenzial's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag NRW
Thanks Meter: 0
 
23 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2006
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by christuckr

Gerade eben habe ich dein Rom ausprobiert und muss sage, dass ich sehr beeindruckt bin. Leider bleibt mein HTC-Kaiser nach einer gewissen Zeit einfach stehen, spätestens, wenn ich versuche W-lan an-und auszumachen.
Außerdem werden beim Booten direkt alle Kontaktdaten gelöscht, das Handy scheinbar hardresettet...

Habe im Moment HSPL 3.29 und RadioRom 1.79.09.01 installiert.
Könntest Du mir sagen, was ich falsch mache?

Vielen Dank,

Chris

Very Important:
After flashing a new ROM please make a hard reset
(press RESET while holding the 2 SOFTKEYS).
This will solve a lot of problems!

BR
Seq
13th August 2011, 09:04 PM   |  #119  
Hakim Rahman's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag in here
Thanks Meter: 797
 
3,037 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by horstfirewalker

Jemand das Rom noch zur Verfügung ?


wahr rom noch verfügbar, versuchen Sie, zu betrachten http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=580326

English mode edit :
right rom still available, you try to look at...
13th February 2012, 12:38 PM   |  #120  
Member
Flag Rehlingen-Siersburg
Thanks Meter: 0
 
32 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2008
More
Hallo Leute,
gibt es irgend eine Möglichkeit an die v1.2 dieses ROMs zu kömmen, um sie zu testen?
Nachricht an cyberdyne hat leider noch zu keiner Anwort geführt....

Hello people,
ist there a way to get my hands on v1.2 of this ROM? Just for testing it...
PM to cyberdyne didn't work so far....

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes