Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,729,095 Members 40,890 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][WEH6.5][Build29128][GER][NK101MB] SKYNET ROM for Kaiser v3 (04.05.2013)

Tip us?
 
dani132
Old
#111  
dani132's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 132
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: ISLAMABAD
please upload some english roms
HTC G1 (Black)
RECOVERY: MTD Amon_RA's Recovery 1.7.0
Rom:[CyanogenMod 7.1.0 DS][Android 2.3.7],FroSense[2.2.1]v0.9
Radio: 2.22.28.08
SPL/HBoot: 1.33.0013d
 
1stsirius
Old
#112  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 8
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: HH
Hallo Cyberdyne,

Danke erstmal für den Download-Link.

Habe das Rom geflasht. Jetzt hab ich aber das Problem, dass mobiles Internet nicht fnktioniert. Mein Provider ist O2. Habe mehrfach versucht nen Hardreset zu machen. Habe zwei Radios versucht und das Hard.Spl 3.29 installiert. Aber keine Chance. Hast du vielleicht selber kein mobiles Internet benötigt und dies deshalb deaktiviert?
Wär nett falls du dich des Problems annehmen könntest. Ich werde nochmal eine komplette neuinstallation und weitere SPL's versuchen.

Thx 1stSirius


Hello Cyberdyne,

Thank you for the download link.

I've installed your rom, but can't get mobile internet working. My network provider is O2. I had tried different radios and flashed your preffered HardSpl 3.29, but had no luck with it. Maybe you deactivated the function because of not using it.
I will be really happy if you can find a solution and help me. In the meantime i will try to reinstall it.
Sorry for my bad english
 
1stsirius
Old
(Last edited by 1stsirius; 4th February 2011 at 04:14 PM.)
#113  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 8
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: HH
Habe die Rom nun ein weiteres mal gedownloaded und installiert. Diesmal mit HardSPL3.29Hard2.
Jetzt funktioniert alles.
Danke für die Rom, sieht sehr gut aus.



I Downloaded and installed the Rom again, with Hard.SPL3.29Hard2.
Everything works fine now.
Thank you very much. Rom looks very nice.
 
1stsirius
Old
#114  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 8
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: HH
Und noch ein kleines Feedback nach etwas Nutzungszeit;

Rom ist sehr schnell und wirklich gut zu bedienen;
bis jetzt habe ich nur zwei kleine Bugs gefunden: die Lautstärkeregelung kann man nicht mit einem Klick auf ok schließen (ist aber nicht schlimm);
Deutsche Zeichen der Tastatur, bzw. FN Taste funktionieren nicht in Opera 10 (Fehler war aber schon bei WWE roms aufgetreten, selbst mit deutschem Tastaturlayout)
Batterieverbrauch ist sehr hoch; maximal einen Tag pro Ladezyklus(WWE Rom Ultimate x2v.11 hielt fast 2 Tage),
muss mal schauen ob ich dieses Problem durch ein schnelleres Auschalten der Bildschirmbeleuchtung beheben kann.




Feedback after using your rom for some days

Rom ist really fast and nice to handle;
Till now, there are only two little Bugs with the Volume controle and the German Keyboard loayout while using Opera mobile 10.
Battery Drain ist very high, maybe because the Rom doesn't shut down the display light automatical.

Thx
1stSirius
 
Jazzlampe
Old
#115  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Hamburg
Default Many Thanks

Man, this is impressive!
Thanks for bringing my old Kaiser back into business - donation's on the way!
 
Jbazt_katuforzs
Old
#116  
Jbazt_katuforzs's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 33
Posts: 344
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Baliuag Bulacan
hi. is there a possibility that you can provide us a wwe version?
 
Tronje
Old
(Last edited by Tronje; 22nd May 2011 at 11:46 AM.)
#117  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: May 2011
Location: near Karlsruhe
Hi Cyberdyne,
did I anything wrong? There's still no reply.
br
Tronje


Hi Cyberdyne,
done via PM and Outlook.
br
Tronje
 
Sequenzial
Old
#118  
Sequenzial's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 23
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: NRW
Quote:
Originally Posted by christuckr View Post
Gerade eben habe ich dein Rom ausprobiert und muss sage, dass ich sehr beeindruckt bin. Leider bleibt mein HTC-Kaiser nach einer gewissen Zeit einfach stehen, spätestens, wenn ich versuche W-lan an-und auszumachen.
Außerdem werden beim Booten direkt alle Kontaktdaten gelöscht, das Handy scheinbar hardresettet...

Habe im Moment HSPL 3.29 und RadioRom 1.79.09.01 installiert.
Könntest Du mir sagen, was ich falsch mache?

Vielen Dank,

Chris
Very Important:
After flashing a new ROM please make a hard reset
(press RESET while holding the 2 SOFTKEYS).
This will solve a lot of problems!

BR
Seq
__________________________________________
Samsung Galaxy SII @ Android 2.3.7 (cooked)
HTC Flyer @ Android 2.3.7 (cooked)
HTC HD2 @ Android 2.3.7 (cooked)
HTC HD2 @ WM 6.5.5 (cooked)
T-Mobile MDA Compact III - @ WM6 (Black & Blue v4.3)
T-Mobile AMEO @ WM6.5 (Athena Project)
 
Hakim Rahman
Old
#119  
Hakim Rahman's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 795
Posts: 3,037
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: in here

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by horstfirewalker View Post
Jemand das Rom noch zur Verfügung ?

wahr rom noch verfügbar, versuchen Sie, zu betrachten http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=580326

English mode edit :
right rom still available, you try to look at...
press "thanks button" if the post is useful for you
 
Epedemic_Blackwood
Old
#120  
Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 32
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Rehlingen-Siersburg
Hallo Leute,
gibt es irgend eine Möglichkeit an die v1.2 dieses ROMs zu kömmen, um sie zu testen?
Nachricht an cyberdyne hat leider noch zu keiner Anwort geführt....

Hello people,
ist there a way to get my hands on v1.2 of this ROM? Just for testing it...
PM to cyberdyne didn't work so far....
Rhodium (ROM: R [WWE|GER|FRA|ITA|NLD] |July 4| Energy™-.¸¸.·´¯ 6.5|21916 / 6.5.X|29022 * Sense 2021 Radio: 4.49.25.95)

Kaiser (ROM: [ROM][WM6.5.5][Build23563][GER][NK101MB] SKYNET ROM for Kaiser v1.2 (02.06.2010) Radio: 1.70.19.09 HSPL: 3.29)

Former Devices:
Magician RIP
Prophet RIP
Artemis RIP
Diamond RIP

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes