FORUMS

Android 5.1.1 Omni ROM For Motorola Xoom

Back in Feb 2011, the Motorola Xoom became the first device to be sold with Android 3.0 … more

CleanSlate Brings Fingerprint Scanner Mod to HTC One M9+

Work of XDA Recognized Developer tbalden, CleanSlate custom kernel for the HTC … more

Sunday Debate: Which Factors Caused HTC’s Woes?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on HTC’s situation. Come with your … more

HTC’s New Ad Campaign And What It Really Means

HTC has just released three new blind test adverts comparing app loading … more

Post your Home Screen!

665 posts
Thanks Meter: 43
 
By WilliamStern, Senior Member on 1st October 2010, 01:58 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
10th October 2010, 11:13 PM |#121  
shibby80's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 66
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by AZ2ENVY

Thank you so very much ! You have great ideas and I appreciate you sharing them

no problem glad i could help out
 
 
11th October 2010, 12:42 AM |#122  
WilliamStern's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Miami, Fl.
Thanks Meter: 43
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SoTacMatt

I've been using Android Commander for screenshot. Phone is not rooted and it works fine for me.

Where do I find Android Commander? I searched the Market, and nothing.
11th October 2010, 02:02 AM |#123  
AZ2ENVY's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Energy Vortex's
Thanks Meter: 458
 
Donate to Me
More

11th October 2010, 02:47 AM |#124  
EuroSpeed's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Texas
Thanks Meter: 42
 
More
11th October 2010, 03:04 AM |#125  
shibby80's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 66
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by AZ2ENVY



looks good
11th October 2010, 03:25 AM |#126  
AZ2ENVY's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Energy Vortex's
Thanks Meter: 458
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shibby80

looks good


Thank you ! Couldnt have done it without your expertise
11th October 2010, 03:40 AM |#127  
shibby80's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 66
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by EuroSpeed


if you use desktop visualizer you can erase the text under the icons for a cleaner look
11th October 2010, 04:14 AM |#128  
EuroSpeed's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Texas
Thanks Meter: 42
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shibby80

if you use desktop visualizer you can erase the text under the icons for a cleaner look

I tried it, but i didn't like the gap it left between the bottom of the icons and the launcher.
11th October 2010, 04:38 AM |#129  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More


Nice & simple.
11th October 2010, 05:07 AM |#130  
shibby80's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 66
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by EuroSpeed

I tried it, but i didn't like the gap it left between the bottom of the icons and the launcher.


if you have launcher pro plus you should be able to long press the icon then let off and then you can adjust them down that might get rid of the gap
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes