Post Reply

[ROM] Pays-ROM Froyo Sense v2.2 A2SD+ [UPDATED] [07/OCT/10]

OP PaY87

19th July 2010, 08:04 AM   |  #31  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2006
Camera? 720p?
19th July 2010, 08:07 AM   |  #32  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
126 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2006
Great!! We got what we wanted a Pays -FROYO rom!
19th July 2010, 08:34 AM   |  #33  
basho_o's Avatar
Member
Flag Zagreb
Thanks Meter: 0
 
31 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Great Rom. Can you please put back the FM radio widget ? I see that it is missing. Also can you remove "HTC Wallpapers" which is empty when trying to remove Wallpaper.
19th July 2010, 08:44 AM   |  #34  
thanito's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 65
 
724 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2008
More
I have to report two bugs so far:

-No spare parts preinstalled for me..:S
-No abdlock preinstalled as well..WEIRD!
19th July 2010, 09:03 AM   |  #35  
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
44 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2008
Bug ?

Facebook Sync not working on my desire with this ROM...
19th July 2010, 09:25 AM   |  #36  
ryanrich's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cape Town
Thanks Meter: 57
 
455 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by orthopaedeflex

Camera? 720p?

Yup!

All working fine for me so far, very nice ROM...
19th July 2010, 10:04 AM   |  #37  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
139 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by basho_o

Great Rom. Can you please put back the FM radio widget ? I see that it is missing. Also can you remove "HTC Wallpapers" which is empty when trying to remove Wallpaper.

Quote:
Originally Posted by thanito

I have to report two bugs so far:

-No spare parts preinstalled for me..:S
-No abdlock preinstalled as well..WEIRD!

Quote:
Originally Posted by fsw23

Bug ?

Facebook Sync not working on my desire with this ROM...

All things are there and working. Try to wipe
19th July 2010, 10:09 AM   |  #38  
coriron's Avatar
Member
Flag Southampton
Thanks Meter: 52
 
70 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2008
More
looks good! will try it out!
19th July 2010, 10:37 AM   |  #39  
thanito's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 65
 
724 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by codeXcalibur

All things are there and working. Try to wipe

i did wipe everything with fakeflash clockwork 2.5.0.1, unless its not working..
anyway i installed spare parts again and its working..
anyone has adblock.apk and htc sms app?
19th July 2010, 11:27 AM   |  #40  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
I've just installed this ROM and till now I don't have any issue with him , I've just miss the HTC keyboard. Is normal or I've made something wrong when I've installed?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Desire Android Development by ThreadRank