5,601,062 Members 46,434 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[APP] Mersad Persian language pack v1 final \\0% usage of ram & cpu//

Tip us?
 
hessamx
Old
#11  
hessamx's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 131
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Pardisan
no, i install it then i remember i have mobidiv i trying to remove mobidiv to test u're program ,so check the disable multilangual and soft reset after that when i go to remove program ,the arabic system is runing was shown ,so i thing if i remove mersad i can remove mobidiv too !

but now i have both of them but the older one was disable !

if it have some reg code i can handle and remove it !
i'm not pro but i have know sth .

thanx for u're cab.
it can help on Reduce battery voltage for persian users .
 
Mersad 7
Old
#12  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 20
Posts: 104
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: München
Quote:
Originally Posted by hessamx View Post
no, i install it then i remember i have mobidiv i trying to remove mobidiv to test u're program ,so check the disable multilangual and soft reset after that when i go to remove program ,the arabic system is runing was shown ,so i thing if i remove mersad i can remove mobidiv too !

but now i have both of them but the older one was disable !

if it have some reg code i can handle and remove it !
i'm not pro but i have know sth .

thanx for u're cab.
it can help on Reduce battery voltage for persian users .
this app & mobidiv are almost compatible but I strongly recommend that use this app alone
 
Abedia
Old
#13  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 51
Join Date: Apr 2009
Salam and thanks for your nice work!

I have one questtion. Why do I see a different layout in my Resco Keyboard (v 6.0) than yours when I choose Persian (Farsi) as primary language? See the link for the picture and compare it with yours.

www.abedia.com/persian.jpg

Regards, Mohammad Reza
 
Mersad 7
Old
#14  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 20
Posts: 104
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: München
Default Resco keyboard 6 Farsi fixed by Mersad

Quote:
Originally Posted by Abedia View Post
Salam and thanks for your nice work!

I have one questtion. Why do I see a different layout in my Resco Keyboard (v 6.0) than yours when I choose Persian (Farsi) as primary language? See the link for the picture and compare it with yours.

www.abedia.com/persian.jpg

Regards, Mohammad Reza

yeah that's true . I edited this version of the resco keyboard & I didn't share it because of probablity of have corpration problem with resco
But so because you want it I attached it here
Attached Files
File Type: cab Resco Keyboard.v.6.00 Mersad farsi fixed.CAB - [Click for QR Code] (1.07 MB, 2646 views)
 
vivalamoza
Old
#15  
vivalamoza's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 43
Posts: 504
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: New Cairo, EG
Much appreciated, I'll give it a try
Device: Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.7 P6800
Current ROM: eRobot SkyHigh Edition [v3.5]

Baseband: P6800XXLA1

Device: Samsung Galaxy Note GT-N7000
Current ROM: Sweet ROM V11


Device: Asus Nexus 7 (2012) 32 GB WIFI
Current ROM: Stock Android 4.4.2


My Device History

Click The "Thanks" Button If It Helped
 
Abedia
Old
#16  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 51
Join Date: Apr 2009
Thanks for sharing!
Mohammad Reza
 
MNSSOFT
Old
#17  
MNSSOFT's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 4
Join Date: Apr 2010
Thanks for sharing!
 
Mersad 7
Old
#18  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 20
Posts: 104
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: München
I decided to release the final version soon
if anybody have problems with this beta version please report it
TnX
 
MusikMonk
Old
(Last edited by MusikMonk; 29th July 2010 at 08:59 PM.)
#19  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 227
Posts: 563
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Paris
Great work! I've switched from Mobidiv's arabizers to yours as it seems to be lighter.

It's working great for me but I noticed that it seems to breaks Energy ROMS.
Personally I don't care that much about those ROMs but you mentioned this as one of the reasons for the project so I thought you should know
I've tried it with GTX and Standard Reference (the green one), both July 24th. I get a black screen when booting after I install the cab and the phone just hangs. The only option is to either do a hard-reset or flash another ROM. (My device is a Topaz/Diamond2)

This works fine with other (non-Energy) ROMs.
Nexus 5 - Running rooted stock


Previously:
  • HTC Desire HD: Sold.
  • HTC Diamond2: Needs replacements for screen and digitizer.
  • Dell Axim X51v: Needs a replacement digitizer.
  • HTC Hermes: Was borrowed from a friend.
  • HTC Opal: Stolen.
  • HTC Magician: R.I.P.
 
AthenaLod
Old
#20  
AthenaLod's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 26
Posts: 561
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Amman, Jordan
waiting for the new final release. i hate all the current arabizations.
Current smartphones:
Samsung Galaxy S3 (GT I9300) Stock 4.1.2 - Rooted
2012 Nexus 7 (16GB, WiFi): Stock 4.4 - Rooted
HTC TouchPro (AT&T Fuze): ROM: [15.May.2011] Energy WM 6.5, Build 21916 with Sense 2.5

Previous smartphones:
T-Mobile HTC HD2: Tytung's Dec. 9, 2012 NexusHD2-JellyBean-4.1.2-CM10 V1.3a (NAND)
HTC TyTN II (AT&T Tilt)
Palm Treo 600
HTC Wizard (Cingular 8125)

Tags
arabic, language, mersad, persian, ppc
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes