FORUMS

LG G4 XDA Forum Opened

LG’s latest & greatest is just a few hours away from launching, and with so many power users that are … more

Android Wear Close to Running on Samsung Gear 2

Android is an OS that can sometimes be ported to run on devices not designed to … more

The Curious Case Of The Flash Sale

What do the horses in the Xiaomi stable, notably the Mi 3, Mi 4, Redmi 1S, Redmi 2 & Redmi Note … more

3D Printable Mobile Microscope? Nexus 7 Discontinued – XDA TV

The Nexus 7 2013 has been discontinued on the Google Store! That and … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[ROM] VanillaEclair 5.0 - "Welcome to Prisneyland, Fish" (20/07/2010)

20th July 2010, 01:34 PM |#21  
forka2k's Avatar
Member
Flag Ruse
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
For me the last line is this one:
dalvik.vm.execution-mode=int:fast
 
 
20th July 2010, 01:37 PM |#22  
RaduG's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bucharest
Thanks Meter: 282
 
Donate to Me
More
The last line should be:
Quote:

dalvik.vm.execution-mode=int:fast

That's the one you should comment.
20th July 2010, 01:42 PM |#23  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 45
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by RaduG

The last line should be:

That's the one you should comment.

Ah, they are like this on my end:

Code:
89 dalvik.vm.execution-mode=int:fast
90 ro.kernel.android.checkjni=1
92 ro.setupwizard.mode=OPTIONAL
93 net.bt.name=Android
94 ro.config.sync=yes
95 dalvik.vm.stack-trace-file=/data/anr/traces.txt
96 ro.product.multi_touch_enabled=true
20th July 2010, 01:44 PM |#24  
RaduG's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bucharest
Thanks Meter: 282
 
Donate to Me
More
That is the one from RC.... And it's not good.
20th July 2010, 01:45 PM |#25  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Cool. Just downloaded. Will be trying this tonight!! Thanks, Radu

Just a quick question: If I push the CM version of ADW to system/app, will its settings be under the setting menu, just like on CM?
20th July 2010, 01:50 PM |#26  
Judim's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Payerne
Thanks Meter: 25
 
More
I just got a random reboot
But I dont know how to find the log of what I was doing previously. I only know how to adb logcat, but this only show me what is happening now.

Help needed.
20th July 2010, 01:56 PM |#27  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 45
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by RaduG

That is the one from RC.... And it's not good.

Oh, I did a full wipe and flashed the 5.0 along with the lokernel.
20th July 2010, 01:58 PM |#28  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 29
 
More
I've edited the build.prop but when i try to push it back i get a message that i have "read-only file system" ??
Any ideas?? i'm on win7x64.
20th July 2010, 01:58 PM |#29  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 118
 
More
RaduG, anything I should know before doing a reveiw on RootMyDroid?
20th July 2010, 01:59 PM |#30  
RaduG's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bucharest
Thanks Meter: 282
 
Donate to Me
More
Everything that has to be known is written in the first 3 posts
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
eclair, hero, herorom, vanilla, vanillaeclair 5.0
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes