FORUMS

Galaxy S6 & Edge get €100 Price Cut—New Models Incoming

Samsung has dropped the price of both the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge by … more

How To Port Fully Featured Sony Xperia Z4 Camera

Xperia Z4’s hardware may not impress, but its software is definitely … more

Experimental TWRP Available For Moto G 2015

XDA Senior Member squid2 has posted experimental builds of TWRP for the Moto G … more

Sunday Debate: How Can We Get a No-Compromise Phone?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Compromises. Come with your opinions and … more

[ROM] Pays-ROM Froyo Sense v2.2 A2SD+ [UPDATED] [07/OCT/10]

924 posts
Thanks Meter: 217
 
By PaY87, Senior Member on 19th July 2010, 01:21 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
19th July 2010, 08:04 AM |#31  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Camera? 720p?
 
 
19th July 2010, 08:07 AM |#32  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Great!! We got what we wanted a Pays -FROYO rom!
19th July 2010, 08:34 AM |#33  
basho_o's Avatar
Member
Flag Zagreb
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Great Rom. Can you please put back the FM radio widget ? I see that it is missing. Also can you remove "HTC Wallpapers" which is empty when trying to remove Wallpaper.
19th July 2010, 08:44 AM |#34  
thanito's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 67
 
More
I have to report two bugs so far:

-No spare parts preinstalled for me..:S
-No abdlock preinstalled as well..WEIRD!
19th July 2010, 09:03 AM |#35  
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Bug ?

Facebook Sync not working on my desire with this ROM...
19th July 2010, 09:25 AM |#36  
ryanrich's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cape Town
Thanks Meter: 59
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by orthopaedeflex

Camera? 720p?

Yup!

All working fine for me so far, very nice ROM...
19th July 2010, 10:04 AM |#37  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by basho_o

Great Rom. Can you please put back the FM radio widget ? I see that it is missing. Also can you remove "HTC Wallpapers" which is empty when trying to remove Wallpaper.

Quote:
Originally Posted by thanito

I have to report two bugs so far:

-No spare parts preinstalled for me..:S
-No abdlock preinstalled as well..WEIRD!

Quote:
Originally Posted by fsw23

Bug ?

Facebook Sync not working on my desire with this ROM...

All things are there and working. Try to wipe
19th July 2010, 10:09 AM |#38  
coriron's Avatar
Member
Flag Southampton
Thanks Meter: 55
 
More
looks good! will try it out!
19th July 2010, 10:37 AM |#39  
thanito's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 67
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by codeXcalibur

All things are there and working. Try to wipe

i did wipe everything with fakeflash clockwork 2.5.0.1, unless its not working..
anyway i installed spare parts again and its working..
anyone has adblock.apk and htc sms app?
19th July 2010, 11:27 AM |#40  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I've just installed this ROM and till now I don't have any issue with him , I've just miss the HTC keyboard. Is normal or I've made something wrong when I've installed?
19th July 2010, 11:40 AM |#41  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 22
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by RottenKid

I've just installed this ROM and till now I don't have any issue with him , I've just miss the HTC keyboard. Is normal or I've made something wrong when I've installed?

Thats normal, i missed it, too.
Just install htc ime and everything is fine ;)

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes