Velocity is Like OpenTable on Steroids

We all enjoy a night out with friends or our significant other from time to time. However, there is … more

Android Lollipop Lands for the Sony Xperia Z Ultra

The undisputed king of the beasts–at least in Sony’s current stable,is the … more

Android 5.0 Lollipop in 3D–EVO 3D, That Is!

It is that time of the year once again. Flowers bloom (or snow falls, depending on which … more

Gaming Console with Lollipop? Ouya Gets an Android TV Port

Android is a very flexible platform, and it can be used on a large variety of … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[ROM][ONLINE][ITA][22/07/2010] UPGRADE: WM6.1 DMORE 3.3 ROM MANILLA2D Trinity P3600

OP davidmore

5th October 2010, 06:54 AM   |  #21  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
problema di privacy o virus o che altro, non so a voi ma io sia con la 3.2 che questa versione , non tutti i giorni, ma se vado in gmail o liberomail tramite opera mini della rom, vedo la posta elettronica di altri senza mettere ne username e password e se mi logout dopo qualche giorno rientro in un altra casella. mi sa che c'e qualcosa di fallato. ciao e fatemi sapere...
6th October 2010, 09:02 AM   |  #22  
davidmore's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Venice
Thanks Meter: 606
 
323 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jesus20967

problema di privacy o virus o che altro, non so a voi ma io sia con la 3.2 che questa versione , non tutti i giorni, ma se vado in gmail o liberomail tramite opera mini della rom, vedo la posta elettronica di altri senza mettere ne username e password e se mi logout dopo qualche giorno rientro in un altra casella. mi sa che c'e qualcosa di fallato. ciao e fatemi sapere...

I'm not a hacker
The problem is "OPERA MINI 5.2" - it's a beta version and have some bugs like this.

Another Opera bug is: If you have n.2 access point (i.e. Internet and Intranet access point) and set up connection filtering Ip address , Opera choice only Internet Connection. (IE works good and choice the right connection).


Avevo osservato anch'io questa imbarazzante situazione: il problema pero' sta in OPERA 5.2; E' ancora una versione beta e ha qualche bug come questo.

Un'altro bug di Opera ad esempio e' :non gestisce piu' di uno access point; (non e' possibile scegliere nemmeno filtrando gli indirizzi, il punto di accesso predefinito).
13th October 2010, 08:48 AM   |  #23  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
More
Facebook error
Great and fast ROM
The login of the application "Facebook" return this error
"100: Invalid parameter BoundedInt"
and waits receiving data

Ottima e veloce ROM
Il login dell'applicazione "Facebook" mi torna questo errore
"100: Invalid BoundedInt parameter"
e rimane in attesa di dati
13th October 2010, 09:50 AM   |  #24  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
More
Solved :)
Solved
with version 1.0.0.7p of the Facebook CAB downloaded from Microsoft site

Risolto
cone la versione 1.0.0.7p del CAB scaricato dal sito Microsoft

http://www.microsoft.com/windowsmobi.../facebook.mspx
http://download.microsoft.com/downlo..._v1.0.0.7p.CAB
17th October 2010, 05:35 PM   |  #25  
Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
94 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
hi someone can sincronize the phone with windows 7 x64?? With the 3.3 my pc says unknown device instead with 3.2 i can sincro without problem
11th November 2010, 04:16 PM   |  #26  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
Rom help
[ROM][ONLINE][ITA][22/07/2010] UPGRADE: WM6.1 DMORE 3.3 ROM MANILLA2D Trinity P3600

Hello friend you can do this rom in Portuguese
thanks
12th November 2010, 08:51 AM   |  #27  
davidmore's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Venice
Thanks Meter: 606
 
323 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by acdm

[ROM][ONLINE][ITA][22/07/2010] UPGRADE: WM6.1 DMORE 3.3 ROM MANILLA2D Trinity P3600

Hello friend you can do this rom in Portuguese
thanks

Sorry , but i have not much time for build my Rom in your language . In any case i think/hope there are others good roms in portuguese.
David
13th November 2010, 02:26 PM   |  #28  
AvengerII's Avatar
Member
Flag Padova
Thanks Meter: 4
 
91 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
More
Hi chef!

First of all, great job with your newest release (I came from your 3.2 ).

Can I ask you how to increase the size of the Start Menu ? I mean the dropdown menu that appears when you tap the Start button.
I can not find an option... maybe with an external app ?

Thanks again, for all.

Bye, Marco.


Ciao chef!

Prima di tutto, ottimo lavoro con la tua ultima release (arrivo comunque dalla tua 3.2).

Volevo chiederti come aumentare le dimensioni del menu di avvio? Intendo il menu a tendina che appare quando si tappa il tasto Start.
Non riesco a trovare una opzione ... magari serve un'applicazione esterna?

Grazie ancora, per tutto.

Ciao, Marco.
14th November 2010, 09:01 AM   |  #29  
davidmore's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Venice
Thanks Meter: 606
 
323 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by AvengerII

Hi chef!

First of all, great job with your newest release (I came from your 3.2 ).

Can I ask you how to increase the size of the Start Menu ? I mean the dropdown menu that appears when you tap the Start button.
I can not find an option... maybe with an external app ?

Thanks again, for all.

Bye, Marco.


Ciao chef!

Prima di tutto, ottimo lavoro con la tua ultima release (arrivo comunque dalla tua 3.2).

Volevo chiederti come aumentare le dimensioni del menu di avvio? Intendo il menu a tendina che appare quando si tappa il tasto Start.
Non riesco a trovare una opzione ... magari serve un'applicazione esterna?

Grazie ancora, per tutto.

Ciao, Marco.

Hi Marco , thanks for your words, i'm happy
For you request i have just done a Cab : "Enlarge Start Menu" (I have extract it from a HTC Iolite Ship Rom).

You can find it here : http://forum.xda-developers.com/atta...1&d=1289720368
(install it and Restart your device after for activate the changes)

In any case i have attached it on the first page of this my thread.


If you want modify the items size in all task menus (i.e SMS, MAil , etc) go: Programmi -->Advanced Config --> choice "User Interface" and find "popup menu font size".
Now define "custom" and move with up/down arrow (default size is 800 , but you can set 900).
Look at well that your change is update.

See you "compaesano"
Davide
Last edited by davidmore; 14th November 2010 at 09:08 AM.
22nd November 2010, 12:49 PM   |  #30  
AvengerII's Avatar
Member
Flag Padova
Thanks Meter: 4
 
91 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by davidmore

Hi Marco , thanks for your words, i'm happy
For you request i have just done a Cab : "Enlarge Start Menu" (I have extract it from a HTC Iolite Ship Rom).

You can find it here : http://forum.xda-developers.com/atta...1&d=1289720368
(install it and Restart your device after for activate the changes)

In any case i have attached it on the first page of this my thread.


If you want modify the items size in all task menus (i.e SMS, MAil , etc) go: Programmi -->Advanced Config --> choice "User Interface" and find "popup menu font size".
Now define "custom" and move with up/down arrow (default size is 800 , but you can set 900).
Look at well that your change is update.

See you "compaesano"
Davide

Thanks for your reply

Maybe this evening i will try your suggestions (the Trinity is used by my fiancee).

Another little question: I noticed an increase of battery drain with the v3.3 (always compared with the v3.2), of course with the same softwares installed and the same type of use (around a -40/50% in battery duration).
Any advise ?

Thanks again, Marco.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes