FORUMS

New Xposed for Lollipop 5.0 Update Fixes Major Bugs

Senior Recognized Developer rovo89 has patched Xposed for Lollipop 5.0 to … more

Download Sony’s new AOSP-like concept for Xperia Z3

Over in our forums, Recognized Contributor Jozinek has posted a very … more

OnePlus 2 vs Moto X Style: Which is The Better Flagship?

Two big industry names have announced their newest flagship phones within the … more

Making Your Own Xposed Modules Is Easier Than You Think

Close to the heart of XDA is the Xposed Framework by Rovo89. Most of … more

[ROM] VanillaEclair 5.0 - "Welcome to Prisneyland, Fish" (20/07/2010)

1,796 posts
Thanks Meter: 282
 
By RaduG, Senior Member on 20th July 2010, 12:29 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
20th July 2010, 01:34 PM |#21  
forka2k's Avatar
Member
Flag Ruse
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
For me the last line is this one:
dalvik.vm.execution-mode=int:fast
 
 
20th July 2010, 01:37 PM |#22  
RaduG's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bucharest
Thanks Meter: 282
 
Donate to Me
More
The last line should be:
Quote:

dalvik.vm.execution-mode=int:fast

That's the one you should comment.
iiro
20th July 2010, 01:42 PM |#23  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by RaduG

The last line should be:

That's the one you should comment.

Ah, they are like this on my end:

Code:
89 dalvik.vm.execution-mode=int:fast
90 ro.kernel.android.checkjni=1
92 ro.setupwizard.mode=OPTIONAL
93 net.bt.name=Android
94 ro.config.sync=yes
95 dalvik.vm.stack-trace-file=/data/anr/traces.txt
96 ro.product.multi_touch_enabled=true
20th July 2010, 01:44 PM |#24  
RaduG's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bucharest
Thanks Meter: 282
 
Donate to Me
More
That is the one from RC.... And it's not good.
20th July 2010, 01:45 PM |#25  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Cool. Just downloaded. Will be trying this tonight!! Thanks, Radu

Just a quick question: If I push the CM version of ADW to system/app, will its settings be under the setting menu, just like on CM?
20th July 2010, 01:50 PM |#26  
Judim's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Payerne
Thanks Meter: 25
 
More
I just got a random reboot
But I dont know how to find the log of what I was doing previously. I only know how to adb logcat, but this only show me what is happening now.

Help needed.
iiro
20th July 2010, 01:56 PM |#27  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by RaduG

That is the one from RC.... And it's not good.

Oh, I did a full wipe and flashed the 5.0 along with the lokernel.
20th July 2010, 01:58 PM |#28  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 29
 
More
I've edited the build.prop but when i try to push it back i get a message that i have "read-only file system" ??
Any ideas?? i'm on win7x64.
20th July 2010, 01:58 PM |#29  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 118
 
More
RaduG, anything I should know before doing a reveiw on RootMyDroid?
20th July 2010, 01:59 PM |#30  
RaduG's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bucharest
Thanks Meter: 282
 
Donate to Me
More
Everything that has to be known is written in the first 3 posts
20th July 2010, 02:02 PM |#31  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Multitouch can't be fix?

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
eclair, hero, herorom, vanilla, vanillaeclair 5.0
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes