FORUMS

Android M Code Name: Macadamia Nut Cookie

While the official name for the latest iteration of Android has yet to be revealed, the code … more

XDA Recap: This Week In Android (May 17 – 23)

Another week, another recap. The Sunday tradition marches on this week with a fresh … more

Huawei To Sell Honor Smartphones Via Indian Retail Outlets

World’s fourth largest smartphone maker Huawei plans to now sell its … more

Sunday Debate: Are Smaller Bezels Better or Worth It?

Bezels have been getting smaller and smaller as the years go by, and while devices … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Rooted X10 Walkthrough VIDEO !! (Root APPS - SETCPU & TITANIUM BACKUP included)

3rd July 2010, 08:26 PM |#1  
proyaz's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Hyderabad
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hey guys,
I had some queries on my twitter n pm regarding the performance of x10 after root and also to show some apps which need the root access. I made a informative video walkthrough. Enjoy !!

Last edited by proyaz; 3rd July 2010 at 08:38 PM.
 
 
3rd July 2010, 09:03 PM |#2  
collider's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thanks for that!
I have seen that you live in Geneva/Switzerland on your weather widget.
Greetings from Switzerland to Switzerland
3rd July 2010, 09:12 PM |#3  
Senior Member
Flag Montreal
Thanks Meter: 23
 
More
What widget is the one for the battery?
3rd July 2010, 09:24 PM |#4  
cue_32's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 89
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tuxStyle

What widget is the one for the battery?

^1 Yeah thats pretty cool... I'm using BattStatt right now but I like the little %age thing on every screen
3rd July 2010, 09:27 PM |#5  
collider's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
He say the name at the video, its beautyful widgets.
Upps sorry wrong answer!! Its the Gauge Battery widget i think
Last edited by collider; 3rd July 2010 at 09:42 PM.
3rd July 2010, 10:55 PM |#6  
collider's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hey proyaz how you have configured droid wall??I have big problems with iptables it says "cant initialize iptables table filter... do you need to insmod".
3rd July 2010, 10:56 PM |#7  
proyaz's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Hyderabad
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cue_32

^1 Yeah thats pretty cool... I'm using BattStatt right now but I like the little %age thing on every screen

Quote:
Originally Posted by collider

He say the name at the video, its beautyful widgets.
Upps sorry wrong answer!! Its the Gauge Battery widget i think

Ya its called Gauge battery widget. Its a free widget on the market
3rd July 2010, 10:59 PM |#8  
proyaz's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Hyderabad
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by collider

Hey proyaz how you have configured droid wall??I have big problems with iptables it says "cant initialize iptables table filter... do you need to insmod".

I just installed droid wall but didt use it till now ..
3rd July 2010, 11:00 PM |#9  
proyaz's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Hyderabad
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by collider

Thanks for that!
I have seen that you live in Geneva/Switzerland on your weather widget.
Greetings from Switzerland to Switzerland

Thnx dude !! Swiss is simply awesome !!
3rd July 2010, 11:01 PM |#10  
MarylandCookie's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Birmingham, UK
Thanks Meter: 349
 
Donate to Me
More
Dude.. what quick settings widget are you using?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes