Post Reply

UnrEVOked v3.1 [**UPDATED**] Is Out - ROOT NO LONGER REQUIRED + NEW CLOCKWORK 2.5.0.5

15th July 2010, 01:56 AM   |  #21  
Junior Member
SD
Thanks Meter: 0
 
25 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
thank you
I am pretty clueless and needed your help. thanks.
15th July 2010, 02:04 AM   |  #22  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 27
 
173 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2007
yay worked, had to run as administrator here
Last edited by JimmyHACK; 15th July 2010 at 02:23 AM.
15th July 2010, 02:15 AM   |  #23  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 26
 
585 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
Wait, total noob question...Sorry.

So I'm rooted already and have my recovery on the latest version, and have a custom ROM (cyanogen)..

I don't need to update anything with this do I? This is only for people who haven't rooted yet correct?

Or do I?
15th July 2010, 02:16 AM   |  #24  
Lexus One's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag OHIO
Thanks Meter: 10
 
373 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
The new v3.0 process completed on my PC. And now I have the DInc screen displaying "ClockworkMod Recovery 2.0.2.4." But when I select "reboot system now" it does nothing... What am I missing here?
15th July 2010, 02:18 AM   |  #25  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
108 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
e: scratch that, it started working right after i posted.
Last edited by baram; 15th July 2010 at 02:22 AM.
15th July 2010, 02:20 AM   |  #26  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
294 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lexus One

The new v3.0 process completed on my PC. And now I have the DInc screen displaying "ClockworkMod Recovery 2.0.2.4." But when I select "reboot system now" it does nothing... What am I missing here?

Click the trackball to "press enter". The power button functions as a back button in Clockworkmod recovery.
15th July 2010, 02:21 AM   |  #27  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 153
 
931 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lexus One

The new v3.0 process completed on my PC. And now I have the DInc screen displaying "ClockworkMod Recovery 2.0.2.4." But when I select "reboot system now" it does nothing... What am I missing here?

Are you selecting it by clicking the optical track button?
15th July 2010, 02:24 AM   |  #28  
Lexus One's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag OHIO
Thanks Meter: 10
 
373 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
That was it. I just had to push the trackball. Thanks!
15th July 2010, 02:27 AM   |  #29  
Senior Member
Kentucky
Thanks Meter: 8
 
211 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Is there any reason to run this if i already am rooted and NAND?
15th July 2010, 02:30 AM   |  #30  
shoman24v's Avatar
Senior Member
Fresno, CA
Thanks Meter: 51
 
1,324 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2007
More
I got it

You must make sure your driver is installed properly in the sdk folder

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes