FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

Home Screen Shots

464 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By LatinSilEighty, Senior Member on 17th July 2010, 07:49 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Well since no one has put this up yet i guess i should start it? Please make this a Sticky Moderator



Im using ADW.launcher i removed everything possible in the settings, and themed it with ADW.one and am using beautiful widgets for the clock, it looks amazing with the deep blacks because you cant tell where the screen starts and ends
Last edited by LatinSilEighty; 18th July 2010 at 01:09 AM.
 
 
17th July 2010, 08:08 PM |#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
thats a hot clock & weather widgets were did you get it..
17th July 2010, 09:02 PM |#3  
LatinSilEighty's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
its on the market its called beautiful widgets
17th July 2010, 09:33 PM |#4  
acjames's Avatar
Senior Member
Memphis 10
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by LatinSilEighty

its on the market its called beautiful widgets

Which skin is it? Mine doesnt go to the very top on the screen like that.

17th July 2010, 09:41 PM |#5  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by acjames

Which skin is it? Mine doesnt go to the very top on the screen like that.

He's using ADW Launcher which offers a "Hide StatusBar" option.
17th July 2010, 10:20 PM |#6  
bahnburner's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Memphis
Thanks Meter: 60
 
Donate to Me
More
17th July 2010, 11:36 PM |#7  
LatinSilEighty's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
@ acjames hey what app you using to change the font? or is it something you have to push in through a update.zip? and yeah if you download adw.launcher you can basically hide almost everything on the screen, i go for the cleaner look i just wish they had more themes out for adw
17th July 2010, 11:41 PM |#8  
raduque's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 162
 
More
Hey OP, what's the Weather skin you're using on Beautiful Widgets?

Last edited by raduque; 6th September 2010 at 12:16 AM.
17th July 2010, 11:42 PM |#9  
WilliamStern's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Miami, Fl.
Thanks Meter: 45
 
More
OK, his are you guys taking screen shots? Is that done with the launcher as well?
18th July 2010, 12:31 AM |#10  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Mine!

The Following User Says Thank You to moonrock For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th July 2010, 12:32 AM |#11  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by WilliamStern

OK, his are you guys taking screen shots? Is that done with the launcher as well?

You have to use the SDK -- all on-device options require rooting.

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
zoned

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes