FORUMS

Which OEM Would You Like to Help?

Most manufacturers have moments of greatness and moments of decadence, and in the past few years … more

Root T-Mobile S6/Edge on 5.1.1 Without Tripping Knox

If you purchase phones from a carrier, you may be no stranger to the difficulties … more

IonVR Coming Soon, HTC M9 Dev Edition Gets Android 5.1 – XDA TV

The HTC M9 Developer Edition has received Android 5.1. That and … more

Android 5.1.1 Omni ROM For Motorola Xoom

Back in Feb 2011, the Motorola Xoom became the first device to be sold with Android 3.0 … more

Post your Home Screen!

665 posts
Thanks Meter: 43
 
By WilliamStern, Senior Member on 1st October 2010, 01:58 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
3rd October 2010, 07:16 AM |#11  
ImSoHungry's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Beacon
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by eltacho

Got launcher pro now, but I still don't know how to add that cool looking clock (it's not on the widgets) that he has on the picture

for all those that are ill informed, it is call Beautiful Widgets, way more than just a clock.
 
 
3rd October 2010, 07:21 AM |#12  
smjfosho's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 252
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ImSoHungry

for all those that are ill informed, it is call Beautiful Widgets, way more than just a clock.

eh, wrong, its fancy widget.
3rd October 2010, 05:15 PM |#13  
shibby80's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 66
 
More
well now that i finally figured that out here is my screenshot

3rd October 2010, 09:47 PM |#14  
AZ2ENVY's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Energy Vortex's
Thanks Meter: 458
 
Donate to Me
More
What is that Android Spider icon in the Notification bar ?
3rd October 2010, 09:55 PM |#15  
shibby80's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 66
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by AZ2ENVY

What is that Android Spider icon in the Notification bar ?

thats the icon for the usb debugging
3rd October 2010, 10:13 PM |#16  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by WilliamStern

I know it's still early for the G2, but I'll start the thread anyway.

How do you get the battery status on your phone? I like how it is spelled out in text. And what are those bars right below it?
3rd October 2010, 10:31 PM |#17  
kurtis.austin2's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 24
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shibby80

well now that i finally figured that out here is my screenshot

what app did you use for your screen shots? or do you have your g2 rooted?
3rd October 2010, 10:37 PM |#18  
shibby80's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 66
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kurtis.austin2

what app did you use for your screen shots? or do you have your g2 rooted?


i used sdk to take screenshots with laptop its real easy once you figure it out
3rd October 2010, 11:13 PM |#19  
philosophics's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Um... Does anyone have gps these days?
Thanks Meter: 158
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by seancneal

If you don't want to install a whole launcher, just do a google search for "fancywidget.apk".

I'm comin up with nothin in the market...
3rd October 2010, 11:27 PM |#20  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by WilliamStern

I know it's still early for the G2, but I'll start the thread anyway.

What is the battery widget called? Also what is the AMNRSV?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes