Official TWRP Recovery Lands on Micromax Canvas Magnus

With the recent release of Android One, Micromax and MediaTek released fully buildable … more

Update Overload: SuperSU Heavily Updated

There are apps and apps out there. Very few can reach the level of popularity required to stay at … more

Lollipop Leak Available for the Sprint Galaxy S5

Since the Android 5.0Lollipop’s official release not too long ago, we’ve seen … more

CPU Spy Gets an Android Lollipop Makeover

At some point in the distant past, you probably heard of CPU Spy for Android by XDARetired … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Action Screen GTX Style]

OP BT73

4th August 2010, 04:14 PM   |  #1  
BT73's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Haaksbergen
Thanks Meter: 271
 
825 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
More
New GTX Style....

Thanks to Bakuru91 Icons I made 3 options, Black, Grey, White....

Here they are.....



http://rapidshare.com/files/41096002...uryu_Style.cab



http://rapidshare.com/files/41096005...uryu_Style.cab



http://rapidshare.com/files/41096004...uryu_Style.cab

Have fun with them....
BT73
8th September 2010, 01:50 PM   |  #2  
BT73's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Haaksbergen
Thanks Meter: 271
 
825 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
More
Talking
Just refreshing the Thread...
8th September 2010, 03:59 PM   |  #3  
mike2nl's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Near Utrecht
Thanks Meter: 535
 
3,605 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
More
You have a PM.
10th September 2010, 10:00 AM   |  #4  
BT73's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Haaksbergen
Thanks Meter: 271
 
825 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mike2nl

You have a PM.

You Also....
10th September 2010, 07:38 PM   |  #5  
Member
Flag Pocono Mountains, Pennsylvania
Thanks Meter: 1
 
45 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
More
Thanx ..... Greatly appreciated ........
11th September 2010, 02:00 PM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Flag Lynnwood
Thanks Meter: 0
 
585 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
More
how do i get this to work? do i have to install anything prior??
16th September 2010, 01:19 PM   |  #7  
BT73's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Haaksbergen
Thanks Meter: 271
 
825 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ProjektFuze

how do i get this to work? do i have to install anything prior??

Just install the cab file...
copy cab file to your phone, dubbel click on it, it will install itself...

Have fun with it
BT73
6th November 2010, 04:20 PM   |  #8  
BT73's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Haaksbergen
Thanks Meter: 271
 
825 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
More
Just Refreshing....heheheh

BT73

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes