FORUMS

HTC’s New Ad Campaign And What It Really Means

HTC has just released three new blind test adverts comparing app loading … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (June 27 – July 4)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

HTC One M9 Developer Edition Android 5.1 OTA

The Developer Edition of the HTC One M9 is receiving an over-the-air update to Android 5.1. … more

Index Project For XDA Device Subforums

Another ambitious project from the collaborative efforts of Recognized Contributors and Forum … more

[ROM][ONLINE][ITA][22/07/2010] UPGRADE: WM6.1 DMORE 3.3 ROM MANILLA2D Trinity P3600

324 posts
Thanks Meter: 607
 
By davidmore, Senior Member on 22nd July 2010, 12:57 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
10th January 2011, 08:40 AM |#51  
davidmore's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Venice
Thanks Meter: 607
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DonMizzi

thanks for the answer, sorry if my question is not usefull but i dont success to set default browser.

i tried with manila 2D setting, i choosen windows\jbed.exe as default browser, applied and did soft reset. but nothing, if i open a link in mail IE start.

what's wrong?

thanks
Don


Ok , My previous tip was only for set Opera default browser in Manilla Interface.

For your question i have find a thread here:

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=380504

I have extract/installated only the third Cab file (WM6 SD OperaDefault.cab).
Now when you push/start a link , start Opera like default browser but there is a problem: URL it is not past.

I don't know how to fix it
Sorry if a can't help you for solve this your question.
 
 
21st February 2011, 04:45 PM |#52  
jeeg's Avatar
Junior Member
molfetta
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
ciao!!
bella rom davvero, più bella senza il manila!!!!
solo una cosa nn è presente il voice commander?
se no sai da dove posso prenderlo?

hello!!
beautiful rom really, more beautiful without the manila!!
No one thing is the voice commander?
if not, you know where I can take?
22nd February 2011, 03:24 PM |#53  
davidmore's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Venice
Thanks Meter: 607
 
More
Yes , Voice commander is not included on DMORE 3.3 ROM because it use much memory.
I don't know where you can find a CAB file for install it and i'm sorry for the fact that now i don't have time for build it.
David :)
27th February 2011, 08:59 AM |#54  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Ciao David, uso la tua rom da un pò di tempo e devo dire che è la migliore di tutte quelle provate. Adesso mi sono accorto di avere un piccolissimo problema.
Non riesco a scrivere note a "mano libera". Anche cambiando l'impostazione "modalità di immissione" sono costretto a scrivere con la tastiera.
E' un problema a te noto?

Grazie ancora per la tua fantastica rom!
28th February 2011, 07:38 AM |#55  
davidmore's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Venice
Thanks Meter: 607
 
More
Yes, i haven't inserted free hand style for have more RAM free for our Trinity Device.

Si e' normale; Non ho inserito questa modalità per avere così piu' memoria RAM libera.
28th February 2011, 07:26 PM |#56  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Poco male ...
Magari metto qualche sw aggiuntivo.

Grazie ancora.
28th February 2011, 08:17 PM |#57  
jeeg's Avatar
Junior Member
molfetta
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
scusa david ma la configurazione automatica del gestore nn c'è? come si fa per configurare?

sorry david, but the automatic configuration manager nn is it? How do I configure?
2nd March 2011, 08:13 AM |#58  
davidmore's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Venice
Thanks Meter: 607
 
More
it's present !!
I see that you use my same operator : Wind !
Retry to make a factory reset ("Reset dispositivo") or reflash the ROM.
21st March 2011, 02:29 PM |#59  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
HI!
i installed the rom but i cannot sync with windows 7 neither start share internet connection.
In facts the phone is recognized as an anknown device and when i try to connect to "connect" on the device it hungs and after a while it disconnects.
could you help me please?
---------------------------------------------------------------
Ciao!
ho installato la rom ma non riesco a sincronizzarmi con win7 e nemmeno a far funzionare condividi connessione internet.
In pratica il telefono viene riconosciuto cm un generico telefono wm6 e non riesco a sincronizzare, mentre quando clicco su connetti da condividi connessione si pianta e dopo un po' si disconnette.
puoi darmi una mano per piacere?
1st May 2011, 05:11 PM |#60  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
ciao nn riesco in alcun modo ad aggiornare l'hard spl nè alla 1.40 nè a versioni inferiori. sono partito da 0 cioè da primo aggiornamento. il RUU dà errore a metà della procedura disconnettendo l'AS. facendolo ripartire da un avanzamento immediato da 0% a 100% dicendo che è andato a buon fine ma in realtà non ha aggiornato nulla.

l'aggiornamento radio invece viene completato regolarmente in 10 minuti ma alla fine non si è verificato alcun aggiornamento.

ho provato sia col mtty dove mi dà un bad block che cmq nn riesce a risolvere anche dopo vari lanci, cioè il bad block rimane sempre corrotto. ho provato pure facendo partire l'aggiornamento dopo aver lanciato l'eseguibile "SSPL-TRIN" direttamente da PPC ma non ottengo alcun risultato.

l'unica cosa che riesco a fare è l'aggiornamento della ROM che incredibilmente funziona senza aver flashato nè radio nè hspl. ho messo la dmore 3.3 e va ma ripeto con radio e hspl originali.

non so + cosa provare, avete qualche suggerimento?

grazie!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes