Post Reply

New Google Voice With widget (From G2)

27th August 2010, 10:33 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Kansas City, Mo
Thanks Meter: 25
 
635 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
More
I pulled this from the G2 leak. Thought it was pretty cool!
Also added the new Launcher2 with 7 homescreens



Attached Files
File Type: apk googlevoice-0.4.1.19.apk - [Click for QR Code] (1.07 MB, 12027 views)
File Type: apk Launcher2.apk - [Click for QR Code] (6.10 MB, 4876 views)
27th August 2010, 10:38 PM   |  #2  
thatruth132's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag los angeles
Thanks Meter: 55
 
1,906 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
More
great find
27th August 2010, 10:46 PM   |  #3  
XnoteX's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag California
Thanks Meter: 32
 
136 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
More
thank you for this ^^
27th August 2010, 11:05 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Flag Salt Lake City, Utah
Thanks Meter: 14
 
283 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
What is Launcher2? Just the 2nd version of the Launcher? What additions and improvements does it have?
27th August 2010, 11:14 PM   |  #5  
rasumia's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dubai
Thanks Meter: 39
 
422 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
More
Nice want see it in my hd2. Thanks

Sent from my HTC Desire using XDA App
27th August 2010, 11:22 PM   |  #6  
OP Senior Member
Flag Kansas City, Mo
Thanks Meter: 25
 
635 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by psykick5

What is Launcher2? Just the 2nd version of the Launcher? What additions and improvements does it have?

Launcher 2 is the default android homescreen that debuted with 2.0.
This launcher 2 has 7 homescreens instead of froyos 5.
27th August 2010, 11:28 PM   |  #7  
Senior Member
Flag Salt Lake City, Utah
Thanks Meter: 14
 
283 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MvP77

Launcher 2 is the default android homescreen that debuted with 2.0.
This launcher 2 has 7 homescreens instead of froyos 5.

That's it? That's the only difference?
I don't even want that many homescreens :/
I WANT MORE COOL STUFFS! :P
27th August 2010, 11:38 PM   |  #8  
hoss_n2's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag cairo
Thanks Meter: 283
 
3,231 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
More
good , but phone button still don't work + it ads 5 new wallpapers
27th August 2010, 11:49 PM   |  #9  
OP Senior Member
Flag Kansas City, Mo
Thanks Meter: 25
 
635 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hoss_n2

good , but phone button still don't work + it ads 5 new wallpapers

my phone button works great. Shubcraft 1.4c
27th August 2010, 11:51 PM   |  #10  
hoss_n2's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag cairo
Thanks Meter: 283
 
3,231 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MvP77

my phone button works great. Shubcraft 1.4c

this is because this rom is stock froyo based rom , not sense rom if any one can extract the stock froyo dialer , it will fix this issue
Last edited by hoss_n2; 27th August 2010 at 11:57 PM.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes