FORUMS

Samsung Galaxy S6 To Receive Major Camera Update

When the Samsung Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge were launched, they became the prime focus for … more

Tactile: An Addicting Game with Beautiful Material Design

The game industry has been around for decades, catering to a wide … more

Android’s Consistency and The User Experience

This is a site of power users, and it is fair to say that most of us are more … more

Which Manufacturer (And Device) Made You Choose Android?

The beautiful thing about Android is that there is so much to choose from. … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Post your Home Screen!

10th October 2010, 11:13 PM |#121  
shibby80's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 66
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by AZ2ENVY

Thank you so very much ! You have great ideas and I appreciate you sharing them

no problem glad i could help out
 
 
11th October 2010, 12:42 AM |#122  
WilliamStern's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Miami, Fl.
Thanks Meter: 43
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SoTacMatt

I've been using Android Commander for screenshot. Phone is not rooted and it works fine for me.

Where do I find Android Commander? I searched the Market, and nothing.
11th October 2010, 02:02 AM |#123  
AZ2ENVY's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Arizona
Thanks Meter: 458
 
Donate to Me
More

11th October 2010, 02:47 AM |#124  
EuroSpeed's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Texas
Thanks Meter: 42
 
More
11th October 2010, 03:04 AM |#125  
shibby80's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 66
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by AZ2ENVY



looks good
11th October 2010, 03:25 AM |#126  
AZ2ENVY's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Arizona
Thanks Meter: 458
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shibby80

looks good


Thank you ! Couldnt have done it without your expertise
11th October 2010, 03:40 AM |#127  
shibby80's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 66
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by EuroSpeed


if you use desktop visualizer you can erase the text under the icons for a cleaner look
11th October 2010, 04:14 AM |#128  
EuroSpeed's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Texas
Thanks Meter: 42
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shibby80

if you use desktop visualizer you can erase the text under the icons for a cleaner look

I tried it, but i didn't like the gap it left between the bottom of the icons and the launcher.
11th October 2010, 04:38 AM |#129  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More


Nice & simple.
11th October 2010, 05:07 AM |#130  
shibby80's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 66
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by EuroSpeed

I tried it, but i didn't like the gap it left between the bottom of the icons and the launcher.


if you have launcher pro plus you should be able to long press the icon then let off and then you can adjust them down that might get rid of the gap
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes