FORUMS

Sunday Debate: How Can We Get a No-Compromise Phone?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Compromises. Come with your opinions and … more

PSA: You Can Optimize Your Note 4’s Recents Menu & RAM

The Note 4 never had the fastest Recents Menu, and despite its 3GB of RAM, … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (July 25 – Aug 1)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

Voices Of XDA: Orbiting The Earth With Android

Editor’s note: This week’s feature has been written by forum … more

[Tab] Manila GPS tracker HVGA!

299 posts
Thanks Meter: 423
 
By gabbana-music, Senior Member on 2nd October 2010, 08:25 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Manila GPS tracker HVGA!


I use this tab already almost month. Works it is delightful!
Installation order:

1. Just in case we do backup systems!
2. We go under this reference. http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=670116
3. We download and is installed the program. (There all is written that where to put, on what to press)
4. At you now should be to appear 2 new tab. But thus all huge and therefore not the working.
5. Now we download mine cab, and it is established. Necessarily softreset.

Work of the program it is discussed in corresponding theme Manila GPS Trecker http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=670116

p.s. Personally I tab with "horizon" at myself have disconnected! Simply after its inclusion strange braking is felt... There can be it at me just! With a tracker while like problems did not arise. And so successful testing!

Excuse for bad my English!
Attached Files
File Type: cab GPS_Trecker_tab_HVGA.cab - [Click for QR Code] (37.0 KB, 1199 views)
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to gabbana-music For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
2nd October 2010, 10:29 AM |#2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Thank you! ^ ^
But unfortunately I can not install
I need help please
2nd October 2010, 10:34 AM |#3  
gabbana-music's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Moscow Zelenograd
Thanks Meter: 423
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Adrien95120

Thank you! ^ ^
But unfortunately I can not install
I need help please

Why you can not establish?
2nd October 2010, 10:44 AM |#4  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
I is not I install the CAB and it does not pass this ?!!!!!
2nd October 2010, 10:44 AM |#5  
jemaho's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Waregem
Thanks Meter: 39
 
More
Installed it, but after soft reset, no new tabs are appearing.
2nd October 2010, 10:46 AM |#6  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
exactly after installation there's nothing!
2nd October 2010, 11:00 AM |#7  
tzacapaca's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 370
 
More
i guess you need to have CHT for the tab to appear...
2nd October 2010, 11:42 AM |#8  
gabbana-music's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Moscow Zelenograd
Thanks Meter: 423
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jemaho

Installed it, but after soft reset, no new tabs are appearing.

Quote:

exactly after installation there's nothing!

Quote:

I is not I install the CAB and it does not pass this ?!!!!!

Guys! Very carefully read a theme! There all is written as what to establish! That I have made, FIX, it it is necessary to establish it after already at you the program is established! To download it it is possible there in a theme!

1. Download and will instal the program http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=670116
2. Be convinced that at you has appeared new tab!
3. Only after that download and establish mine cab!!!
2nd October 2010, 12:34 PM |#9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 18
 
More
I'll try to help..
First, Thank you again Gabbana!!

Installation orders:
1. Download and install this cab: B_L_Group_Manila_GPS_Tracker_Tab_v3.cab
2. Disable your "sense" by going to Start> Settings > Today and disable Manila
3. click the start menu and go to "B&L Group" folder and activate B_L_Group_FixStartManila file.
4. after that install Gabbana cab "GPS_Trecker_tab_HVGA.cab"
5. "soft reset".

That worked for me.
Last edited by maoz59; 2nd October 2010 at 12:35 PM. Reason: adding info
2nd October 2010, 01:07 PM |#10  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
thank you maoz59 I'll try that in the area clearer ^ ^
2nd October 2010, 01:40 PM |#11  
tzacapaca's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 370
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by maoz59

I'll try to help..
First, Thank you again Gabbana!!

Installation orders:
1. Download and install this cab: B_L_Group_Manila_GPS_Tracker_Tab_v3.cab
2. Disable your "sense" by going to Start> Settings > Today and disable Manila
3. click the start menu and go to "B&L Group" folder and activate B_L_Group_FixStartManila file.
4. after that install Gabbana cab "GPS_Trecker_tab_HVGA.cab"
5. "soft reset".

That worked for me.

thanks,but i did as u said and there is still no tab

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes